Croisière+Vols aux Galapagos à bord du Yolita II | Galapatours
Yolita II Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Croisière+Vols aux Galapagos à bord du Yolita II

Un beau yacht, construit spécialement pour les Galapagos

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Yolita II

Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Flights to and from Galapagos
Vols aller/retour aux Galapagos
english guide icon
Guide anglais
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls

Yolita II a été construit il y a seulement 10 ans pour voguer spécialement dans l’archipel. Ainsi, il offre un très bon rapport qualité-prix, avec un logement plus grand que les navires de sa catégorie et de grands espaces communs. Un grand choix d'itinéraires naturalistes fait d'une croisière aux Galápagos à bord du Yolita II un excellent moyen de découvrir les merveilles naturelles des Galápagos.

  • Vols inclus!
  • Construit spécialement pour les Galápagos
  • Cabines plus grandes que la moyenne
  • Bon choix d'itinéraires
  • Vastes espaces communs

Cabines spacieuses Yolita II bénéficie de cabines très spacieuses, avec des lits jumeaux ou doubles. De grandes fenêtres inondent les pièces de lumière. Chaque cabine est équipée de climatisation individuelle, d'une alimentation 110V pour recharger vos appareils et d'une salle de bain privée avec douche.

Si vous êtes sujet au mal de mer, nous vous conseillons une cabine sur le pont inférieur afin de moins ressentir les mouvements du navire. Si vous préférez une cabine sur le pont supérieur les grandes fenêtres vous offriront une vue imprenable sur la mer et les îles.

Relaxation et espaces communs Le décor clair et naturel se poursuit dans les espaces communs du Yolita II. Son salon est très spacieux avec des canapés en cuir en forme de L pour se détendre. Vous trouverez également une bibliothèque et une sélection de jeux de société, ainsi qu'un téléviseur grand écran et un lecteur DVD. C'est l'endroit idéal pour échanger chaque soir vos impressions de la journée avec les autres convives.

La salle à manger adjacente est dotée de tables circulaires près des fenêtres panoramiques. Le chef cuisine une grande variété de spécialités locales et internationales, généralement servies sous forme de buffet. C'est aussi là que vous trouverez le bar où vous pourrez consommer bières, vins et spiritueux locaux et importés.

À l'extérieur, vous trouverez deux terrasses ensoleillées. La plus basse est complètement à l'ombre du soleil équatorial, et c'est l'endroit idéal pour profiter d'une collation et d'une boisson après les excursions. Le pont supérieur est entièrement ouvert et dispose de fauteuils inclinables - parfaits pour profiter du soleil ou observer les étoiles.

Des rencontres surprenantes avec la faune sauvage À bord du Yolita II son guide naturaliste expert donnera vie à votre aventure aux Galápagos. En plus des briefings quotidiens sur la géologie et la nature de l'archipel, votre guide vous accompagne à chaque excursion, vous permettant de profiter de sa grande expérience et de sa connaissance locale des îles et des créatures qui y vivent.

Yolita II propose deux itinéraires différents de huit jours, un de cinq jours et des versions de quatre jours. Chacun d'entre eux vous permettra de découvrir une nouvelle facette des Galapagos et vous pouvez également les combiner pour vous offrir une expérience inoubliable de 16 jours.

Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de l'itinéraire qui vous convient le mieux, n'hésitez pas à contacter nos conseillers voyage experts des Galápagos dès aujourd'hui. Ils connaissent tous les itinéraires et sauront vous guider vers la croisière qui correspond exactement à vos envies.

Notre avis Yolita II est un beau bateau de milieu de gamme avec un équipage très attentif. Nous aimons vraiment son ambiance aérée et le grand salon est vraiment confortable - les canapés sont incroyables ! Les cabines sont plus spacieuses par rapport aux autres navires de croisière des Galápagos de cette catégorie. Vous en aurez pour votre argent avec une croisière aux Galápagos à bord du Yolita II.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Yolita II

Yolita II Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Yolita II Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Yolita II Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Dates et prix : Yolita II

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Yolita II

Commodités : Yolita II

Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Flights to and from Galapagos
Vols aller/retour aux Galapagos
english guide icon
Guide anglais
Meals
Tous les repas
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
Wetsuit icon
Combinaisons de plongée
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls

Durabilité : Yolita II

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Yolita II

Capacité

16

Longueur

33 m / 110 ft.

Moteurs principaux

2x Detroit Diesel

Électricité

110 V + 220 V

Vitesse de croisière

9 kt.

Nourriture & Boissons : Yolita II

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Yolita II

Double twin

Main Deck Twin

4 main-deck twin bed cabins with window. All cabins have A/C and private en suite bathrooms.

Yolita II Upper Deck Cabins

Upper Deck Twin

4 upper-deck twin bed cabins with window. All cabins have A/C and private en suite bathrooms

Yolita II Galápagos Cruise+Flights | Galapatours
Yolita II Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Yolita II Galápagos Cruise+Flights

A beautiful yacht, purpose-built for Galápagos

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Yolita II

Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Flights to and from Galapagos
Flights to and from Galapagos
english guide icon
English guide
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
  • National flights + Hotels before cruise included;
  • Purpose-built for Galápagos;
  • Great choice of itineraries;

Yolita II was built only 10 years ago, and was purpose-built to cruise Galápagos. This means that she offers really good value, with larger accommodation than similar ships in her class, and lovely communal spaces. A great choice of naturalist itineraries makes a trip on Yolita II a great way to see the natural wonders of the Galápagos.

Spacious cabins Yolita enjoys some really spacious cabins, with twin or double beds. Large windows flood the rooms with light, and the pale wood finishes and neutral fabrics give a sense of airiness. Each cabin has individual air conditioning and 110V power for charging your devices, and all enjoy a private bathroom with hot showers and a clean, crisp design.

If you are prone to motion sickness then you may prefer to choose a cabin on the lower deck for your Yolita cruise. This is because the ship’s motion is likely to be less pronounced on the lower decks, should you encounter some Galápagos swells. If you prefer an upper deck cabin of your cruise then you’ll find Yolita’s have large windows that offer stunning views over the sea and the islands.

Relaxing communal areas The light, natural decor is continued into Yolita’s cosy communal areas. Her lounge is very spacious, with gorgeous large L-shaped leather couches to relax on. There’s also a library and a selection of board games, as well as a big screen TV and DVD player. This is a perfect place to swap stories each evening about your Yolita Galápagos cruise experience.

The adjacent dining area is laid out with circular tables next to the panoramic windows - making this a wonderful place to eat with your like-minded fellow guests, enjoying splendid food from the galley. The chef cooks a great range of local specialities and international cuisine, usually served buffet style as part of the relaxed Yolita experience. This is also where you’ll find the well-stocked bar from which you can purchase a range of local and imported beers, wines and spirits.

Outside, Yolita has the luxury of two sun decks. The lower one is fully shaded from the equatorial sun, and is the perfect place to enjoy a post-excursion snack and drink. The upper deck is fully open to the sky and features comfortable recliners - perfect for sun worshippers, and later on for star gazers. Taking in the stunning equatorial night sky is something everyone should do on a Galápagos cruise.

Amazing wildlife encounters Yolita has her own expert naturalist guide to really bring your Galápagos cruise experience to life for you. As well as daily briefings in the comfortable lounge about the geology and nature of the archipelago, your guide accompanies you on every excursion, allowing you to enjoy their huge experience and local knowledge of the islands and the creatures who live there.

Yolita has a range of Galápagos cruise itineraries available, including two different eight day itineraries, a five day, and four day versions. Each will allow you to experience a different side of the Galápagos, and the longer itineraries can even be combined to give you a remarkable 16 day adventure cruise experience.

If you are unsure about which itinerary would be the best for you don’t hesitate to contact one of our Galápagos experts today. They know all the routes intimately so our Galapatours team will be able to advise you on which will give you the perfect cruise you are looking for.

Our comments Yolita is a lovely mid-range ship with a very attentive crew. We really like her clean, fresh decor, and the big lounge is really comfortable - those couches are amazing! It’s also nice to see how big the cabins are compared to other Galápagos cruise ships in this class. You get a lot of bang for your buck with a cruise around the islands on Yolita II.

Pictures and Deckplans of Yolita II

Yolita II Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Yolita II Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Yolita II Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Dates & Prices on board the Yolita II

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Yolita II

Amenities on board the Yolita II

Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Flights to and from Galapagos
Flights to and from Galapagos
english guide icon
English guide
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
Wetsuit icon
Wetsuits
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin

Sustainability on board the Yolita II

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Yolita II

Capacity

16

Length

33 m / 110 ft.

Main Engines

2x Detroit Diesel

Electricity

110 V + 220 V

Cruising speed

9 kt.

Food & Drinks on board the Yolita II

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Yolita II

Double twin

Main Deck Twin

4 main-deck twin bed cabins with window. All cabins have A/C and private en suite bathrooms.

Yolita II Upper Deck Cabins

Upper Deck Twin

4 upper-deck twin bed cabins with window. All cabins have A/C and private en suite bathrooms