Camila Galapagos Kreuzfahrt | Galapatours
Camila Galapagos Cruise

Camila Galapagos Kreuzfahrt

Der erste Trimaran der Galapagosinseln

Eine Galapagos-Kreuzfahrt an Bord der Camila

child discount icon
-25% für Kinder < 12
triple cabin icon
Dreier-Kabinen
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks an Bord
Carbon offset icon
100% der CO2-Emissionen kompensiert
english guide icon
Englischsprachiger Guide

- Sehr schnell dank Trimaran-Design - Hervorragende Stabilität und Komfort auf See - Atemberaubende Kabinen mit privatem Balkon - Cruise Manager an Bord

Mit ihrer Jungfernfahrt im Sommer 2018 ist jetzt der perfekte Zeitpunkt, um Ihren Platz auf einer Premiere für die Galápagos-Inseln zu reservieren - einem Luxus-Trimaran, der ausschließlich dafür entworfen wurde, Ihnen das Beste der Inseln mit dem bisher höchsten Komfortniveau zu bieten.

Ein umweltfreundliches Erlebnis Dank ihres hochmodernen Designs ist Camilas außergewöhnlicher Rumpf nicht nur extrem stabil, selbst bei großem Wellengang, sondern auch effizienter. Sie kann schneller und weiter fahren und verbraucht weniger Treibstoff als herkömmliche Schiffe. Das bedeutet weniger Umweltbelastung und mehr Komfort und ermöglicht längere Reisen als bisher.

Ein luxuriöseres Erlebnis Die Camila wurde so konzipiert, dass sie das Beste an Eleganz, Stil und Luxus bietet. Mit nur 8 Kabinen bietet sie Platz für maximal 16 Passagiere, was Ihnen ein intimeres Galápagos-Abenteuer ermöglicht. Alle wunderschön gestalteten Zimmer verfügen über atemberaubende Panoramafenster, einen privaten Balkon, eine eigene Klimaanlage und eine luxuriöse Einrichtung und Ausstattung.

Die gemeinsam genutzten öffentlichen Bereiche sind nicht weniger üppig ausgestattet, und im atemberaubenden Speisesaal wird Ihnen die beste Qualität der lokalen und internationalen Küche in einer warmen und freundlichen Atmosphäre serviert. Draußen gibt es genug Platz, um etwas Privatsphäre zu finden oder sich mit anderen Gästen zu unterhalten, während Sie auf dem schönen Sonnendeck die Äquatorsonne genießen oder im Jacuzzi-Pool eintauchen, während Sie nachts die Sterne beobachten.

Ein abenteuerliches Erlebnis Trotz ihrer erstklassigen Ausstattung lässt die Camila Sie ein echtes Galápagos-Abenteuer erleben. Sie führt ihre eigene Flotte von Kajaks mit, damit Sie näher an die Mangroven und die Vögel am Ufer herankommen können. Sie führt auch eine hochwertige Schnorchelausrüstung mit sich, so dass Sie ins Wasser gehen und neben einigen der ikonischsten Kreaturen der Welt schwimmen können.

Ihr zweisprachiger Naturführer ist ein Experte für die Flora, Fauna und Geologie der Inseln, und er wird die Galápagos-Inseln für Sie zum Leben erwecken, indem er Sie zu den beeindruckendsten und bemerkenswertesten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Inseln führt. Es gibt eine Reihe von großartigen Reiserouten für jeden Geschmack.

Unsere Kommentare Was können wir über Camila sagen, außer "atemberaubend"? Diese Yacht wird die Galápagos-Inseln völlig verändern. Ihre Drei-Rumpf-Konstruktion bietet erstaunliche Stabilität, und diejenigen, die vielleicht wegen der Seekrankheit von einer Luxuskreuzfahrt mit einem kleinen Schiff abgeschreckt wurden, haben jetzt die perfekte Option. Sie ist auch schneller als andere Yachten ihrer Klasse, was bedeutet, dass sie nachts schneller fährt und weniger Treibstoff verbraucht, was zu ihrer Umweltfreundlichkeit beiträgt. Eine Kabine auf einer der allerersten Reisen zu haben, wird eine erstaunliche Erfahrung sein. Sprechen Sie noch heute mit einem unserer Galápagos-Experten, der Ihnen helfen wird, die perfekte Reise an Bord der Camila zu planen

Bilder und Deckpläne der Camila

Camila Galapagos Cruise
Camila Galapagos Cruise
Camila Galapagos Cruise

Termine & Preise der Camila

Wann möchten Sie reisen?

Verfügbar
Ein paar Plätze frei
Noch ein Platz frei
Ausgebucht

Sie konnten Ihr bevorzugtes Datum nicht finden?
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Die Routen der Camila

Annehmlichkeiten an Bord der Camila

child discount icon
-25% für Kinder < 12
triple cabin icon
Dreier-Kabinen
Scuba diving icon
Tauchausflug möglich
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks an Bord
Private balcony icon
Privater Balkon
snorkeling gear icon
Schnorchelausrüstung (gratis)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers zum und vom Schiff
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Wasser, Kaffee, Tee & frische Säfte
Wetsuit icon
Neoprenanzüge
Hot Tub
Sonnendeck mit Jacuzzi
Carbon offset icon
100% der CO2-Emissionen kompensiert
Air conditioning Icon
Klimaanlage & eigenes Bad
Meals
Alle Mahlzeiten
english guide icon
Englischsprachiger Guide

Nachhaltigkeit an Bord der Camila

Wir von Galapatours lieben und respektieren die unberührten Ökosysteme und die faszinierende Tierwelt der Galápagos-Inseln, und wir bestehen darauf, dass unsere Kreuzfahrtpartner dies auch tun. Um den Archipel zu schützen, müssen alle unsere Kreuzfahrtschiffe über ausgeklügelte Wasserfiltersysteme, moderne, effiziente Motoren und strenge Wartungspläne verfügen, um die Umweltverschmutzung zu minimieren.

Die Behörde des Galápagos-Nationalparks legt auch genaue Kreuzfahrtrouten fest, die vorschreiben, welche Schiffe zu bestimmten Zeiten die Höhepunkte besuchen können, sowie die Begrenzung der Passagierzahlen. Diese Maßnahmen stellen sicher, dass die Tiere und Lebensräume nicht durch zu viele Besucher gestört werden.

Aber bei Galapatours gehen wir gerne noch weiter. Wir kompensieren freiwillig alle CO2-Emissionen jeder von uns verkauften Kreuzfahrt - ohne Kosten für Sie. Und auch Sie können Ihren Teil dazu beitragen, indem Sie verantwortungsbewusst reisen und unsere Öko-Richtlinien während Ihres Aufenthaltes befolgen. Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über diese Richtlinien, unser Engagement für nachhaltigen Tourismus und die Regeln des Galápagos-Nationalparks zu erfahren.

Technische Details der Camila

Kapazität

16

Länge

125 ft (38 m)

Entwurf

6.2 ft (1.9 m)

Haupt-Motoren

2 x SCANIA

Bruttotonnage

540 t

Strahl

43 ft (13 m)

Reisegeschwindigkeit

11 knots

Essen & Getränke an Bord der Camila

Das Essen auf unseren Galapágos-Kreuzfahrten gehört zu den allerbesten, die Sie in Südamerika finden werden. Die meisten der Köche an Bord sind international ausgebildet und haben zuvor in den besten Hotels und Restaurants in Ecuador und in der Tat auf der ganzen Welt gearbeitet.

Sie können eine erstklassige Auswahl an Speisen erwarten, darunter eine gute Auswahl an frischem Obst und Gemüse, Geflügel und Fisch/Meeresfrüchte aus lokaler Herkunft, Reis- und Nudelgerichte. Auf den meisten Schiffen werden während Ihrer Kreuzfahrt immer einige typisch ecuadorianische Gerichte auf der Speisekarte stehen. Wenn Sie spezielle Diätwünsche haben, können diese in der Regel vom Koch berücksichtigt werden, sofern Sie uns im Voraus darüber informieren. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie uns bei der Buchung über alle Allergien oder Diätanforderungen informieren. Wenn Sie damit warten, bis Sie am Hafen ankommen, kann es sein, dass es unmöglich ist, Ihre Bedürfnisse zu berücksichtigen.

Die meisten Schiffe servieren zu den Mahlzeiten eine Reihe von Optionen in einem entspannten Buffet-Stil. In der ersten Klasse und im Luxussegment gibt es auf einigen Schiffen ein formelleres Essen, bei dem Sie an Ihrem Platz bedient werden. Die Atmosphäre an Bord unserer Kreuzfahrten ist jedoch immer entspannt und niemals stickig oder formell.

Kabinen-Kategorien an Bord der Camila

Bathroom

Standard Double

The Camila has been designed to offer the very best in elegance, style and luxury. With only 8 staterooms she accommodates a maximum of 16 passengers, giving you a more intimate Galapagos adventure. All of the beautifully designed rooms feature stunning panoramic windows, a private balcony, personal air conditioning, and luxurious furnishings and finishes.

Main Deck: 2 Double Staterooms 344 ft2 / 32 m2 (each) 2 Double Staterooms 312 ft2 / 29 m2 (each)

Upper Deck: 4 Staterooms 312 ft2 / 29 m2 (each)

*Cabin size includes balcony

Camila Galápagos Cruise | Galapatours
Camila Galapagos Cruise

Camila Galápagos Cruise

The only trimaran in the Galápagos: Superb speed and stability!

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Camila

child discount icon
-25% for children < 12
triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide

- Very fast thanks to trimaran design
- Superb stability and comfort at sea
- Stunning staterooms with private balcony
- Cruise Manager on board

With her maiden voyage in the summer of 2018, now is the perfect time to reserve your place on a first for the Galápagos islands - a luxury trimaran designed solely to bring you the best of the islands in the highest levels of comfort yet offered.

A greener experience
Thanks to her cutting edge design, Camila's extraordinary hull not only makes her extremely stable even in large swells, but also more efficient. She can travel faster and further and use less fuel than traditional vessels. This means less environmental impact and greater comfort, as well as enabling longer trips than have been possible before.

A more luxurious experience
The Camila has been designed to offer the very best in elegance, style and luxury. With only 8 staterooms she accommodates a maximum of 16 passengers, giving you a more intimate Galápagos adventure. All of the beautifully designed rooms feature stunning panoramic windows, a private balcony, personal air conditioning, and luxurious furnishings and finishes.

Her shared public areas are no less lavish, and the stunning dining room will see you served the finest quality local and international cuisine in a warm and friendly atmosphere. Outside there are plenty of spaces to find some privacy, or to chat with your fellow guests as you soak up the equatorial sun on the beautiful sundeck or soak in the Jacuzzi pool as you watch the stars at night.

A more adventurous experience
Despite her first class features the Camila let's you have a real Galápagos adventure. She carries her own fleet of kayaks so you can get closer to the mangroves and shore birds. She also carries complimentary high quality snorkeling gear so you can get in the water and swim alongside some of the worlds most iconic creatures.

Her bilingual naturalist guide is an expert in the flora, fauna and geology of the islands, and they will bring the Galápagos alive for you, taking you to the most impressive and remarkable visitor sites on the islands. A range of superb itineraries is available to suit all tastes.

Our comments
What can we say about Camila except "stunning"? This yacht is going to be a game-changer for the Galápagos. Her three-hull design offers amazing stability, and those who may have been put off a small vessel luxury cruise because of sea sickness now have the perfect option. She is also faster than other yachts of her class, meaning quicker night-time voyages and less fuel used, adding to her green credentials. Having a stateroom on one of the very first trips will be an amazing experience, so speak to one of our Galápagos experts today who will help you plan the perfect trip aboard Camila

Pictures and Deckplans of Camila

Camila Galapagos Cruise
Camila Galapagos Cruise
Camila Galapagos Cruise

Dates & Prices on board the Camila

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Camila

Amenities on board the Camila

child discount icon
-25% for children < 12
triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Scuba diving icon
Scuba outing possible
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Private balcony icon
Private Balcony
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Wetsuit icon
Wetsuits
Hot Tub
Sundeck with jacuzzi
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide

Sustainability on board the Camila

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Camila

Capacity

16

Length

125 ft (38 m)

Draft

6.2 ft (1.9 m)

Main Engines

2 x SCANIA

Gross tonnage

540 t

Beam

43 ft (13 m)

Cruising speed

11 knots

Food & Drinks on board the Camila

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Camila

Bathroom

Standard Double

The Camila has been designed to offer the very best in elegance, style and luxury. With only 8 staterooms she accommodates a maximum of 16 passengers, giving you a more intimate Galapagos adventure. All of the beautifully designed rooms feature stunning panoramic windows, a private balcony, personal air conditioning, and luxurious furnishings and finishes.

Main Deck: 2 Double Staterooms 344 ft2 / 32 m2 (each) 2 Double Staterooms 312 ft2 / 29 m2 (each)

Upper Deck: 4 Staterooms 312 ft2 / 29 m2 (each)

*Cabin size includes balcony