Elite Galapagos Kreuzfahrt | Galapatours
Elite Galapagos Cruise

Elite Galapagos Kreuzfahrt

Jungfernfahrt im Sommer 2019, die ersten Bilder kommen bald!

Eine Galapagos-Kreuzfahrt an Bord der Elite

single cabin without supplement icon
Einzelkabine ohne Zuschlag
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks an Bord
Carbon offset icon
100% der CO2-Emissionen kompensiert
english guide icon
Englischsprachiger Guide
child discount icon
-25% für Kinder < 12

Die Galápagos Elite hat ihre erste Galápagos-Kreuzfahrt im Juni 2019 unternommen. Ihre Eigner erzählen uns: "Wenn die Elite als neueste Yacht die azurblauen Gewässer der Galápagos-Inseln erreicht, wird sie Luxus, Komfort und Klasse neu erfinden!" Diese aufregende neue Luxusyacht wurde komplett für das Segeln um Galápagos herum entworfen. Ihre Zwei-Rumpf-Katamaran-Konfiguration wird den Gästen ein extrem stabiles Segelerlebnis bieten und eine weitaus ruhigere Fahrt ermöglichen, als es ältere Ein-Rumpf-Boote bieten können. Neben der erhöhten Stabilität, Treibstoffeffizienz und Reisegeschwindigkeit bedeuten die beiden Rümpfe, dass die Gäste mehr Platz genießen können, einschließlich größerer, komfortablerer Sozialbereiche, luxuriöser Suiten und opulenter Premium-Suiten. Auch der Außenbereich wurde vergrößert, einschließlich des riesigen, halbschattigen Himmelsdecks, eines herrlichen Essbereichs im Freien und eines äußerst komfortablen Salons mit Bar. Als brandneues Schiff wird die Galápagos Elite natürlich mit modernster Kraftwerks-, Navigations- und Sicherheitsausrüstung ausgestattet, was sie zum sichersten und zuverlässigsten Schiff der Galápagos-Kreuzfahrtflotte macht. Ein hervorstechendes Merkmal sind für uns die Panoramafenster, die in jeder Suite zu finden sind. "Fenster" wird ihnen nicht wirklich gerecht, da es sich eigentlich um Glaswände handelt. Dies bietet ein einzigartiges Erlebnis, wenn Sie jeden Morgen mit einer neuen Aussicht aufwachen, die den Blick nach draußen in Ihre Suite bringt. Das Speisen- und Getränkeangebot an Bord der Elite wurde so konzipiert, dass die Mahlzeiten zu einem echten Erlebnis werden. Ihre Köche werden jeden Tag drei atemberaubende Mahlzeiten zubereiten. Das Frühstück und die meisten Mittagsmahlzeiten werden in einem entspannten Buffetstil serviert. Abends können Sie Ihre Mahlzeit in einem eleganteren Ambiente im Freien auf dem Himmelsdeck einnehmen. Ihre Köche verwenden nur die frischesten Produkte aus der Region und gehen auf spezielle Diätwünsche ein. Sie freuen sich auch, kinderfreundliche Portionen und Geschmacksoptionen anzubieten, so dass die ganze Familie die Möglichkeit hat, diese einmalige Galápagos-Kreuzfahrt zu erleben. Trotz ihres atemberaubenden Luxus wollen die meisten Gäste die einzigartigen Tiere und Lebensräume der Galápagos-Inseln selbst erleben. Die Elite-Naturalisten-Routen wurden so konzipiert, dass Sie die aufregendsten Begegnungen haben, mit Besuchen der besten Besucherorte, die die Galápagos-Inseln und Meere zu bieten haben. Nur einige Höhepunkte sind: Wandern auf den kahlen, vulkanischen Feldern der Insel Fernandina; Bestaunen der Albatros-Nistplätze auf Española; Schnorcheln mit Galápagos-Seelöwen rund um die sogenannte "Teufelskrone"; Erkunden der weltberühmten "Vogelinsel" Genovesa. Während Ihrer Ausflüge können Sie erwarten, alle ikonischen endemischen Tiere zu sehen, die mit den Inseln assoziiert werden, einschließlich Riesenschildkröten, Land- und Meeresleguane, Blaufußtölpel, Fregattvögel und vieles, vieles mehr. Ihre engagierten Naturführer an Bord sind Experten auf ihrem Gebiet und kennen alle Arten und die Orte, an denen Sie sie am ehesten antreffen werden, ganz genau. Die Galápagos Elite wird von einem hoch angesehenen Betreiber betrieben, der viele Jahre Erfahrung im Dienste der Galápagos-Besucher hat. Der Eigentümer stellt nur die besten Kapitäne, Führer, Köche und Crews für die Schiffe ein, die sie betreiben. Ihre Philosophie ist, dass die Menschen, nicht nur das Luxusschiff, das sind, was die Reise für ihre Gäste unvergesslich machen wird, und sie sind der Unterschied zwischen einer guten Galápagos-Kreuzfahrt und einer herausragenden.

Bilder und Deckpläne der Elite

Elite Galapagos Cruise
Elite Galapagos Cruise
Elite Galapagos Cruise

Termine & Preise der Elite

Wann möchten Sie reisen?

Verfügbar
Ein paar Plätze frei
Noch ein Platz frei
Ausgebucht

Sie konnten Ihr bevorzugtes Datum nicht finden?
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Die Routen der Elite

Annehmlichkeiten an Bord der Elite

German guide possible
Deutscher Guide möglich
French guide possible icon
Französischsprachiger Guide
single cabin without supplement icon
Einzelkabine ohne Zuschlag
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks an Bord
Private balcony icon
Privater Balkon
snorkeling gear icon
Schnorchelausrüstung (gratis)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers zum und vom Schiff
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Wasser, Kaffee, Tee & frische Säfte
Wetsuit icon
Neoprenanzüge
Hot Tub
Sonnendeck mit Jacuzzi
Stand up paddle board icon
Stand-Up Paddle Board
Beer and wine icon
Bier+Wein zum Abendessen
4k underwater camera icon
4K-Unterwasserkamera
Expedition binoculars icon
Expeditions-Ferngläser
Carbon offset icon
100% der CO2-Emissionen kompensiert
Air conditioning Icon
Klimaanlage & eigenes Bad
Meals
Alle Mahlzeiten
english guide icon
Englischsprachiger Guide
child discount icon
-25% für Kinder < 12

Nachhaltigkeit an Bord der Elite

Wir von Galapatours lieben und respektieren die unberührten Ökosysteme und die faszinierende Tierwelt der Galápagos-Inseln, und wir bestehen darauf, dass unsere Kreuzfahrtpartner dies auch tun. Um den Archipel zu schützen, müssen alle unsere Kreuzfahrtschiffe über ausgeklügelte Wasserfiltersysteme, moderne, effiziente Motoren und strenge Wartungspläne verfügen, um die Umweltverschmutzung zu minimieren.

Die Behörde des Galápagos-Nationalparks legt auch genaue Kreuzfahrtrouten fest, die vorschreiben, welche Schiffe zu bestimmten Zeiten die Höhepunkte besuchen können, sowie die Begrenzung der Passagierzahlen. Diese Maßnahmen stellen sicher, dass die Tiere und Lebensräume nicht durch zu viele Besucher gestört werden.

Aber bei Galapatours gehen wir gerne noch weiter. Wir kompensieren freiwillig alle CO2-Emissionen jeder von uns verkauften Kreuzfahrt - ohne Kosten für Sie. Und auch Sie können Ihren Teil dazu beitragen, indem Sie verantwortungsbewusst reisen und unsere Öko-Richtlinien während Ihres Aufenthaltes befolgen. Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über diese Richtlinien, unser Engagement für nachhaltigen Tourismus und die Regeln des Galápagos-Nationalparks zu erfahren.

Technische Details der Elite

Kapazität

16

Länge

37.5 mt / 123.03 ft

Entwurf

1.90 mt / 6.23 ft

Haupt-Motoren

2 x 500 HP each

Elektrizität

110V + 220 V

Strahl

13.5 mt / 44.29 ft

Reisegeschwindigkeit

12 knots

Essen & Getränke an Bord der Elite

Das Essen auf unseren Galapágos-Kreuzfahrten gehört zu den allerbesten, die Sie in Südamerika finden werden. Die meisten der Köche an Bord sind international ausgebildet und haben zuvor in den besten Hotels und Restaurants in Ecuador und in der Tat auf der ganzen Welt gearbeitet.

Sie können eine erstklassige Auswahl an Speisen erwarten, darunter eine gute Auswahl an frischem Obst und Gemüse, Geflügel und Fisch/Meeresfrüchte aus lokaler Herkunft, Reis- und Nudelgerichte. Auf den meisten Schiffen werden während Ihrer Kreuzfahrt immer einige typisch ecuadorianische Gerichte auf der Speisekarte stehen. Wenn Sie spezielle Diätwünsche haben, können diese in der Regel vom Koch berücksichtigt werden, sofern Sie uns im Voraus darüber informieren. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie uns bei der Buchung über alle Allergien oder Diätanforderungen informieren. Wenn Sie damit warten, bis Sie am Hafen ankommen, kann es sein, dass es unmöglich ist, Ihre Bedürfnisse zu berücksichtigen.

Die meisten Schiffe servieren zu den Mahlzeiten eine Reihe von Optionen in einem entspannten Buffet-Stil. In der ersten Klasse und im Luxussegment gibt es auf einigen Schiffen ein formelleres Essen, bei dem Sie an Ihrem Platz bedient werden. Die Atmosphäre an Bord unserer Kreuzfahrten ist jedoch immer entspannt und niemals stickig oder formell.

Kabinen-Kategorien an Bord der Elite

Double matrimonial

Golden Suite

All Suites (main and upper deck) on board the Galapagos Elite are spacious, comfortable and well-appointed: the perfect place to relax and recharge after a day spent exploring the islands. Each suite has grand windows for panoramic ocean views, private outdoor balcony, as well as a natural light frosted glass wall restroom in each suite. All beds are convertible in two twin beds or one king size bed.

All suites have the following features:

Panoramic views and private balcony

King-size bed convertible to two twin-size beds

Air-conditioning with remote control

Electrical current 110 V – 220 V

Housekeeping three times a day

Towels, robe and slippers

Speaker for activity announcements

Extra Sofa bed

Safe

Towels disposal container

Biodegradable toiletries

Hairdryer

Elite Galápagos Cruise | Galapatours
Elite Galapagos Cruise

Elite Galápagos Cruise

A brand-new luxury catamaran with fantastic guides

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Elite

single cabin without supplement icon
Single cabin without supplement
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-25% for children < 12

The Galápagos Elite has taken her maiden Galápagos cruise in June 2019. Her owners tell us: "When the Elite reaches the azure waters of the Galápagos Islands as the newest yacht in the islands, it will reinvent luxury, comfort and class!" This exciting new luxury yacht has been completely custom-designed for sailing around Galápagos. Her twin-hull catamaran configuration will provide guests with an extremely stable cruising experience giving guests a far smoother ride that older single-hull boats can hope to offer. As well as increased stability, fuel efficiency and cruising speed, the twin hulls mean guests can enjoy more space, including larger, more comfortable social areas, luxurious suites, and opulent premium suites. Outdoor space is also increased, including the huge, semi-shaded sky deck, a delightful alfresco dining area, and a supremely comfortable saloon and bar. As a brand new ship, the Galápagos Elite will of course feature state-of-the-art power plant, navigation and safety equipment, making her the safest and most reliable ship in the Galápagos cruise fleet. A standout feature for us is the panoramic windows that are a feature of every suite. "Windows" doesn't really do them justice as they are actually glass walls. This will provide a unique experience as you wake each morning to a new view that will bring the outside in to your suite. The food and drink offering onboard Elite is being designed to make meals a real experience. Your chefs will prepare three stunning meals every day. Breakfast and most lunches will be served in a relaxed buffet style. In the evenings, a more elegant dining experience is available with your meal served to you in the stunning alfresco dining area on the sky deck. Your chefs will only use the freshest local produce and will cater for any special dietary requirements. They are also delighted to offer child-friendly portions and taste options, giving the whole family chance to experience this once-in-a-lifetime Galápagos cruise option. Despite her stunning luxury, most guests will be keen to experience the unique animals and habitats of the Galápagos islands themselves. The Elite naturalist itineraries have been designed to give you the most exciting encounters, with visits to the best visitor sites the Galápagos islands and seas have to offer. Just a few highlights include: hiking the stark, volcanic fields of Fernandina Island; marvel at the Albatross nesting sites on Española; snorkel with Galápagos Sea Lions around the so-called "Devil's Crown"; exploring the world-famous "Bird Island" of Genovesa. During your excursions you can expect to see all of the iconic endemic animals associated with the islands, including giant tortoises, land and marine iguanas, blue-footed boobies, frigate birds, and much, much more. Your dedicated onboard naturalist guides are experts in their field, with intimate knowledge of all the species and where you are most likely to encounter them. The Galápagos Elite will be operated by a highly-respected operator that has many years' experience serving Galápagos visitors. The owner only hires the best captains, guides, chefs and crews for the vessels they operate. Their philosophy is that the people, not simply the luxury ship, are what will make the trip memorable for their guests, and they are the difference between a good Galápagos cruise and an outstanding one.

Pictures and Deckplans of Elite

Elite Galapagos Cruise
Elite Galapagos Cruise
Elite Galapagos Cruise

Dates & Prices on board the Elite

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Elite

Amenities on board the Elite

German guide possible
German guide possible
French guide possible icon
French guide possible
single cabin without supplement icon
Single cabin without supplement
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Private balcony icon
Private Balcony
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Wetsuit icon
Wetsuits
Hot Tub
Sundeck with jacuzzi
Stand up paddle board icon
Standup paddle boards
Beer and wine icon
Beer+wine with dinner
4k underwater camera icon
4K underwater camera
Expedition binoculars icon
Expedition Binoculars
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-25% for children < 12

Sustainability on board the Elite

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Elite

Capacity

16

Length

37.5 mt / 123.03 ft

Draft

1.90 mt / 6.23 ft

Main Engines

2 x 500 HP each

Electricity

110V + 220 V

Beam

13.5 mt / 44.29 ft

Cruising speed

12 knots

Food & Drinks on board the Elite

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Elite

Double matrimonial

Golden Suite

All Suites (main and upper deck) on board the Galapagos Elite are spacious, comfortable and well-appointed: the perfect place to relax and recharge after a day spent exploring the islands. Each suite has grand windows for panoramic ocean views, private outdoor balcony, as well as a natural light frosted glass wall restroom in each suite. All beds are convertible in two twin beds or one king size bed.

All suites have the following features:

Panoramic views and private balcony

King-size bed convertible to two twin-size beds

Air-conditioning with remote control

Electrical current 110 V – 220 V

Housekeeping three times a day

Towels, robe and slippers

Speaker for activity announcements

Extra Sofa bed

Safe

Towels disposal container

Biodegradable toiletries

Hairdryer