Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Camila | Galapatours
Camila Galapagos Cruise

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Camila

Le plus moderne de tous les navires de l’archipel

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Camila

child discount icon
-25% pour les enfants < 12 ans
triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais

Avec son voyage de lancement prévu en 2018, c'est le moment idéal pour réserver votre place pour une croisière aux Galápagos à bord du Camila - un trimaran de luxe conçu uniquement pour vous apporter le meilleur des îles avec le plus haut niveau de confort jamais offert.

  • Le plus récent des Galápagos
  • Unique trimaran de l'archipel
  • Stabilité et confort en mer
  • Cabines avec balcon privé.

Une expérience plus écolo Grâce à son design avant-gardiste, la coque du Camila le rend non seulement extrêmement stable même en cas de grosse houle, mais aussi plus efficace. Il peut naviguer plus vite et plus loin et utiliser moins de carburant que les navires traditionnels. Cela signifie moins d'impact sur l'environnement et un plus grand confort, ainsi que la possibilité de naviguer plus longtemps.

Une expérience plus luxueuse Le Camila a été conçu pour offrir ce qu'il y a de mieux en matière d'élégance, de style et de luxe. Avec seulement 8 cabines, il peut accueillir un maximum de 16 passagers, ce qui vous permet de vivre une aventure plus intime aux Galápagos. Toutes les chambres sont dotées de fenêtres panoramiques, d'un balcon privé, d'une climatisation individuelle et d'un ameublement luxueux.

Ses espaces communs ne sont pas moins somptueux et dans la magnifique salle à manger vous dégusterez une cuisine locale et internationale de la plus haute qualité dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et amicale. À l'extérieur, il y a beaucoup d'espaces pour trouver un peu d'intimité, ou pour discuter avec les autres passagers. Vous pourrez profiter du soleil équatorial sur la belle terrasse ensoleillée ou dans le jacuzzi pendant que vous regardez les étoiles la nuit.

Une expérience plus audacieuse Malgré ses caractéristiques de première classe, le Camila vous permet de vivre une véritable aventure aux Galápagos. Il possède sa propre flotte de kayaks pour que vous puissiez vous rapprocher des mangroves et des oiseaux de rivage. Il porte également des équipements de plongée à disposition de haute qualité pour que vous puissiez aller dans l'eau et nager aux côtés de certaines des créatures les plus emblématiques au monde.

Son guide naturaliste bilingue, spécialiste de la flore, de la faune et de la géologie des îles, vous fera vivre les Galápagos en vous emmenant vers les sites touristiques les plus impressionnants et les plus remarquables des îles. Une gamme de superbes itinéraires est disponible pour tous les goûts.

Notre avis Le Camila est réellement époustouflant. Ce yacht va changer la donne pour les Galápagos. Sa conception à trois coques offre une grande stabilité ce qui en fait une option parfaite pour ceux qui souffrent du mal de mer. Il est également plus rapide que les autres yachts de sa catégorie. Les voyages nocturnes seront donc plus rapides et utiliseront moins de carburant. Participer à l'un des tout premiers voyages sera une expérience étonnante, alors contactez l'un de nos conseillers voyage experts des Galápagos qui vous aidera à planifier à la perfection une croisière aux Galápagos à bord du Camila.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Camila

Camila Galapagos Cruise
Camila Galapagos Cruise
Camila Galapagos Cruise

Dates et prix : Camila

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Camila

Commodités : Camila

child discount icon
-25% pour les enfants < 12 ans
triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
Scuba diving icon
Possibilité de sortie de plongée
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Private balcony icon
Balcon privé
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Wetsuit icon
Combinaisons de plongée
Hot Tub
Solarium avec jacuzzi
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais

Durabilité : Camila

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Camila

Capacité

16

Longueur

125 ft (38 m)

Tirant d'eau

6.2 ft (1.9 m)

Moteurs principaux

2 x SCANIA

Tonnage brut

540 t

Poutre

43 ft (13 m)

Vitesse de croisière

11 knots

Nourriture & Boissons : Camila

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Camila

Bathroom

Standard Double

The Camila has been designed to offer the very best in elegance, style and luxury. With only 8 staterooms she accommodates a maximum of 16 passengers, giving you a more intimate Galapagos adventure. All of the beautifully designed rooms feature stunning panoramic windows, a private balcony, personal air conditioning, and luxurious furnishings and finishes.

Main Deck: 2 Double Staterooms 344 ft2 / 32 m2 (each) 2 Double Staterooms 312 ft2 / 29 m2 (each)

Upper Deck: 4 Staterooms 312 ft2 / 29 m2 (each)

*Cabin size includes balcony

Camila Galápagos Cruise | Galapatours
Camila Galapagos Cruise

Camila Galápagos Cruise

The only trimaran in the Galápagos: Superb speed and stability!

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Camila

child discount icon
-25% for children < 12
triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide

- Very fast thanks to trimaran design
- Superb stability and comfort at sea
- Stunning staterooms with private balcony
- Cruise Manager on board

With her maiden voyage in the summer of 2018, now is the perfect time to reserve your place on a first for the Galápagos islands - a luxury trimaran designed solely to bring you the best of the islands in the highest levels of comfort yet offered.

A greener experience
Thanks to her cutting edge design, Camila's extraordinary hull not only makes her extremely stable even in large swells, but also more efficient. She can travel faster and further and use less fuel than traditional vessels. This means less environmental impact and greater comfort, as well as enabling longer trips than have been possible before.

A more luxurious experience
The Camila has been designed to offer the very best in elegance, style and luxury. With only 8 staterooms she accommodates a maximum of 16 passengers, giving you a more intimate Galápagos adventure. All of the beautifully designed rooms feature stunning panoramic windows, a private balcony, personal air conditioning, and luxurious furnishings and finishes.

Her shared public areas are no less lavish, and the stunning dining room will see you served the finest quality local and international cuisine in a warm and friendly atmosphere. Outside there are plenty of spaces to find some privacy, or to chat with your fellow guests as you soak up the equatorial sun on the beautiful sundeck or soak in the Jacuzzi pool as you watch the stars at night.

A more adventurous experience
Despite her first class features the Camila let's you have a real Galápagos adventure. She carries her own fleet of kayaks so you can get closer to the mangroves and shore birds. She also carries complimentary high quality snorkeling gear so you can get in the water and swim alongside some of the worlds most iconic creatures.

Her bilingual naturalist guide is an expert in the flora, fauna and geology of the islands, and they will bring the Galápagos alive for you, taking you to the most impressive and remarkable visitor sites on the islands. A range of superb itineraries is available to suit all tastes.

Our comments
What can we say about Camila except "stunning"? This yacht is going to be a game-changer for the Galápagos. Her three-hull design offers amazing stability, and those who may have been put off a small vessel luxury cruise because of sea sickness now have the perfect option. She is also faster than other yachts of her class, meaning quicker night-time voyages and less fuel used, adding to her green credentials. Having a stateroom on one of the very first trips will be an amazing experience, so speak to one of our Galápagos experts today who will help you plan the perfect trip aboard Camila

Pictures and Deckplans of Camila

Camila Galapagos Cruise
Camila Galapagos Cruise
Camila Galapagos Cruise

Dates & Prices on board the Camila

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Camila

Amenities on board the Camila

child discount icon
-25% for children < 12
triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Scuba diving icon
Scuba outing possible
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Private balcony icon
Private Balcony
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Wetsuit icon
Wetsuits
Hot Tub
Sundeck with jacuzzi
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide

Sustainability on board the Camila

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Camila

Capacity

16

Length

125 ft (38 m)

Draft

6.2 ft (1.9 m)

Main Engines

2 x SCANIA

Gross tonnage

540 t

Beam

43 ft (13 m)

Cruising speed

11 knots

Food & Drinks on board the Camila

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Camila

Bathroom

Standard Double

The Camila has been designed to offer the very best in elegance, style and luxury. With only 8 staterooms she accommodates a maximum of 16 passengers, giving you a more intimate Galapagos adventure. All of the beautifully designed rooms feature stunning panoramic windows, a private balcony, personal air conditioning, and luxurious furnishings and finishes.

Main Deck: 2 Double Staterooms 344 ft2 / 32 m2 (each) 2 Double Staterooms 312 ft2 / 29 m2 (each)

Upper Deck: 4 Staterooms 312 ft2 / 29 m2 (each)

*Cabin size includes balcony