Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Alia | Galapatours
Alia Galapagos Cruise

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Alia

La croisière de luxe aux Galapagos avec tout le confort moderne

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Alia

Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord

L'Alia est le tout dernier catamaran arrivé aux Galápagos. Il bénéficie des finitions les plus modernes pour vous offrir une expérience de croisière de grand luxe. Avec seulement 8 passagers, l'Alia dispose d'un espace privé, d'espaces communs confortables et de vues panoramiques au travers de ses grandes fenêtres. Naviguez à la pointe de la modernité et embarquez pour une croisière aux Galápagos à bord de l'Alia !

  • Catamaran ultra-moderne
  • Balcons privés et fenêtres panoramiques
  • Solarium avec jacuzzi et vue à 360°
  • Luxe haut de gamme dans une ambiance conviviale et décontractée

Cabines avec vue panoramique L'Alia dispose de 9 cabines, dont 8 avec balcons privés. Elles sont modulables puisque tous les lits peuvent être facilement configurés en lits doubles matrimoniaux ou jumeaux selon vos préférences. Les cabines sont climatisées, avec salle de bain privée, linge de toilette luxueux et accessoires tels que sèche-cheveux et mêmes haut-parleurs. Si l'espace est important pour vous, nous vous recommandons de choisir l'une des cabines du pont inférieur, légèrement plus grandes que celles du pont supérieur.

Les techniques de construction les plus modernes ont été mises à profit sur l'Alia avec ses fenêtres panoramiques qui ornent les murs extérieurs de chaque cabine. Le verre utilisé permet que les cabines de l'Alia soient inondées de lumière durant la journée. Vous ne vous lasserez pas des vues à couper le souffle de l’océan ni de votre balcon privé qui vous permettra de profiter des sons des îles dès le petit matin.

Luxe et camaraderie Le salon, la salle à manger, la bibliothèque et les terrasses extérieures bénéficient tous de la même décoration que vous retrouverez dans les cabines. Chaque étage est équipé d'un bar. Le salon est décoré dans un style à la fois moderne et chaleureux dans lequel vous vous sentirez immédiatement chez vous. Les dîners à bord de l'Alia sont toujours une expérience conviviale et enrichissante que vous apprécierez partager avec vos compagnons de voyage.

Les parties communes extérieures sont spacieuses et confortables. Elles offrent la possibilité de se restaurer en plein air ou de se détendre à l'ombre. Les amateurs de soleil et les admirateurs d'étoiles voudront monter au solarium du pont supérieur où le jacuzzi panoramique s’avère être un lieu de choix pour voir les îles défiler sous vos yeux.

Un service et une cuisine de qualité Le Capitaine Jaime compte 9 ans d'expérience sur les bateaux de tourisme aux Galápagos et ses 8 membres d'équipage dont un guide bilingue certifié s’assureront de vous apporter toute l’attention nécessaire et de vous faire découvrir les trésors cachés de ces îles merveilleuses. La responsable des relations clients, Lisette, est réputée pour son souci du détail et pourra répondre à tous vos besoins. Le chef cuisinier de l'Alia, Julian, prépare chaque jour des repas frais, dont un délicieux ceviche et un barbecue de poissons sur le magnifique solarium. Tout le personnel travaille pour faire de votre croisière aux Galápagos à bord de l'Alia un voyage inoubliable.

Notre avis L'Alia est un catamaran flambant neuf. La double coque et le pont supplémentaire apportent une superficie additionnelle dont bénéficient le vaste salon et les salles à manger. Le chef Julian a plus d’un tour dans son sac. Assurez-vous de goûter ses crevettes à la sauce orange, nous les avons dévorées ! Le Capitaine Jaime a 9 ans d'expérience en tant que skipper aux Galápagos et Lisette, la responsable des relations clients, est une spécialiste du détail. Si elles sont disponibles, nous vous conseillons de réserver plutôt les cabines du pont inférieur, car elles sont plus spacieuses. Si vous aimez la décoration et les équipements modernes vous adorerez l'Alia.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Alia

Alia Galapagos Cruise
Alia Galapagos Cruise
Alia Galapagos Cruise

Dates et prix : Alia

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Alia

Commodités : Alia

water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Wetsuit icon
Combinaisons de plongée
Hot Tub
Solarium avec jacuzzi
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Wifi
Accès Internet / WIFI
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire

Durabilité : Alia

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Alia

Capacité

16

Longueur

32 m

Poutre

13 m

Vitesse de croisière

12 knots

Nourriture & Boissons : Alia

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Alia

Bathroom

Double Matrimonial

This new Catamaran has 9 comfortable cabins, 8 of them with private balcony. 4 cabins in the upper deck and 5 in the main deck, all the beds can be double or twin. Private facilities in each cabin: private bathrooms, cold/hot water; air conditioned, hair dryer, telephone for internal communication on board, safe box, and high speaker.

Main Deck: One 205ft² / 19m² double cabin. Four 215ft² / 20m² double cabins with private balcony. Dining room and Lounge

Upper Deck: Four 172ft² / 16m² double cabins (all with private balcony).

Alia Galápagos Cruise | Galapatours
Alia Galapagos Cruise

Alia Galápagos Cruise

Luxury Galápagos travel with every modern convenience

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Alia

Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-20% for children ≤ 12
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
  • Ultra-modern catamaran with sumptuous modern interiors;
  • Private balconies and amazing panoramic windows;
  • Upper sun deck, jacuzzi with unlimited panoramic views;
  • High end luxury in a friendly and relaxing environment.

The Alia is the newest catamaran to arrive in the Galápagos. This beautiful, modern vessel has been finished to the highest standards to provide you with a true luxury cruise experience. With only 16 passengers at any time, the Alia has the space to provide privacy, wonderfully comfortable communal living and panoramic vistas from its large windows.

Staterooms with a view Alia boasts 9 sumptuous staterooms, 8 of which enjoy private balconies. Fully flexible, all beds can be easily converted to doubles or twins to suit your preference. Staterooms come fully air conditioned, with decadent en suite bathrooms, luxury linens and accessories such as hair dryers and speaker systems. If space is important to you, then we recommend choosing one of the lower-deck staterooms which are slightly larger than those on the upper deck.

A standout benefit of the Alia’s youth and modern construction techniques are the wonderful panoramic windows adorning the outer walls of every cabin. Modern glass technology allows the Alias rooms to be flooded with light, and will allow you to wake up to the most breathtaking ocean and island views before moving out onto your private balcony to take in the sounds of the Galápagos morning.

Socialize in luxury The lounge, dining area, library and outside decks all match the standard of decor and execution of craftsmanship you will experience in your stateroom with beautiful wood finishes and delightful furnishing throughout. Each deck is equipped with a well-stocked bar. The lounge area is decorated in a modern yet sumptuous style and you will feel immediately at home. Dining on board is always a special event, but the relaxed Alia atmosphere makes eating with your fellow travellers a convivial and rewarding experience.

Outdoor spaces are expansive and comfortable, offering al fresco dining or relaxing under shade. Sun worshipers and star gazers will want to ascend to the upper sundeck where the panoramic jacuzzi provides a magnificent place to see the islands unfold before you.

Quality service, quality cuisine Captain Jaime has 9 years experience on tourist vessels in Galápagos, and his 8 crew with certified bilingual guide will ensure you are extremely well looked after whilst discovering the hidden treasures of these wonderful islands. Hotel Manager Lissette is known for her eye for detail and she can cater for your every need. Alia’s chef, Julian, prepares amazing fresh meals every day, including barbecues on the glorious sun deck, wonderful ceviche and parrillada. All the staff work to make your trip unforgettable.

Our comment Alia is virtually brand new, a really stunning catamaran. Benefiting from the extra deck width and stability of two-hull designs, her lounge and dining areas are stunning and take full advantage of the extra space available. Chef Julian has some wonderful tricks up his sleeve - make sure you try his Shrimp in Orange Sauce - we can’t get enough of it. Captain Jaime has 9 years experience skippering in Galápagos, and hotel manager Lisette is a stickler for detail. Our top tip is to take a close look at the lower deck cabins, as they are bigger. If you love modern decor and you want modern facilities, you can’t do better than Alia.

Pictures and Deckplans of Alia

Alia Galapagos Cruise
Alia Galapagos Cruise
Alia Galapagos Cruise

Dates & Prices on board the Alia

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Alia

Amenities on board the Alia

water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Wetsuit icon
Wetsuits
Hot Tub
Sundeck with jacuzzi
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-20% for children ≤ 12
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Wifi
Internet / WIFI
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship

Sustainability on board the Alia

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Alia

Capacity

16

Length

32 m

Beam

13 m

Cruising speed

12 knots

Food & Drinks on board the Alia

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Alia

Bathroom

Double Matrimonial

This new Catamaran has 9 comfortable cabins, 8 of them with private balcony. 4 cabins in the upper deck and 5 in the main deck, all the beds can be double or twin. Private facilities in each cabin: private bathrooms, cold/hot water; air conditioned, hair dryer, telephone for internal communication on board, safe box, and high speaker.

Main Deck: One 205ft² / 19m² double cabin. Four 215ft² / 20m² double cabins with private balcony. Dining room and Lounge

Upper Deck: Four 172ft² / 16m² double cabins (all with private balcony).