Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Coral I & II | Galapatours
Coral I and II Galapagos Cruise

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Coral I & II

Charme classique, confort moderne

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Coral I & II

triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-50% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans

Uniques parmi la flotte des Galapagos, ces "jumeaux" ont été les premiers à opérer de cette manière. Ils ont également été les premiers à avoir un barbecue à bord et des piscines à énergie solaire! Les capitaines sont Javier et Fabian, et en discutant avec les membres d’équipage, nous avons découvert que 95% d'entre eux ont travaillé sur le Coral pendant 10 ans ou plus - un véritable signe de qualité et d’ambiance de travail agréable. La croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Coral I & II jouit d'une réputation inégalée en matière d'exploitation écologique. Nous avons même découvert que leurs systèmes de récupération, de recyclage et de traitement des déchets vont au-delà des exigences du parc national.

  • Plongée sous-marine sur demande
  • Réaménagement haut de gamme avec des éléments high-tech
  • Décoration classique de yacht à moteur
  • Croisière boutique d’aventure

Pour une expérience absolument unique rejoignez la croisière aux Galápagos à bord du Coral I & II. Ces jumeaux vous feront découvrir les merveilles cachées de l'archipel. Les deux voiliers font tout ensemble y compris leur rénovation en 2016 qui les a dotés d’équipements à la pointe en matière d'économie d'énergie et de mobilier de qualité supérieure.

Deux fois plus d’aventure Le Coral I est un méga yacht moderne de première classe avec 18 cabines extérieures doubles et un maximum de 36 passagers. Le Coral II est un yacht élégant, classique et charmant pour un maximum de 20 passagers. Combinés, ils offrent l'intimité d’une aventure à petite échelle avec les caractéristiques exceptionnelles d'une croisière de luxe.

Ces jumeaux offrent la combinaison parfaite de lignes classiques et de style moderne. L’ambiance soigneusement étudiée pour donner une sensation de chaleur et d'intimité, avec des nuances naturelles qui s’inspirent des couleurs des îles. Grâce aux fenêtres panoramiques, l'océan et la nature semblent monter à bord. Les parties communes du salon, de la salle à manger et du bar ont été décorées de finitions en bois artisanales qui vous ramènent à l'âge d'or du voyage maritime. Canapés confortables, TV/DVD, chaîne stéréo et bibliothèque ajoutent la touche finale parfaite. Pour finir, le jacuzzi et les terrasses ombragées et ensoleillées vous offrent un large choix d’ambiances extérieures pour vous détendre et socialiser.

Charme classique, confort moderne Les Coral I & II ont été rénovés et sont maintenant équipés de nouvelles prises électriques 110V compatibles avec iPod, iPad, iPhone, Android et lecteurs MP3. Vous avez le choix entre trois catégories de cabines, toutes climatisées et équipées de meubles élégants. Les autres équipements comprennent un téléviseur à écran plat, un système audio, un coffre-fort personnel et un téléphone pour les appels internes. Toutes ont une salle de bain privée avec eau chaude et froide, sèche-cheveux et miroir rétro-éclairé. Certaines cabines sont communicantes et idéales pour les familles ou les groupes qui voyagent ensemble.

L'élégant bar à bord abrite des bières locales, les meilleurs vins et spiritueux d'Amérique du Sud et une sélection de cocktails. Les cuisiniers hautement qualifiés préparent un menu varié de mets gastronomiques locaux et internationaux servis dans un style buffet décontracté. Un barbecue en plein air sur le solarium permet de déguster des produits frais avec une vue sur l'océan incomparable.

Notre avis Les navires Coral I & II, bateaux jumeaux uniques en leur genre, irradient ce charme classique propre aux yachts à moteur. Pourtant, ils offrent les commodités et le confort les plus actuels qui soient. Nous aimons le pont supérieur avec jacuzzi et les fenêtres panoramiques qui s'ouvrent sur tous les espaces communs donnent l'impression d'être à l'extérieur, même lorsque vous êtes confortablement assis dans un salon. C’est aussi une expérience unique de voguer en tandem et de voir votre bateau jumeau toujours à vos côtés.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Coral I & II

Coral I and II Galapagos Cruise
Coral I and II Galapagos Cruise
Coral I and II Galapagos Cruise

Dates et prix : Coral I & II

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Coral I & II

Commodités : Coral I & II

German guide possible
Guide germanophone disponible
French guide possible icon
Guide francophone disponible
triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
Scuba diving icon
Possibilité de sortie de plongée
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-50% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans

Durabilité : Coral I & II

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Coral I & II

Capacité

36+20

Longueur

30 / 50m

Électricité

110 V

Vitesse de croisière

12 kt

Nourriture & Boissons : Coral I & II

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Coral I & II

Standard Double

Standard Double

2 Standard cabins in the Coral I and 1 Standard cabin in the Coral II located on the Sea Deck. Each cabin includes: safe, entertainment system with LCD TVs, hair dryer, special bedding in each category, and remodeled furniture in each cabin. The voltage is set for 110-220 volts/60 Hz.

Standard Plus

Standard Plus

Coral I has 8 Standard Plus cabins and Coral II has 4, all located on the Sea Deck. Double & Triple options available. Each cabin includes: safe, entertainment system with LCD TVs, hair dryer, special bedding in each category, and remodeled furniture in each cabin. The voltage is set for 110-220 volts/60 Hz.

Junior Cabin

Junior Cabin

There are 8 Junior Cabins on Coral I and 7 on Coral II, located on the Earth and Sky Decks. Picture windows. Each cabin includes: safe, entertainment system with LCD TVs, hair dryer, special bedding in each category, and remodeled furniture in each cabin. The voltage is set for 110-220 volts/60 Hz.

Coral I and II Galápagos Cruise | Galapatours
Coral I and II Galapagos Cruise

Coral I and II Galápagos Cruise

Classic charm, modern convenience

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Coral I & II

triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-50% for children ≤ 12
  • Scuba Diving upon request;
  • High-end refit with high-tech features;
  • Beautiful classic motor yacht decor throughout;
  • Boutique adventure cruising.

Unique amongst the Galápagos fleet, these "twins" were the first to operate in this manner. Other firsts we've discovered - the first boats with an on-board barbecue, and the first with solar powered pools! Your captains are Javier and Fabian, and in talking with the crews we discovered that 95% of them have been working on the Corals for 10 years or more - a real sign of quality and smooth running. The Coral twins have an unrivalled reputation for operating sustainably, and we've found out that their reclamation, recycling and waste processing systems exceed the National Park Requirements.

For an absolutely unique Galápagos experience join the beautiful twins Coral I and II as you cruise in tandem to discover the hidden wonders of the archipelago. The two yachts do everything together, including their 2016 refurbishment which saw them completely refurbished with the latest energy-saving equipment and stunning uprated furnishings throughout.

Twice the adventure Coral I is a modern, first-class mega yacht with 18 double exterior cabins and a maximum of 36 passengers; Coral II is an elegant, classic and charming motor yacht for maximum of 20 passengers. Combined they provide the intimacy of a small-scale adventure itinerary with the outstanding features of a luxury cruise.

These beautiful twins provide the perfect combination of classic lines and wonderful style. The decor throughout has been carefully planned to give a warm and intimate feel, with natural shades reflecting the colors of the Islands as you sail. Thanks to wonderful panoramic windows throughout, the ocean and nature seem to fill the boats. The communal areas of the salon, dining room and bar have been beautifully finished with hand-crafted wood finishes that take you back to the golden age of maritime travel. Cozy sofas, TV/DVD, stereo and guest library add the perfect finishing touches. Bringing us right up to date, the wonderful jacuzzi tub and the sun and shade decks give you the choice of every outdoor ambiance to relax and socialize in.

Classic charm, modern convenience The Corals recent refit brought them right up to date, and they now feature new dedicated electrical outlets for 110V appliances compatible with iPod, iPad, iPhone, Android and MP3 players. There are three classes of cabin to choose from and all have stylish new furniture and full air conditioning. Other cabin amenities include flat screen TV, music system, personal safe and internal phone. Everyone enjoys an elegant private bathroom with cold and hot water, hair dryer, electric mirror and other amenities. Some cabins can also connect, making them ideal for families or group traveling together.

No luxury experience would be complete without superb refreshment. The elegant bar on board is well stocked with local beers, the finest South American wines and premium spirits and a selection of cocktails. Highly trained chefs prepare a diverse and exciting range of local and international fine dining served in a more relaxed buffet style. An outdoor barbecue station on the sundeck provides the opportunity to sample wonderfully fresh grilled produce with an ocean view that is unrivalled.

Our comment The unique twin vessels of Coral I & II just ooze with that classic motor yacht charm, and yet they have up to the minute amenities and comfort. We really like the high sundecks with jacuzzi tubs, and the panoramic windows fitted to all the indoor communal spaces make you feel like you’re outside even when you’re sitting in the comfortable, elegant lounge. There’s also something a little bit special about cruising in tandem, and alway seeing your twin boat with you.

Pictures and Deckplans of Coral I & II

Coral I and II Galapagos Cruise
Coral I and II Galapagos Cruise
Coral I and II Galapagos Cruise

Dates & Prices on board the Coral I & II

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Coral I & II

Amenities on board the Coral I & II

German guide possible
German guide possible
French guide possible icon
French guide possible
triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Scuba diving icon
Scuba outing possible
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-50% for children ≤ 12

Sustainability on board the Coral I & II

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Coral I & II

Capacity

36+20

Length

30 / 50m

Electricity

110 V

Cruising speed

12 kt

Food & Drinks on board the Coral I & II

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Coral I & II

Standard Double
Standard Double

2 Standard cabins in the Coral I and 1 Standard cabin in the Coral II located on the Sea Deck. Each cabin includes: safe, entertainment system with LCD TVs, hair dryer, special bedding in each category, and remodeled furniture in each cabin. The voltage is set for 110-220 volts/60 Hz.

Standard Plus
Standard Plus

Coral I has 8 Standard Plus cabins and Coral II has 4, all located on the Sea Deck. Double & Triple options available. Each cabin includes: safe, entertainment system with LCD TVs, hair dryer, special bedding in each category, and remodeled furniture in each cabin. The voltage is set for 110-220 volts/60 Hz.

Junior Cabin
Junior Cabin

There are 8 Junior Cabins on Coral I and 7 on Coral II, located on the Earth and Sky Decks. Picture windows. Each cabin includes: safe, entertainment system with LCD TVs, hair dryer, special bedding in each category, and remodeled furniture in each cabin. The voltage is set for 110-220 volts/60 Hz.

Child Discount
Transit Control Card