Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Eden + Vols | Galapatours
Eden Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Eden + Vols

Votre porte d'entrée aux îles Galapagos

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Eden

Flights to and from Galapagos
Vols aller/retour aux Galapagos
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais

"Stylé" et "élégant" sont les commentaires que l'on entend le plus souvent à propos de l'Eden et il n'est pas difficile de comprendre pourquoi. Bien qu'il n'ait été construit qu'en 1996 en Équateur, il possède les lignes intemporelles d'un yacht à moteur de luxe classique. Une rénovation totale en 2002 lui confère aujourd’hui un beau mélange entre tradition et modernité qui font d'une croisière aux Galápagos à bord de l'Eden un véritable voyage céleste. Ce qui est encore mieux, c'est que nos forfaits de croisière à bord de l'Eden sont maintenant proposés avec les vols aux Galápagos inclus.

  • Yacht à moteur construit pour les Galápagos
  • Vols A/R aux Galápagos inclus
  • Matériel de plongée au tuba
  • Itinéraires variés, longs et courts

De l’espace pour profiter des îles L’Eden a quelque chose que vous ne trouvez pas très souvent dans cette classe de bateau de croisière des Galápagos - l'espace ! Ainsi, 5 de ses 8 cabines sont équipées de lits jumeaux ou doubles standard. Seulement 3 sont en couchettes. Chaque cabine, quelle que soit sa disposition, comprend une salle de bain et une douche privées, et est climatisée pour votre plus grand confort. Les cabines du pont inférieur sont joliment décorées et sont dotées de hublots traditionnels. Les cabines du pont supérieur bénéficient de fenêtres panoramiques pour une vue imprenable sur la mer et les îles.

Les espaces communs à bord de l’Eden sont également spacieux et lumineux. Son grand salon et sa salle à manger sont décorés avec goût avec des éléments traditionnels en bois et des canapés confortables, ce qui en fait un endroit idéal pour se détendre et échanger vos histoires des Galapagos avec les voyageurs.

À l'extérieur, il y a un immense bain de soleil à l'arrière du pont supérieur avec vue dégagée. À la proue, vous trouverez un endroit plus intime pour plus de calme si vous le souhaitez. Sur le pont principal, il y a une zone ombragée où vous pouvez profiter de la brise des Galápagos sans la chaleur du soleil équatorial.

En ce qui concerne la nourriture et les boissons, vous serez gâtés durant votre séjour à bord de l'Eden. La plupart des repas sont servis sous forme de buffet décontracté, ce qui vous permet de déguster un large éventail de délicieux plats équatoriens et internationaux préparés par le chef du navire avec des ingrédients frais et locaux.

Vivez l'expérience des Galápagos sur terre et en mer En ce qui concerne les itinéraires, l’Eden propose une gamme fantastique d'options, dont des itinéraires de 3 jours pour ceux qui ne peuvent visiter les Galápagos que pour une courte période, mais qui veulent quand même avoir un aperçu de l’archipel, ainsi que les options plus courantes de 5 et 7 jours.

Contrairement à de nombreux bateaux de sa classe, les passagers de l'Eden ont accès à un équipement de plongée gratuit (avec des combinaisons de plongée disponibles en location) et vous aurez de nombreuses possibilités d'aller dans l'eau et profiter de la faune endémique rare comme les manchots des Galápagos, les otaries des Galápagos et les iguanes marins.

Les guides naturalistes très expérimentés du navire sont bilingues et fiers de rendre votre expérience aux Galápagos encore plus spéciale en partageant leur vaste connaissance de la flore, de la faune et de l'histoire naturelle de cet archipel magique.

Notre avis Pour nous, l’Eden est cette trouvaille rare - un mélange fantastique de grande valeur avec de superbes installations et d'excellents itinéraires. Aujourd'hui, il est encore plus avantageux que jamais car, pour une courte période, le prix que vous payez inclut les vols à destination et en provenance du continent ! Le style classique des yachts à moteur de l’Eden et son intérieur spacieux en font un navire très confortable pour vivre la magie des Galápagos. Avec les vols inclus, nous ne pensons pas que vous trouverez une croisière aux Galápagos à meilleur prix.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Eden

Eden Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Eden Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Eden Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Dates et prix : Eden

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Eden

Commodités : Eden

Flights to and from Galapagos
Vols aller/retour aux Galapagos
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Wetsuit icon
Combinaisons de plongée
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais

Durabilité : Eden

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Eden

Capacité

16

Longueur

24m

Vitesse de croisière

10 kt.

Nourriture & Boissons : Eden

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Eden

Eden Main Deck Double

Double Cabin

The wonderful Eden has cabins with double beds, 1 located on the main deck, 3 on the upper deck and 4 on the lower deck.

Eden Galápagos Cruise+Flights | Galapatours
Eden Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Eden Galápagos Cruise+Flights

Your gateway to the Galápagos Islands

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Eden

Flights to and from Galapagos
Flights to and from Galapagos
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide

"Stylish" and "elegant" are the comments we most hear associated with Eden, and it's not hard to see why. Although she was only built in 1996 in Ecuador, she has the timeless lines of a classic luxury motor yacht. A 2002 total brought her even further up to date, and she now boasts a beautiful mix of traditional and contemporary features that make an Eden Galápagos cruise a real trip to paradise. What's even better is that our cruise packages on Eden now come with Galápagos flights included.

  • Purpose-built Galápagos motor yacht
  • Galápagos flights included in the price you pay
  • Snorkeling gear on board
  • Excellent choice of long and short itineraries

Space to enjoy the islands Eden has something you don't find very often in this class of Galápagos cruise ship - space! This means that 5 of her 8 cabins feature standard twin or double beds, with only 3 having bunks. Every cabin, no matter its layout, enjoys a private bathroom and shower and is airconditioned for your complete comfort. Lower deck cabins are beautifully decorated with a light and airy feel and feature traditional portholes. Upper deck cabins enjoy panoramic windows for unbroken views of the sea and islands.

Communal areas onboard Eden continue this theme of space and light. Her large saloon and dining area is tastefully decorated with traditional wood features and comfortable sofas, making it an ideal place to relax and swap your Galápagos stories with like-minded travelers.

Outside, there's a huge sundeck at the sterns of the upper deck with uninterrupted views. At the bow, there's a more intimate sun area where you can find some peace and quiet if you wish. On the main deck, there's a shaded area where you can enjoy the Galápagos air without the heat of the equatorial sun.

When it comes to food and drink, you'll be spoilt by your time on Eden. Most meals are served in a relaxed buffet style, giving you the chance to sample a wide range of delicious Ecuadorian and international dishes prepared by the ship's chef using fresh, local ingredients.

Experience Galápagos on land and sea When it comes to itineraries, Eden has a fantastic range of options, including 3-day itineraries for those who are only able to visit the Galápagos for a short time but still want a real taste of what the islands have to offer, as well as the more usual 5- and 7-day options.

Unlike many vessels in her class, Eden guests have use of complimentary snorkel equipment (with optional wetsuits available for hire if you wish) and there are plenty of opportunities to get in the water with rare endemic wildlife like Galápagos penguins, Galápagos sea lions, and marine iguanas.

The ship's highly experienced naturalist guides are bilingual, and they take great pride in making your experience of the Galápagos even more special by sharing their vast knowledge of the flora, fauna and natural history of this magical archipelago.

Our comments For us, Eden is that rare find - a fantastic mix of great value with superb facilities and excellent itineraries. Now she's even better value than ever because, for a short period, the price you pay includes flights to and from the mainland! Eden's classic motor yacht styling and spacious interior make her a superbly comfortable place from which to experience the magic of Galápagos. With flights now included, we don't think you'll find a better value Galápagos cruise at the moment.

Pictures and Deckplans of Eden

Eden Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Eden Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Eden Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Dates & Prices on board the Eden

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Eden

Amenities on board the Eden

Flights to and from Galapagos
Flights to and from Galapagos
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Wetsuit icon
Wetsuits
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide

Sustainability on board the Eden

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Eden

Capacity

16

Length

24m

Cruising speed

10 kt.

Food & Drinks on board the Eden

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Eden

Eden Main Deck Double

Double Cabin

The wonderful Eden has cabins with double beds, 1 located on the main deck, 3 on the upper deck and 4 on the lower deck.