Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Danubio Azul | Galapatours
Danubio Azul Galapagos Cruise

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Danubio Azul

Croisières naturalistes et de plongée aux Galapagos au meilleur prix

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Danubio Azul

child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais

Le Danubio Azul est un superbe yacht de tourisme qui a été mis à l'eau en août 2016 et entièrement rénové pour la saison 2019. Durant votre croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Danubio Azul, vous profiterez d’itinéraires naturalistes, dont certains des sites les plus intimes et les moins fréquentés des Galapagos.

  • Yacht de tourisme avec service de première classe
  • Itinéraires de Plongée et Naturalistes exclusifs
  • Ambiance intime, avec une capacité de seulement 14 passagers au lieu de 16
  • Équipage amical, professionnel et expérimenté.

Le navire propose gratuitement masques avec des tubas et des combinaisons de plongée et est équipé de deux canots annexes (ou "pangas"). Avec un maximum de 14 passagers, contrairement aux 16 habituels, le Danubio Azul offre une expérience plus intime et amicale.

Nous avons personnellement navigué sur ce navire en 2017. Doté de 5 cabines doubles, chacune avec climatisation et salle de bain attenante, le Danubio Azul est doté d'un décor moderne, lumineux et confortable. Les cabines sont spacieuses et propres, toutes équipées de climatisation, d'eau chaude et de lits incroyablement confortables dans lesquels nous avons pu nous détendre après nos activités journalières.

Nous avons choisi une croisière de cinq jours avec South Plaza, Santa Fe, San Cristobal, Floreana et Bartolome : un itinéraire exceptionnel pour une croisière courte. Le capitaine, le cuisinier et le guide sont extrêmement amicaux et attentifs, tout comme les deux autres membres du personnel de bord. La nourriture était de première classe avec une grande variété habituellement réservée à des navires plus onéreux.

Chez Galapatours, nous avons été impressionnés par le Danubio Azul et son personnel. La croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Danubio Azul avec seulement 5 cabines (jusqu' à 14 personnes) est l'un des plus petits navires de l’archipel. L’expérience à bord, plus intime, est idéale pour les familles ou les groupes d’amis. Dans l'ensemble, ce navire, les cabines, les repas, les itinéraires et le personnel sont une combinaison parfaite pour visiter les îles Galapagos dans un cadre intime.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Danubio Azul

Danubio Azul Galapagos Cruise
Danubio Azul Galapagos Cruise
Danubio Azul Galapagos Cruise

Dates et prix : Danubio Azul

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Danubio Azul

Commodités : Danubio Azul

child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Wetsuit icon
Combinaisons de plongée
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais

Durabilité : Danubio Azul

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Danubio Azul

Capacité

14

Longueur

24.84m

Tirant d'eau

1.83 meters / 6 feet

Moteurs principaux

MWM

Tonnage brut

96.91

Électricité

110 - 60HZ

Poutre

5.47 mts

Vitesse de croisière

11 knots

Nourriture & Boissons : Danubio Azul

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Danubio Azul

Double Twin

Standard cabin

Accommodation: 7 Double Cabins Upper Deck: 1 matrimonial cabin + 1 twin cabin (shared bathroom) Main Deck: 2 twin cabins Lower Deck: 3 bunk bed cabins

All Cabins with A/C and private bathrooms with hot and cold showers.

Double Twin

Standard cabin

Accommodation: 7 Double Cabins Upper Deck: 1 matrimonial cabin + 1 twin cabin (shared bathroom) Main Deck: 2 twin cabins Lower Deck: 3 bunk bed cabins

All Cabins with A/C and private bathrooms with hot and cold showers.

Danubio Azul Galapagos Cruise

Danubio Azul Galápagos Cruise

Amazing value diving tours around the Galápagos

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Danubio Azul

children

-20% for children ≤ 12

shared bedroom

Single travellers can share cabin

footprint

100% CO2 carbon footprint offset

EN guide

English guide

  • Tourist Class yacht with First Class service;
  • Excellent and exclusive Diving and Naturalist Itineraries;
  • Intimate feel, with a capacity of only 14 instead of 16;
  • Friendly, professional and experienced crew.

The Danubio Azul is a superb Tourist Class yacht that was launched in August 2016, and fully refurbished for the 2019 season. She offers some superb naturalist itineraries, including some of the more intimate and less frequented sites the Galápagos have to offer.

The vessel carries complimentary snorkels and wetsuits, and is equipped with two tenders (or "pangas"). With a maximum of 14 guests, as opposed to the more common 16, the Danubio Azul really does give you a are more intimate and friendly experience.

We personally cruised with this vessel in 2017. Featuring 5 double cabins, each with air-conditioning and en suite bathrooms, the Danubio Azul features modern, bright and comfortable decor throughout. The cabins were spacious and clean, and all of them had functioning air-conditioners and hot water, and we slept wonderfully on comfortable beds.

We chose a five-day cruise that included South Plaza, Santa Fe, San Cristobal, Floreana and Bartolome - an exceptional itinerary for a short cruise. The captain, cook and guide were extremely friendly and very attentive, as were the two other staff on board. The food was first class with a really excellent variety - something you would only expect on much more expensive classes of vessel.

At Galapatours we were impressed by the Danubio Azul and its staff The Danubio Azul Yacht is one of the smallest and most intimate vessels on the Galápagos Islands with only 5 cabins (up to 14 people) that makes for an ideal cruise experience for families or friends. All in all, this ship, the cabins, the meals, the itineraries and the staff are a perfect combination to visit the Galápagos Islands with an intimate setting.

Pictures and Deckplans of Danubio Azul

Danubio Azul Galapagos Cruise
Danubio Azul Galapagos Cruise
Danubio Azul Galapagos Cruise

Dates & Prices on board the Danubio Azul

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Danubio Azul

Amenities on board the Danubio Azul

children

-20% for children ≤ 12

shared bedroom

Single travellers can share cabin

snorkeling

Snorkel gear (free)

transfer

Transfers to and from ship

drinks

Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices

wetsuit

Wetsuits

footprint

100% CO2 carbon footprint offset

air conditioning

Air conditioning & private bathroom

meal

All meals throughout the cruise

EN guide

English guide

Sustainability on board the Danubio Azul

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Danubio Azul

Category

Budget Ship

Type

Small Yacht

Capacity

14

Length

24.84m

Draft

1.83 meters / 6 feet

Main Engines

MWM

Gross tonnage

96.91

Electricity

110 - 60HZ

Beam

5.47 mts

Cruising speed

11 knots

Food & Drinks on board the Danubio Azul

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Danubio Azul

Double Twin
Standard cabin

Accommodation: 7 Double Cabins Upper Deck: 1 matrimonial cabin + 1 twin cabin (shared bathroom) Main Deck: 2 twin cabins Lower Deck: 3 bunk bed cabins

All Cabins with A/C and private bathrooms with hot and cold showers.

Double Twin
Standard cabin

Accommodation: 7 Double Cabins Upper Deck: 1 matrimonial cabin + 1 twin cabin (shared bathroom) Main Deck: 2 twin cabins Lower Deck: 3 bunk bed cabins

All Cabins with A/C and private bathrooms with hot and cold showers.

Reviews of Danubio Azul

David Alvarez
5/5

Ausgezeichneter Service Die Danubio Azul bietet einen ausgezeichneten Service und fährt die ausgeschriebene Route genau entland. Die Besatzung ist super ausgebildet.

Quelle: https://goo.gl/AoMvZP


Fareham
5/5

Want to go back on Danubio Azul Guide George excellent. Very informative and always available. He got on well with all of us and was a good diver and snorkeller. Food. How the chef made us meals I do not know. They were excellent. After every trip ashore there were little snacks and juice waiting. Boat. Nice comfortable boat except on night cruising. You need sea sickness tablets. It's a small boat so probably moves more than a big one. The rooms were cleaned every day. Captain Wilson. Very pleasant and always on the look out for interesting animals. Crew were very pleasant and helpful. Trips to islands. Always very good with tons to see. Snorkelling at Devil's Crown was outstanding. Only issue was getting back on Panga after snorkelling as there are no ropes and being hauled on board was not dignified We had a Taxi laid on from Puerto Ayora to the boat. Free. Make sure you tip well. These guys and ladies deserve it. Feedback from: https://goo.gl/3rcHFG


Fareham
5/5

Ich will wieder zurück! Der Guide George ist exzellent, sehr gut informiert und immer verfügbar. Er hat sich mit allen gut verstanden und war ein gute Taucher und Schnorchler. Essen: wie der Küchenchef es geschafft hat zu kochen, keine Ahnung. Es war jedoch köstlich. Nach jedem Ausflug warteten Snacks und frisch gepresste Säfte auf uns. Schiff: schönes, gemütliches Schiff abgesehen von den nächtlichen Bewegungen - man braucht anti-Übelkeitstabletten. Da es ein kleines Schiff ist, bewegt es sich mehr, als ein großes. Die Zimmer wurden täglich gereinigt. Kapitän Wilson war großartig und spähte immer nach Tieren für uns. Die Crew war hilfsbereit und ging großartig mit den Gästen um. Die Inselausflüge waren immer toll, mit einer Menge Sehenswürdigkeiten. Das Schnorcheln am Devil´s Crown war phänomenal. Es war etwas problematisch wieder zurück ins Schlauchboot zu klettern aber man schafft es. Versichern Sie sich, dass Sie gutes Trinkgeld dalassen. Diese Männer und Frauen haben es wirklich verdient.

Quelle: https://goo.gl/3rcHFG


Mariana Pallo
5/5

Excellent cruise, service and staff Excellent service, I will return very soon to for another cruise on the Danubio Azul. The crew is very well trained and the Captain is incredible, they are all great people.

Feedback from: https://goo.gl/1KPh4v


Martina Pallo
5/5

Tolle Besatzung Guter Service, ich werde bald widerkommen und eine weitere Kreuzfahrt auf der Danubio Azul machen. Die Crew ist hervorragend ausgebildet und der Kapitän ist klasse, großartige Leute!

Quelle: https://goo.gl/1KPh4v


Jessica
Your contact
Jessica
Call now
+1 347-674-0913
We are here for you.
Jessica