Bonita Galapagos Cruise

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Bonita

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Bonita

footprint

Emissions de CO2 100% compensées

kayak

Kayaks à bord

shared bedroom

Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls

triple

Cabines triples

EN guide

Guide anglais

children

-25% pour les enfants < 12 ans

  • Yacht construit spécialement pour les Galapagos
  • Remis à neuf chaque année
  • Cabanes traditionnelles en bois Teck, fabriquées à la main
  • Entièrement rénové en septembre 2019

Bonita est l'un de nos yachts préférés de la flotte des Galapagos, car il a été l'un des premiers à être conçu sur mesure pour la croisière dans les étonnantes îles Galapagos. Comme le Bonita peut accueillir jusqu'à 20 personnes, il est équipé de deux guides naturalistes qualifiés. Cela signifie que vous aurez un ratio invité/guide beaucoup plus bas que sur la plupart des autres navires de la flotte.

L'opérateur de Bonita remet le yacht à neuf chaque année. C'est exceptionnel, et cela signifie que vous êtes toujours assuré de profiter de l'un des yachts les mieux présentés de sa catégorie. Les logements pour les passagers sont aménagés dans le style nautique traditionnel, avec de magnifiques luminaires en teck faits à la main et des accessoires en laiton poli.

Chaque cabine offre une vue extérieure et est équipée d'un lit double ou de lits jumeaux. Chacune est entièrement climatisée et dispose d'une salle de bain privée avec douche. Des produits cosmétiques biodégradables de luxe sont fournis, et les équipements supplémentaires comprennent un sèche-cheveux, de nombreux espaces de rangement, et un interphone.

Les repas sont pris dans l'agréable salle à manger. Vous serez servis avec une somptueuse sélection de plats internationaux et locaux, préparés avec les ingrédients locaux les plus frais par votre chef cuisinier hautement qualifié. Il y a également un salon et un espace de conférence où les guides naturalistes vous informeront sur les sites étonnants que vous visiterez. Vous pourrez vous y détendre et regarder la télévision ou choisir un livre dans la bibliothèque pendant que les îles glissent devant les fenêtres panoramiques.

Bonita dispose d'une magnifique terrasse. C'est l'endroit idéal pour attraper quelques rayons équatoriaux tout en dégustant un cocktail, ou pour monter la nuit et regarder le spectacle des étoiles qui se révèlent dans le ciel clair des Galápagos.

Vos guides naturalistes bilingues connaissent intimement les îles, les habitats et la faune. Ils vous guideront dans une variété d'expéditions étonnantes, y compris des débarquements sur le rivage, des aventures en kayak, de la plongée en apnée, des visites de plage, et bien plus. Les clients peuvent également utiliser gratuitement l'équipement de plongée en apnée, les combinaisons de plongée et les planches à pagaies.

Nos commentaires Le Bonita est un navire vraiment remarquable ! Les propriétaires lui accordent tant de soin et d'attention qu'il est toujours comme neuf. Nous aimons le fait que le Bonita soit livré avec des combinaisons de plongée et des SUP. Pour les familles avec de jeunes adolescents, cela pourrait être l'option parfaite, et les chefs à bord vous proposeront toujours un menu adapté aux enfants si vous n'avez pas de mangeurs aventureux.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Bonita

Bonita Galapagos Cruise
Bonita Galapagos Cruise
Bonita Galapagos Cruise

Dates et prix : Bonita

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Bonita

Commodités : Bonita

transfer

Transferts depuis et vers le navire

snorkeling

Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)

meal

Tous les repas pendant la croisière

footprint

Emissions de CO2 100% compensées

kayak

Kayaks à bord

air conditioning

Climatisation & salle de bain privée

shared bedroom

Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls

drinks

Eau, café, thé & jus

triple

Cabines triples

EN guide

Guide anglais

children

-25% pour les enfants < 12 ans

Durabilité : Bonita

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Bonita

Catégorie

Milieu de gamme

Type

Yacht

Moteurs principaux

2 Caterpillar 8-cylinder motors

Longueur

83 ft

Vitesse de croisière

9 kt

Capacité

16

Nourriture & Boissons : Bonita

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Bonita

Double matrimonial
Standard Double

Chaque cabine offre une vue extérieure et est équipée d'un lit double ou de lits jumeaux. Chacune est entièrement climatisée et dispose d'une salle de bain privée avec douche. Des cosmétiques biodégradables de luxe sont fournis, et les équipements supplémentaires comprennent un sèche-cheveux, de nombreux placards et tiroirs de rangement, et un interphone.

Témoignages à propos : Bonita

Robin V
5/5

An overall wonderful experience I would recommend everyone My wife and I decided after a long hesitation that we'd go to the Galapagos Islands. We booked the Bonita Galapagos Cruise, a new ship with not much reviews so we were quite cautious. Well… fast forward to the day we stepped foot on board, we immediately were blown away by how beautiful the ship was. It was obvious that this ship was brand new. If it wasn't for the ship, I wouldn't be able to tell it was a new cruise. The crew was very friendly and experienced, it was clear that this wasn't their first cruise.. If you're in the same boat as us, doubting whether to go or not: definitely do it. You will not regret it!

Source: TripAdvisor


Alex and Nadezhda Amelin - Russia
5/5

Fabulous experience We had a fabulous experience with Bonita yacht. Our capitan, crew and guides were fabulous -the staff was all a significant part of our positive experience. We went in February, 29 and spent 9 days.We highly recommend this boat. The staff will make your time so worthwhile. While we were arranging our trip we had a good adviser Babett Kanalas.

Source: TripAdvisor


Navigator36400732049
5/5

Great Cruise I went on the Bonita cruise in the second week of February together with my brother and sister. The trip was very well organized and due to the very friendly and helpful staff we were able to experience the Galapagos in a perfect way. Highly recommend!

Source: TripAdvisor


Johanna Wi, Colombia
5/5

Wonderful experience in Galápagos! Beginning of February my boyfriend and I went on a cruise with the Bonita Yacht. We’re usually not big fans of cruises but this was truly the best thing ever! We went on one of the 5-days cruises taking the Southern Route to Floreana, Española and San Cristobal and all the stops along the way were so beautiful! The whole ship is pretty new, and everything was very clean. All staff was really friendly and helpful, and I enjoyed the food. I liked as well that they had vegan and vegetarian food options on the ship and a station with water and coffee available throughout the day. I would definitely take this trip again and can only recommend Bonita Yacht as well as the route to anyone who is interested in taking a cruise in Galapagos!

Source: Tripadvisor


Micaela
Vos coordonnées
Micaela
Appelez maintenant
+33 1 86 26 29 65
Nous sommes là pour vous.
Micaela

Bonita Galápagos Cruise | Galapatours
Bonita Galapagos Cruise

Bonita Galápagos Cruise

A stunning yacht to match its stunning environment

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Bonita

english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-25% for children < 12
triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
  • Purpose-built Galápagos yacht
  • Refurbished annually
  • Traditional hand-crafted teak cabins
  • Totally refurbished in September 2019

Bonita is one of our favorite yachts in the Galápagos fleet, because it was among the first to be custom-designed for cruising the amazing Galápagos Islands. Because Bonita features accommodation for a maximum of 20 guests she carries 2 qualified naturalist guides each. This means you will get a much smaller guest to guide ratio than most other ships in the fleet.

The operator of Bonita refurbishes the yacht every year. This is exceptional, and it means you are always assured of enjoying one of the best-presented yachts in its class. The passenger accommodation is fitted out in the traditional nautical style, with beautiful handcrafted teak fixtures and polished brass fittings.

Every cabin features an outside view, and is equipped with either a double bed or twin beds. Each is fully air-conditioned and has a private bathroom with shower. Luxury biodegradable cosmetics are supplied, and additional features includes hairdryer, plenty of closet and drawer storage, and an intercom.

Meals are taken in the cozy dining room. You'll be served a sumptuous selection of international and local dishes, cooked using the freshest local ingredients by your highly skilled chef. There's also a lounge and conference area where the naturalist guides will brief you on some of the amazing sites you will be seeing, and you can relax here and watch TV or choose a book from the library while the islands glide past the panoramic windows.

Bonita features a wonderful sundeck. It's the perfect place to catch some equatorial rays while you sip a cocktail, or to come up at night and watch the spectacle as the stars are revealed in the clear Galápagos skies above.

Your bilingual naturalist guides know the islands, the habitats and the wildlife intimately. They will lead you on a variety of amazing expeditions including shore landings, kayaking adventures, snorkeling, beach visits, and more. Snorkel gear, wetsuits, and stand up paddle boards are also available for guests to use free of charge.

Our comments Bonita is a truly remarkable ship! The owners lavish such care and attention on the ship that she always look as good as new. We love the fact that Bonita includes complimentary wetsuits and SUPs. For families with young teenagers this could be the perfect option, and the chefs on board will always provide a kid-friendly menu option if you don't have adventurous eaters.

Pictures and Deckplans of Bonita

Bonita Galapagos Cruise
Bonita Galapagos Cruise
Bonita Galapagos Cruise

Dates & Prices on board the Bonita

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Bonita

Amenities on board the Bonita

Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-25% for children < 12
triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset

Sustainability on board the Bonita

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Bonita

Capacity

16

Length

83 ft

Main Engines

2 Caterpillar 8-cylinder motors

Cruising speed

9 kt

Food & Drinks on board the Bonita

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Bonita

Double matrimonial

Standard Double

Every cabin features an outside view, and is equipped with either a double bed or twin beds. Each is fully air-conditioned and has a private bathroom with shower. Luxury biodegradable cosmetics are supplied, and additional features includes hairdryer, plenty of closet and drawer storage, and an intercom.