Croisière aux Galapagos à bord de l'Anahi | Galapatours
Anahi Galapagos Cruise

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord de l'Anahi

Un catamaran très stable avec un service première classe

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Anahi

triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans

- Extrêmement stable pour une croisière confortable
- Équipement de plongée libre à disposition gratuitement - Grand choix d'itinéraires
- Jacuzzi et un grand solarium

Le Catamaran à moteur Anahi est un bateau très confortable, construit en Équateur en 2006, il a été conçu spécialement pour les croisières aux Galápagos. Ce bateau de première classe a été construit avec la stabilité à l'esprit, vous offrant une expérience de croisière merveilleusement détendue et calme. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'un navire tout à fait moderne, l'Anahi est richement orné de finitions en bois naturel, y compris de magnifiques ponts et planchers en bois de teck pour une touche de luxe plus authentique.

Cabine standard ou Suite ?

Avec un maximum de 16 passagers, l'Anahi vous offre une expérience exclusive. Ses 6 cabines à lits jumeaux ont été conçues pour offrir une atmosphère chaleureuse, toutes les cabines sont dotées de salles de bains privées et de grandes fenêtres, laissant largement entrer la lumière. Si vous souhaitez vous offrir plus d’espace, sachez qu'il y a deux suites à bord sur le pont supérieur. Elles disposent de superbes lits king size, de beaucoup d'espace supplémentaire et de fenêtres panoramiques sur tout un mur avec une vue imprenable sur les étraves du catamaran. Toutes les cabines sont équipées d'une climatisation indépendante pour votre confort.

De l'espace pour s'imprégner des îles

Un avantage énorme au niveau du design du catamaran est la quantité d'espace supplémentaire par rapport à un bateau de croisière traditionnel à simple coque. Le salon et la salle à manger interne offrent beaucoup d'espace pour manger, se détendre et en apprendre davantage, grâce votre guide naturaliste, sur la faune et les habitats fascinants de l'archipel. Montez jusqu'au pont supérieur et vous serez accueillis par un vaste espace ouvert en poupe, doté d'un fantastique bar en plein air et d'un grand espace pour dîner à l'extérieur sous le soleil équatorial - ou, plus judicieusement, sous une pergola ombragée ! Il y a même un jacuzzi assez grand pour accepter 6 personnes à la fois, un vrai régal pour une croisière aux Galápagos de cette catégorie. Les amateurs de soleil ne sont pas oubliés. Il vous suffit de monter sur la partie supérieure du bateau où le solarium vous attend. Avec des chaises longues confortables, ce pont offre une vue imprenable sur les Galápagos.

Tous vos besoins ont été pris en considération.

L'équipage de l'Anahi s'assurera que tout ce dont vous avez besoin est pris en charge. Votre cabine sera entretenue plusieurs fois par jour, vous profiterez d'une excellente cuisine gastronomique, servie dans une ambiance décontractée sous forme de buffet ou de plats servis directement à table. Lorsque le temps le permet, vous mangerez à l'ombre du bar sur le pont principal - un endroit parfait pour partager un repas avec vos compagnons de voyage. Le bar est très bien approvisionné, de plus, de l'eau, du thé et du café sont disponibles gratuitement en permanence.

Vous rapprocher des Galápagos

L'Anahi offre une grande variété d'itinéraires, y compris la possibilité de combiner deux de ses croisières de 8 jours aux Galápagos pour profiter d'une expérience sans pareille de 15 jours - le moyen idéal de voir tout ce que les Galápagos ont à offrir. Le guide naturaliste bilingue, certifié par le parc national vous guidera durant la grande variété d'activités qui seront à votre disposition, et qui ont été tout particulièrement conçues pour vous rapprocher le plus possible de la faune, de la flore et des habitats uniques des Galápagos. En plus des randonnées guidées sur les îles, vous pourrez également pratiquer la plongée en apnée (avec masques, tubas et palmes inclus), les balades en zodiac et le kayak de mer.

Notre opinion

Nous aimons les catamarans de première classe comme l’Anahi. Ils sont beaucoup plus stables que les yachts traditionnels et peuvent voyager à une plus grande vitesse, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez voir plus d'îles pendant votre séjour. Le guide naturaliste Gallo est toujours considéré comme l'un des meilleurs par les voyageurs et l'ensemble de l'équipage est toujours prêt à faire un effort supplémentaire pour vous. Nous aimons particulièrement le jacuzzi sur le pont arrière juste en face du bar - l'endroit idéal pour regarder le soleil se coucher. Le choix des itinéraires est plus vaste que celui de la plupart des navires de sa classe, et nous aimons la flexibilité que cela vous apporte pour choisir l'itinéraire qui correspond parfaitement à ce que vous voulez bénéficier de votre expérience aux Galápagos - si vous avez besoin d'aide pour choisir votre croisière, contactez dès maintenant un de nos experts des Galápagos.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Anahi

Anahi Galapagos Cruise
Anahi Galapagos Cruise
Anahi Galapagos Cruise

Dates et prix : Anahi

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Anahi

Commodités : Anahi

triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans

Durabilité : Anahi

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Anahi

Capacité

16

Longueur

90.50 ft / 27.60 m

Moteurs principaux

2 x John Deere à 300 HP

Électricité

110V + 220V

Poutre

36.08ft / 11m

Vitesse de croisière

10 knots

Nourriture & Boissons : Anahi

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Anahi

Suite

Suite

The Yacht has 2 suites on the upper deck with ocean view, private bathroom, air conditioning, and first-class amenities.

Both suites have private en-suite bathrooms and large windows, letting light flood in. The two suites are on the upper deck. They feature superb king size beds, plenty of extra space, and windows across an entire wall with remarkable views over the bows of the catamaran. All suites feature independent air conditioning for your comfort.

Double twin

Standard cabin

The Yacht has 6 standard cabins on the main deck with ocean view, private bathroom, air conditioning, and first-class amenities.

Taking a maximum of only 16 passengers, Anahi gives you an exclusive experience. Her 6 twin bed cabins have been designed to provide a cozy, “home-from-home” feel, and all offer private en-suite bathrooms and large windows, letting light flood in. All cabins feature independent air conditioning for your comfort.

Anahi Galápagos Cruise | Galapatours
Anahi Galapagos Cruise

Anahi Galápagos Cruise

An extremely stable catamaran with first class service

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Anahi

triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-20% for children ≤ 12

- Superbly stable for a comfortable cruise
- Complimentary snorkel gear
- Great choice of itineraries
- Jacuzzi and a great sundeck

The Motor Catamaran Anahi is a delightfully comfortable yacht, built specifically for Galápagos cruises in Ecuador in 2006. This first-class vessel has been designed with stability in mind, offering you a wonderfully relaxed and calm cruise experience. Although a thoroughly modern ship, Anahi is richly decorated throughout with natural wood finishes, including beautiful teak decks and flooring for a real touch of luxury.

Stateroom or Suite?
Taking a maximum of only 16 passengers, Anahi gives you an exclusive experience. Her 6 twin bed cabins have been designed to provide a cozy, “home-from-home” feel, and all offer private en suite bathrooms and large windows, letting light flood in. If you want to treat yourself to something grander, there are two suites onboard on the upper deck. These feature superb king size beds, plenty of extra space, and windows across an entire wall with remarkable views over the bows of the catamaran. All cabins feature independent air conditioning for your comfort.

Space to take in the islands
A huge benefit to the catamaran design is the amount of additional space compared to a traditional single-hull Galápagos cruise boat. The lounge and indoor dining area offer plenty of space for eating, relaxing, and learning about the fascinating wildlife and habitats from your naturalist guide. Make your way to the upper level and you are greeted by a vast open stern deck which features a fantastic alfresco bar, and plenty of space for dining outside under the equatorial sun - or, more sensibly, under the shady canopy! There’s even a jacuzzi big enough for 6 at a time here - a real treat on a Galápagos cruise of this class. Sun-worshippers aren’t forgotten. Just make your way up to the top of the boat where the unobstructed sundeck awaits. With comfortable loungers and faux-grass flooring, this deck offers uninterrupted views of the Galápagos.

Your every whim catered for
The Anahi’s 9 crew will ensure that everything you need is taken care of. Your cabin will be serviced several times a day, you will enjoy an excellent range of gourmet-quality food, served in a relaxed atmosphere as either buffet-style or full-service meals. When the weather is suitable, you will eat under the shade of the main deck bar - a perfect place to share a meal with like-minded travelers. The bar is very well stocked, and complimentary waters, teas and coffees are available at all times.

Bringing you closer to the Galápagos
The Anahi offers a great range of itineraries, including the ability to put two of her 8 day Galápagos cruises together to enjoy a once-in-a-lifetime 15-day experience - the ultimate way to see everything Galápagos has to offer. Anahi’s bilingual National Park naturalist guide will lead you on a wide variety of activities, designed to bring you as close to the wildlife, flora and unique habitats of the Galápagos as possible. As well as guided hikes on the islands, you will also enjoy snorkeling (with use of complementary masks, snorkels and fins), panga rides and sea kayaking.

Our thoughts
We do like first-class catamarans like Anahi. They are much more stable than traditional yachts and can travel faster, meaning you get to see more for any given number of days. Naturalist guide Gallo is consistently rated as one of the best by travellers, and the entire crew is always ready to go the extra mile for you. We particularly like the stern deck jacuzzi just across from the bar - the ideal place to watch the sun go down. The choice of itineraries is more extensive than most ships in her class, and we love the flexibility this brings for you to choose the perfect match for what you want to get from your Galápagos experience - if you need some help to choose, just speak to one of our friendly Galápagos experts today.

Pictures and Deckplans of Anahi

Anahi Galapagos Cruise
Anahi Galapagos Cruise
Anahi Galapagos Cruise

Dates & Prices on board the Anahi

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Anahi

Amenities on board the Anahi

triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-20% for children ≤ 12

Sustainability on board the Anahi

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Anahi

Capacity

16

Length

90.50 ft / 27.60 m

Main Engines

2 x John Deere à 300 HP

Electricity

110V + 220V

Beam

36.08ft / 11m

Cruising speed

10 knots

Food & Drinks on board the Anahi

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Anahi

Suite

Suite

The Yacht has 2 suites on the upper deck with ocean view, private bathroom, air conditioning, and first-class amenities.

Both suites have private en-suite bathrooms and large windows, letting light flood in. The two suites are on the upper deck. They feature superb king size beds, plenty of extra space, and windows across an entire wall with remarkable views over the bows of the catamaran. All suites feature independent air conditioning for your comfort.

Double twin

Standard cabin

The Yacht has 6 standard cabins on the main deck with ocean view, private bathroom, air conditioning, and first-class amenities.

Taking a maximum of only 16 passengers, Anahi gives you an exclusive experience. Her 6 twin bed cabins have been designed to provide a cozy, “home-from-home” feel, and all offer private en-suite bathrooms and large windows, letting light flood in. All cabins feature independent air conditioning for your comfort.