Croisière aux Galapagos à bord de l’Archipell I | Galapatours
Archipell I Galapagos Cruise

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord de l’Archipell I

“ Voir les dauphins nager sous mes pieds m’a coupé le souffle!”

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Archipell I

Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans

Pour commencer votre croisière aux Galapagos à bord de l'Archipell I, vous serez chaleureusement accueillis par le capitaine Mario Freire et son premier lieutenant Roberto. Votre cabine portera le nom de l'une des espèces locales que vous apercevrez durant votre voyage. Prenez le temps de discuter avec le chef Guido originaire de Macao et laissez-vous tenter par sa spécialité : le délicieux pulpo al ajillo (poulpe à l’ail). Les prix des boissons du bar à bord de l'Archipell I sont très raisonnables : la bière coûte 3 €, les boissons gazeuses 2 € et les vins sont à partir de 28 €. Parmi les équipements disponibles à bord, nous apprécions le sèche-linge (très pratique) ainsi que les 2 kayaks doubles et les 2 kayaks simples pour un peu plus de plaisir sur l'eau. Nous avons adoré nous allonger sur le filet entre les deux coques et regarder les dauphins jouer sous nos pieds. Si vous avez la chance de fêter un anniversaire à bord, faites-le savoir à Guido et il vous réservera une surprise….

  • Décoration soignée, claire moderne
  • Équipement de plongée au tuba et kayaks à bord
  • Équipage hautement qualifié
  • Ambiance décontractée avec une touche de luxe

Les croisières aux Galápagos à bord de l’Archipell I sont connues pour être parmi les plus confortables de la région. Sur ce catamaran à moteur, les doubles coques confèrent une stabilité supérieure à celle des bateaux monocoques et offrent beaucoup plus d'espace intérieur, ce qui rend votre séjour à bord plus agréable. C'est aussi l'un des bateaux les plus rapides de la flotte, vous permettant d'accélérer entre les îles et de passer plus de temps à visiter l'incroyable faune sauvage.

Confort et style L’Archipell I dispose de 8 cabines doubles lumineuses et accueillantes. Décorée dans un style moderne et minimaliste, chaque cabine offre une vue magnifique sur l'océan grâce à de grandes fenêtres panoramiques. Chaque cabine est pourvue de salle bain privée avec eau chaude et de climatisation individuelle.

Les espaces communs sont agréables, invitent à la détente, à socialiser et à découvrir la faune extraordinaire au travers des explications de votre guide naturaliste bilingue. Meubles en bois clair, décoration contemporaine et œuvres d'art mettant en scène la vie marine locale habillent le salon avec son écran plat et lecteur DVD ainsi que la bibliothèque.

La salle à manger dispose de tables rectangulaires pour des repas mémorables en compagnie de vos compagnons de voyage. La nourriture à bord est fraîchement préparée par les chefs, variée et saine, avec des spécialités locales et internationales.

Le plancher en bois de la terrasse s'étend jusqu'aux espaces extérieurs où vous trouverez de nombreux endroits tranquilles pour profiter des paysages des Galápagos. Détendez-vous sur les chaises longues de la terrasse supérieure et embrassez la vue imprenable qui s’offre à vous de jour comme de nuit.

Équipage et guides de première classe L'équipage de l'Archipell I fait toujours un effort supplémentaire pour que votre séjour à bord soit mémorable. Avec 10 membres d'équipage pour seulement 16 passagers, vous trouverez toujours quelqu'un à portée de main pour répondre à tous vos besoins. Aussi, lorsque vous souhaiterez calme et tranquillité, vous aurez la possibilité de vous détendre et de profiter de l'ambiance. Entre l'équipement de plongée avec tuba et les kayaks disponibles ainsi que vos guides naturalistes bilingues, vous serez parés pour vivre des excursions excitantes conçues pour vous faire découvrir le meilleur des îles.

Notre avis Nous recevons beaucoup de retours positifs sur le personnel de l'Archipell I. C'est un bateau qui respire la joie de vivre. Nous aimons la décoration moderne et minimaliste dans les cabines, et le grand solarium est un incontournable : c'est agréable d'avoir le choix entre l'ombre fraîche et le soleil ardent ! Pour vivre une aventure palpitante tout en gardant un bon rapport qualité-prix, nous vous conseillons cette croisière aux Galápagos à bord de l’Archipel I.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Archipell I

Archipell I Galapagos Cruise
Archipell I Galapagos Cruise
Archipell I Galapagos Cruise

Dates et prix : Archipell I

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Archipell I

Commodités : Archipell I

French guide possible icon
Guide francophone disponible
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans

Durabilité : Archipell I

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Archipell I

Capacité

16

Longueur

26.8 m

Tirant d'eau

1.62m

Moteurs principaux

2x Cummins (250 HP)

Tonnage brut

260 t

Électricité

110 / 220 AC

Poutre

10.8 m^

Vitesse de croisière

10 knots

Nourriture & Boissons : Archipell I

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Archipell I

Double Matrimonial

Standard cabin

Archipell I features 8 wonderfully bright and welcoming double cabins located all on the main deck. Decorated in a modern and bright style, every cabin has wonderful ocean views from generous panoramic windows. All enjoy private en-suite bathrooms with crisp, fresh interiors and hot and cold water. Every cabin is air conditioned for your comfort.

Archipell I Galápagos Cruise | Galapatours
Archipell I Galapagos Cruise

Archipell I Galápagos Cruise

“Watching dolphins swim beneath me took my breath away!”

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Archipell I

Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-20% for children ≤ 12

Welcoming you onboard the Archipell I will be Captain Mario Freire and his First Mate Roberto. Your cabin will be named after one of the local species that you will see on your trip. We enjoyed chatting with the chef Guido, who comes from Macao. Make sure you try his specialty, which is a delicious "Pulpo al Ajillo". We found that the bar prices on board Archipell I are very reasonable, with beer costing $4, branded soft drinks at $2.50 and some very nice wines from $35. Among the extra facilities on board, we like the fact that they have a clothes dryer for guests to use, and that they carry 2 double and 2 single kayaks for guests for some extra fun on the water. Our favorite spot was lying on the bow netting watching the dolphins play beneath us. If you're lucky enough to be celebrating a birthday while on board, make sure you let Guido know, and he'll have a surprise waiting for you…

Archipell I is one of the most comfortable motor catamarans in the region. The twin hulls give her superior stability over single-hull boats and allows for much more internal space, making your stay on board more relaxing and more enjoyable. She’s also one of the faster boats in the fleet, speeding you between the islands, allowing you to spend more time with the amazing wildlife.

Comfort and Style Archipell I features 8 wonderfully bright and welcoming double cabins. Decorated in a modern and bright style, every cabin has wonderful ocean views from generous panoramic windows. All enjoy private en suite bathrooms with crisp, fresh interiors and hot and cold water. Every cabin is air-conditioned for your comfort.

Communal spaces on board are delightful places to spend time relaxing, socializing and learning about the amazing wildlife you will be seeing from your bilingual naturalist guide. Featuring wonderful wooden furniture and trims, modern neutral decor, and artwork featuring local marine life, the lounge includes a flat screen TV with DVD and a guest library.

The dining area features a beautiful rectangular table for enjoying memorable meals in the company of newly-made friends. Food on board is freshly prepared by our chefs and is varied and healthy, with local and international delicacies.

The wonderful wooden deck boards extend to the outdoor spaces, and you will find plenty of quiet spots to take in the wonders of the islands. For unrivalled vistas, you can climb to the upper sun deck where traditional wooden loungers will let you relax in the shade of the deck canopy or out in the open, soaking up the warmth of the sun or gazing at the stars after dark.

First class crew and guides The crew of Archipell I always go the extra mile to ensure your stay on board is a memorable one. With 10 crew for only 16 passengers, there’s always someone close at hand for your every need, yet when you want peace and quiet you’ll be left alone to relax and enjoy the ambiance. With snorkeling equipment and kayaks on board, your bilingual naturalist guides will lead you on a variety of exciting excursions designed to show you the best of Islands.

Our comments We get lots of feedback about the staff on Archipell I - it’s such a happy boat. We like the modern, unfussy decor with a fresh marine blue theme in the cabins, and the great sundeck is a favorite - it’s nice to have the choice of cool shade as well as blazing sun! We think Archipell I is a superb value for money catamaran to choose for your Galápagos adventure.

Pictures and Deckplans of Archipell I

Archipell I Galapagos Cruise
Archipell I Galapagos Cruise
Archipell I Galapagos Cruise

Dates & Prices on board the Archipell I

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Archipell I

Amenities on board the Archipell I

French guide possible icon
French guide possible
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-20% for children ≤ 12

Sustainability on board the Archipell I

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Archipell I

Capacity

16

Length

26.8 m

Draft

1.62m

Main Engines

2x Cummins (250 HP)

Gross tonnage

260 t

Electricity

110 / 220 AC

Beam

10.8 m^

Cruising speed

10 knots

Food & Drinks on board the Archipell I

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Archipell I

Double Matrimonial

Standard cabin

Archipell I features 8 wonderfully bright and welcoming double cabins located all on the main deck. Decorated in a modern and bright style, every cabin has wonderful ocean views from generous panoramic windows. All enjoy private en-suite bathrooms with crisp, fresh interiors and hot and cold water. Every cabin is air conditioned for your comfort.