Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Endemic | Galapatours
Endemic Galapagos Cruise

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Endemic

A ce jour, le yacht le plus sophistiqué des Galapagos

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Endemic

triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-25% pour les enfants < 12 ans

L'Endemic est le tout dernier catamaran de croisière aux Galapagos. Il a été spécialement construit pour naviguer dans l’archipel. Lancé à l'été 2018, il a été conçu pour offrir un luxe inégalé et des prestations respectueuses de l’environnement. Il possède l'un des meilleurs ratios équipage/passagers de l'archipel. Parce qu'il a été conçu expressément pour les croisières aux Galápagos, l’Endemic dispose de caractéristiques remarquables dont une hauteur totale exceptionnelle, de grandes fenêtres panoramiques et un balcon privé pour chaque suite. Grâce à sa conception à double coque, il est beaucoup plus stable sur l'eau que les yachts traditionnels. Ainsi, une croisière aux Galápagos à bord de l'Endemic est idéale pour les personnes sujettes au mal de mer.

  • Flambant neuf depuis 2018
  • Dernier cri en matière de technologie et de design
  • Cabine pour 1 passager sans supplément
  • Suites avec portes coulissantes en verre du sol au plafond

Un luxe “comme à la maison” Les intérieurs de l'Endemic ont été conçus dans un style moderne, les ouvertures sur l’extérieur permettant qu'une énorme quantité de lumière naturelle se diffuse dans les cabines et les espaces communs. Accueillant un maximum de 16 passagers, ses cabines disposent de lits king size (ou deux lits séparés, au choix), ainsi qu'un petit salon. Les salles de bain en suite sont équipées de douches spacieuses, de linge de toilette de la plus haute qualité et d’articles de toilette écologiques. Chaque cabine est équipée de climatisation individuelle et de nombreux rangements. La décoration a été pensée pour que la suite confère une sensation de confort et de détente, comme à la maison.

Pour ceux qui voyagent en famille ou en groupe, vous pouvez demander la disponibilité des suites sur le pont supérieur. Elles sont toutes équipées de portes communicantes, vous permettant ainsi de profiter d'une grande surface habitable en groupe tout en bénéficiant d’un espace plus intime pour dormir. Une croisière sur l’Endemic est donc parfaite pour les familles voyageant avec des enfants.

Détente, confort et style Les parties communes sur l’Endemic ont été conçues avec le plus grand soin. De belles finitions naturelles reflètent la lumière qui entre par les fenêtres panoramiques. La salle à manger, relaxante et informelle, s'étend jusqu'au salon avec ses grands canapés et fauteuils.

Unique en son genre, l’Endemic dispose d'une zone de réunion à la proue du navire, où votre guide naturaliste vous donnera des présentations détaillées sur la flore et la faune des îles. Cette zone sert également de salon de repos où vous pourrez profiter de moments de détente paisibles en intérieur.

La plate-forme de plongée du pont inférieur fait également office de terrasse ombragée avec ses sièges confortables. Cette même zone sur le pont supérieur est un peu plus exposée au soleil et dispose de canapés et de tables basses pour profiter d'un cocktail au coucher du soleil.

Pour les amateurs de soleil et ceux qui souhaitent profiter des meilleures vues des Galapagos, le "Sky Deck" (pont du ciel) de l'Endemic est parfait pour vous ! Doté d'un immense jacuzzi circulaire, de chaises longues luxueuses, d'un bar, d'un barbecue et d'une salle à manger en plein air, c'est l'endroit idéal pour se détendre et profiter du soleil équatorial. Vous ne pourrez vous vanter d’avoir fait une croisière aux Galápagos que lorsque vous aurez vu des lions de mer jouer depuis le jacuzzi d’un bateau !

Un service de restauration pour tous les goûts La nourriture à bord est de la plus haute qualité. Les petits-déjeuners et déjeuners sont servis en buffet et vous pourrez découvrir des plats locaux et internationaux durant votre croisière. Les dîners sont composés aussi bien de plats en buffet que de menus à choisir, le tout étant préparé à bord avec les ingrédients locaux les plus frais. Toutes les exigences diététiques peuvent être prises en compte - il suffit de nous en informer au moment de la réservation.

À bord de l'Endemic se trouve une personne en charge du bon déroulement du séjour pour les passagers. Il s'assurera que tout est mis à disposition pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Avec 11 membres d'équipage pour un maximum de 16 passagers, vous profiterez d'un niveau de service inégalé, l'équipage étant choisi pour son attention aux détails et son dévouement aux passagers. Une croisière aux Galápagos à bord de l'Endemic signifie que vous serez accompagné d'un guide naturaliste bilingue pour toutes les excursions. Il vous partagera son immense connaissance et expérience de ces îles étonnantes et de leurs habitats.

Itinéraires exceptionnels L’Endemic offre un large choix d'itinéraires. Parce qu'il s'agit d'un nouveau navire, les opérateurs ont soigneusement planifié six options différentes qui vous permettront de connaître les Galápagos sur le bout des doigts. Les itinéraires ont également été conçus pour vous permettre facilement d'en combiner deux et de créer votre propre voyage sans passer deux fois par les mêmes lieux d’intérêt. Peu commun pour un navire de cette classe, l’Endemic propose également une sélection de courts itinéraires de croisière à la journée pour ceux qui souhaitent passer moins de temps sur l'eau.

Tout l'équipement à bord est de première classe et les clients peuvent profiter gratuitement de kayaks de mer, de planches de paddle, de masques de plongée, de tubas, palmes et de combinaisons courtes ou longues. Vous recevrez également une bouteille d'eau réutilisable. Une expérience intime et personnelle est garantie lors de toutes vos excursions grâce au petit nombre de passagers sur l'Endemic.

Notre avis Nous sommes très heureux de voir l’Endemic rejoindre la flotte de croisière des Galápagos et nous avons suivi son développement avec beaucoup d’intérêt. L'attention portée aux détails sur ce navire est étonnante - ses intérieurs sont tout simplement époustouflants et très modernes. Son équipage est désireux de se faire une réputation de meilleur navire de la flotte, et cela se voit dans le service que vous obtenez. Nous aimons la stabilité offerte par un catamaran de cette taille et l'espace qu'offre cette conception. Ce qui le distingue, ce sont les fenêtres des suites, du sol au plafond et l'incroyable Sky Deck. Pour couronner le tout, une croisière aux Galapagos à bord de l'Endemic propose certains des itinéraires les plus intéressants de l’archipel - ses opérateurs ont mis beaucoup d'efforts pour s'assurer que votre expérience sera à couper le souffle.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Endemic

Endemic Galapagos Cruise
Endemic Galapagos Cruise
Endemic Galapagos Cruise

Dates et prix : Endemic

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Endemic

Commodités : Endemic

triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Private balcony icon
Balcon privé
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Wetsuit icon
Combinaisons de plongée
Hot Tub
Solarium avec jacuzzi
Stand up paddle board icon
Planches de standup paddle
Beer and wine icon
Bière et vin servis avec le dîner
4k underwater camera icon
Caméra sous-marine 4K
Expedition binoculars icon
Jumelles d'expédition
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-25% pour les enfants < 12 ans

Durabilité : Endemic

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Endemic

Capacité

16

Longueur

35 mt / 115 ft

Tirant d'eau

1.85 mt / 6.1 ft

Moteurs principaux

500HP

Électricité

110 V + 220 V

Poutre

14 mt / 45 ft

Vitesse de croisière

12 knots

Nourriture & Boissons : Endemic

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Endemic

Double twin

Golden Suite

On board the Endemic, the eight Golden Panoramic Suites are airy and comfortable, four of them are located on main deck and the rest on the upper deck. Each suite has a private balcony; all suites have personalized air conditioning control and panoramic views of the islands due to its wall to wall glass doors instead of walls toward the outside. A small social area, closet/drawer, desk and sofa-bed are part of each suite as well. Matrimonial king size or two single twin beds are available in each suite for flexible accommodation. Private bathroom, hot and cold water and amenities.

Endemic Galápagos Cruise | Galapatours
Endemic Galapagos Cruise

Endemic Galápagos Cruise

The most highly-evolved Galápagos Yacht to date

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Endemic

triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-25% for children < 12
  • Brand new for 2018
  • Latest in technology and design
  • Single cabin available, no supplement
  • Suites with floor-to-ceiling sliding glass doors

The Endemic is the very latest purpose-built Galápagos cruise catamaran to join the fleet. Launched in summer 2018, she has been designed to offer unrivalled luxury alongside sustainable operations, and has one of the best crew-to-guest ratios in the archipelago. Because she has been designed for Galápagos cruises and not converted from a general purpose design, Endemic offers remarkable features you can't find on other vessels, including stunning full height, full width panoramic windows and a private balcony for every suite. Thanks to her twin-hull design she is much more stable on the water than traditional yachts, making her a perfect choice of Galápagos cruise vessel for those prone to motion sickness.

Luxurious home-from-home Endemic's interiors have been designed in a modern style, and her decor makes the most of the huge amounts of natural light that enters the cabins and communal spaces. Accommodating a maximum of only 16 guests, her gorgeous cabins feature king size beds (or two full singles, to your choice), as well as a mini lounge area. The en suite bathrooms are sumptuous, with spacious showers and the highest quality linens and eco-friendly toiletries. Every cabin suite features independent air conditioning controls, and plenty of storage. The design has been modelled on a home bedroom and not a hotel room, giving the accommodations a wonderfully comfortable and relaxed feel. This is a Galápagos cruise ship that instantly makes you feel at home.

For those travelling as a family or in a group, be sure to enquire about suites on the upper deck. These all feature interconnecting doors which means you can enjoy a huge amount of living space as a group and yet have privacy for sleeping. This makes an Endemic cruise perfect for families travelling with older children or young adults.

Relax in comfort and style The communal areas on Endemic have been designed with just as much thought and care. Beautiful natural finishes throughout reflect the light that spills in from the panoramic windows that line the indoor spaces. The dining room has a relaxing, informal layout which carries over to the lounge area with it's gorgeous sofas and armchairs.

Uniquely, Endemic has a dedicated briefing area in the bow, which allows your expert naturalist guide to give you knowledgeable and intimate presentations about the flora and fauna of the islands and what you can expect to see on your next Galápagos cruise adventure. This area also doubles as a more intimate lounge area where you can enjoy some peaceful indoor relaxation.

Outside the experience is nothing short of magnificent. The lower deck diving platform also doubles as a beautiful shaded terrace with comfortable seating, while the equivalent area in the upper deck is a little more exposed to the sun and has sofas and coffee tables to enjoy a cocktail or two as another exciting day of your Galápagos cruise turns to night.

For sun worshippers and those who want to enjoy the best views in the Galápagos, the Endemic's "Sky Deck" will be perfect for you! Featuring a huge circular jacuzzi, luxurious loungers, a bar, barbecue and al fresco dining area, this is the perfect place to unwind and enjoy some equatorial sunshine. You can't truly say you have been on a Galápagos cruise unless you have watched sea lions play from a top-deck hot tub!

Catering for you every need Food on board is of the highest international standard. Despite the luxury that Endemic offers, the Galápagos has a relaxed vibe, and this is reflected in the service of delicious buffet-style breakfasts and lunches where you can help yourself to wonderful local and international dishes during your cruise. Dinners are a mixture of buffet or menu choices, and everything is prepared on board with the freshest local ingredients. All dietary requirements can be taken care of - simply notify us when you book.

Endemic has a dedicated Service Officer who will make sure everything is taken care of to give you the best experience possible. With 11 crew for a maximum of 16 guests you will enjoy unrivalled levels of service, and the crew have been hand picked for their attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction. An Endemic Galápagos cruise means you'll be accompanied by a fully bi-lingual expert naturalist guide on all excursions, giving you the benefit of their immense knowledge and experience of these amazing islands and their habitats.

Exceptional itineraries Endemic offers a wide choice of itineraries. Because she is a new ship, the operators have carefully planned six different options that really maximise the amount that you will be able to see during you Galápagos cruise. The itineraries have also been designed to easily allow you to combine two and create a superb "see it all" trip of a lifetime that doesn't repeat any visitor points or excursions. Unusually for a vessel of this class, Endemic also offers a selection of short Galápagos cruise itineraries for those who wish to enjoy a shorter time on the water, or who are combining a cruise with other accommodations on the islands.

All on board equipment is first class, and guests can enjoy complimentary use of sea kayaks, paddle boards, snorkel masks, snorkels, fins, and short or long wet suits. You will also be given a re-usable water bottle and a buff to help protect you from the sun. An intimate and personal experience is guaranteed on all your excursions thanks to the small number of guests Endemic takes on each Galápagos cruise

Our comment We're really excited to see Endemic joining the Galápagos cruise fleet, and we've been watching her development keenly. The attention to detail on this ship is amazing - her interiors are simply stunning, and completely up to date, as you'd expect from a purpose-built ship that has only just launched! Her crew are all keen to make a reputation as the best ship in the fleet, and this shows in the service you get here. We love the additional stability offered by such a large catamaran, and the additional space this design offers. The standout features for us are the floor-to-ceiling windows in your suite and the absolutely stunning Sky Deck. To cap it all, she has some of the most interesting itineraries in Galápagos cruising - her operators have put in a lot of effort to make sure your Endemic experience is breathtaking.

Pictures and Deckplans of Endemic

Endemic Galapagos Cruise
Endemic Galapagos Cruise
Endemic Galapagos Cruise

Dates & Prices on board the Endemic

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Endemic

Amenities on board the Endemic

triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Private balcony icon
Private Balcony
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Wetsuit icon
Wetsuits
Hot Tub
Sundeck with jacuzzi
Stand up paddle board icon
Standup paddle boards
Beer and wine icon
Beer+wine with dinner
4k underwater camera icon
4K underwater camera
Expedition binoculars icon
Expedition Binoculars
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-25% for children < 12

Sustainability on board the Endemic

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Endemic

Capacity

16

Length

35 mt / 115 ft

Draft

1.85 mt / 6.1 ft

Main Engines

500HP

Electricity

110 V + 220 V

Beam

14 mt / 45 ft

Cruising speed

12 knots

Food & Drinks on board the Endemic

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Endemic

Double twin

Golden Suite

On board the Endemic, the eight Golden Panoramic Suites are airy and comfortable, four of them are located on main deck and the rest on the upper deck. Each suite has a private balcony; all suites have personalized air conditioning control and panoramic views of the islands due to its wall to wall glass doors instead of walls toward the outside. A small social area, closet/drawer, desk and sofa-bed are part of each suite as well. Matrimonial king size or two single twin beds are available in each suite for flexible accommodation. Private bathroom, hot and cold water and amenities.