Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Nemo III | Galapatours
Nemo III Galapagos Cruise

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Nemo III

La romance de la voile, le luxe d'un catamaran moderne

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Nemo III

Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais

Le Nemo III est un véritable catamaran à voile construit spécialement pour naviguer sur l’archipel. Il appartient à une entreprise familiale qui navigue sur ces eaux depuis 1985. Une croisière aux Galápagos à bord du Nemo III est une façon parfaite de découvrir les îles durant un voyage stable et rapide, à voile ou à moteur.

  • Récemment rénové
  • Grand jacuzzi
  • Cabines spacieuses et traditionnelles
  • Salon luxueux
  • Choix d'itinéraires complets

Dormir confortablement Le Nemo III a été complètement rénové en 2016 et figure aujourd'hui parmi les meilleurs bateaux de sa catégorie. Avec un maximum de seulement 16 passagers à bord, il dispose de huit cabines supérieures. Les finitions en bois naturel leur donnent un aspect très traditionnel alors que les équipements sont tout à fait modernes, de la climatisation aux salles de bain avec douche. Les cabines sont disponibles avec lits matrimoniaux, lits jumeaux ou couchette additionnelle simple pour une occupation triple. Chacune comprend beaucoup d’espace de rangement et dégage une sensation de luxe.

Classiquement moderne La rénovation de Nemo III en 2016 lui confère des espaces sociaux de grande qualité. Le salon principal bénéficie d’un design moderne et épuré, confortable et décontracté. Les nombreux sièges confortables ou son canapé d’angle sont autant d’espaces dans lesquels vous pourrez vous blottir en fin de journée pour partager vos impressions avec vos compagnons de voyage.

La nourriture fait grandement partie de l'expérience sur le Nemo III. Les repas sont servis en buffet dans le lounge et vous pourrez vous attabler à l’un des deux grandes tables qui meublent la salle à manger extérieure et ombragée pour les déguster.

Jacuzzi sur le solarium La cerise sur le gâteau du Nemo III est son solarium. À l'arrière, détendez-vous dans les confortables canapés à l’ombre. À l’avant, profiter du soleil des Galápagos depuis le jacuzzi ou les chaises longues.

Grands itinéraires naturalistes Une croisière aux Galápagos à bord du Nemo III offre un large choix d’itinéraires pour vous faire découvrir l’archipel. Le guide naturaliste bilingue vous fera partager ses connaissances approfondies de la faune et des habitats locaux. Aussi, vous pourrez profiter de la plongée avec tuba, du kayak, des randonnées pédestres et plus encore lors de votre séjour autour des îles. Des itinéraires nord et sud sont à votre disposition, vous permettant de choisir les îles que vous souhaitez découvrir.

Notre avis La rénovation récente du Nemo III nous a séduits. Il peut se vanter aujourd'hui d'une ambiance plus luxueuse que les autres navires de sa catégorie. Nous adorons le salon moderne et le jacuzzi, parfait pour se détendre après les excursions de la journée. Comme sur tous les autres bateaux de la flotte des Nemo, nous aimons beaucoup le choix d'itinéraires nord et sud.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Nemo III

Nemo III Galapagos Cruise
Nemo III Galapagos Cruise
Nemo III Galapagos Cruise

Dates et prix : Nemo III

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Nemo III

Commodités : Nemo III

water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais
Meals
Tous les repas

Durabilité : Nemo III

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Nemo III

Capacité

16

Longueur

75ft / 23m

Tirant d'eau

5ft / 1.5m

Moteurs principaux

2x Jhon Deer

Tonnage brut

140 tons

Électricité

110 Volts

Poutre

37ft / 11.4m

Vitesse de croisière

8 noeuds

Nourriture & Boissons : Nemo III

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Nemo III

Triple

Superior Cabins

Superior Cabins 3, 4 & 6

1 Lower double bed, 1 single upper bed. Individual air conditioning, private bathroom, reading light

Twin beds

Standard Cabins

Standard Cabins 1 & 2

2 Singles lower beds. Individual air conditioning, private bathroom, reading light

Double twin

Standard Double

With a maximum of only 16 guest on board at a time, the Nemo III has the space to be able to offer eight superior cabins on two decks (two on the upper deck). All of them are finished in beautiful natural wood giving them a very traditional feel, and yet they all have individual air conditioning and excellent modern en suite bathrooms with full size showers. Cabins are available with double beds, twin beds or doubles with single bunk for triple occupancy. Each has plenty of storage and lots of space and a premium feel.

Nemo III Galápagos Cruise | Galapatours
Nemo III Galapagos Cruise

Nemo III Galápagos Cruise

The romance of sail, the luxury of a modern catamaran

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Nemo III

Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
child discount icon
-20% for children ≤ 12
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
  • Recently refurbished;
  • Fantastic jacuzzi hot tub;
  • Spacious traditional cabins;
  • Luxurious lounge;
  • Choice of comprehensive itineraries.

The Nemo III is a true sailing catamaran owned and operated by a family business who have been sailing the Galápagos waters since 1985. This is a perfect way to see the islands in a vessel purpose-made for stable, fast journeys under sail or engine.

Sleep in comfort Nemo III was renovated in 2016 to a very high standard, and now boasts some of the best accommodation in her class. With a maximum of only 16 guest on board at a time, she has the space to be able to offer eight superior cabins. All of them are finished in beautiful natural wood giving them a very traditional feel, and yet they all have individual air conditioning and excellent modern en suite bathrooms with full size showers. Cabins are available with double beds, twin beds or doubles with single bunk for triple occupancy. Each has plenty of storage and lots of space and a premium feel.

Classically modern Nemo III’s 2016 refurbishment means her social spaces are absolutely stunning. The main salon has been decorated in a wonderfully modern, clean design that’s comfortable and relaxing whilst oozing style. Large sofas and easy chairs make great places to relax with your fellow guests, and the bespoke curved bench just invites you to curl up and reminisce about your day’s excursions.

Food is a great part of the Nemo III experience, and meals are served buffet style at the bar in the lounge, and you can then sit with your fellow guests in the delightful al fresco dining room. Two large tables and comfortable chairs and benches make for relaxed social dining “in the round” whilst the shady porch means you’re out of the heat whist enjoying your food.

Sun deck jacuzzi The jewel in the crown of Nemo III is the upper sun deck. Toward the stern, relax in the comfortable modern recliners and sofas whilst enjoying the shade from the sailcloth parasols rigged from the mast for your comfort. If you prefer, head toward the bow where you’ll find a fantastic jacuzzi hot tub and luxurious recliners to make the absolute most of the Galápagos sun.

Great naturalist itineraries Nemo III offers a choice of excellent itineraries to help you really explore the Galápagos. Her bilingual naturalist guide will share their in-depth knowledge of the local wildlife and habitats, and you can enjoy snorkeling, kayaking, hiking and more as you cruise around the islands. Northern and southern routes are available, allowing you to pick the islands that you most wish to learn about and discover.

Our comments Nemo III’s recent refurbishment has blown us away. She now boasts a real luxury feel that’s way ahead of anything else in her class. We love the modern lounge - it’s stunning. The jacuzzi on the sun deck is just one of the best places to be after your amazing excursions. As with all the Nemo fleet, we like the choice of comprehensive northern or southern itineraries.

Pictures and Deckplans of Nemo III

Nemo III Galapagos Cruise
Nemo III Galapagos Cruise
Nemo III Galapagos Cruise

Dates & Prices on board the Nemo III

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Nemo III

Amenities on board the Nemo III

water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
child discount icon
-20% for children ≤ 12
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise

Sustainability on board the Nemo III

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Nemo III

Capacity

16

Length

75ft / 23m

Draft

5ft / 1.5m

Main Engines

2x Jhon Deer

Gross tonnage

140 tons

Electricity

110 Volts

Beam

37ft / 11.4m

Cruising speed

8 noeuds

Food & Drinks on board the Nemo III

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Nemo III

Triple

Superior Cabins

Superior Cabins 3, 4 & 6

1 Lower double bed, 1 single upper bed. Individual air conditioning, private bathroom, reading light

Twin beds

Standard Cabins

Standard Cabins 1 & 2

2 Singles lower beds. Individual air conditioning, private bathroom, reading light

Double twin

Standard Double

With a maximum of only 16 guest on board at a time, the Nemo III has the space to be able to offer eight superior cabins on two decks (two on the upper deck). All of them are finished in beautiful natural wood giving them a very traditional feel, and yet they all have individual air conditioning and excellent modern en suite bathrooms with full size showers. Cabins are available with double beds, twin beds or doubles with single bunk for triple occupancy. Each has plenty of storage and lots of space and a premium feel.