Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Eric & Letty | Galapatours
Letty Galapagos Cruise

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Eric & Letty

Fantastique rapport qualité-prix pour ces navires jumeaux

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Letty

triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais

Les yachts jumeaux Eric & Letty sont deux yachts identiques qui ont été parmi les premiers à être conçus sur mesure pour une croisière aux Galápagos. Puisqu’ils naviguent ensemble vous pourrez bénéficier de la sécurité accrue et des avantages de deux bateaux tout en profitant de la tranquillité d'un petit bateau. Parce qu'Eric & Letty disposent d'un hébergement pour un maximum de 20 passagers, ils transportent chacun 2 guides naturalistes certifiés. Vous pourrez donc amplement profiter des connaissances de vos guides sur une croisière aux Galápagos à bord de l'Eric & Letty.

  • 2 conçus spécialement pour les Galápagos
  • Rénovés chaque année
  • Cabines traditionnelles en teck
  • Parfait pour familles avec enfants

Confort traditionnel L'opérateur de l'Eric & Letty remet à neuf les deux yachts chaque année. C'est exceptionnel et cela signifie que vous êtes toujours assuré de profiter de l'un des yachts les mieux conservés de sa catégorie. L'hébergement des passagers est aménagé dans le style nautique traditionnel, avec de beaux meubles en teck fabriqués à la main.

Chaque cabine dispose d'une vue extérieure et est équipée d'un lit double ou de lits jumeaux. Chacune est entièrement climatisée et dispose d'une salle de bain privée avec douche. Des cosmétiques biodégradables de luxe sont fournis et des équipements supplémentaires tels qu’un sèche-cheveux, de nombreux rangements, ainsi qu'un interphone.

Les repas sont pris dans une confortable salle à manger. Vous serez servis avec une sélection de plats internationaux et locaux, cuisinés avec les ingrédients locaux les plus frais par votre chef hautement qualifié.

Il y a aussi un salon et une salle de conférence où les guides naturalistes vous informeront sur certains les sites que vous visiterez. Vous pouvez vous y détendre et regarder la télévision ou choisir un livre de la bibliothèque pendant que les îles défilent devant les fenêtres panoramiques.

Chaque yacht dispose d'un magnifique solarium. C'est l'endroit parfait pour profiter des rayons équatoriaux pendant que vous sirotez un cocktail, ou pour venir la nuit et regarder le spectacle alors que les étoiles scintillent dans le ciel clair des Galápagos.

Aventures en famille Eric & Letty sont parfaits pour les familles avec des enfants de 12 ans et plus. Puisque ce sont des bateaux jumeaux, parents et enfants pourront facilement se déplacer.

Vos guides naturalistes bilingues connaissent intimement les îles, les habitats et la faune. Ils vous mèneront sur une variété d'expéditions étonnantes incluant des débarquements à terre, des aventures en kayak, de la plongée au tuba, des visites à la plage, et plus encore. L'équipement de plongée au tuba, les combinaisons de plongée et les kayaks sont disponibles gratuitement pour les passagers.

Notre avis Ces jumeaux sont remarquables ! Les propriétaires leur prodiguent tant de soins et d'attention qu'ils sont toujours aussi beaux qu'à l'état neuf. Le fait d’avoir 2 guides pour 20 passagers vous permet de vivre une expérience plus intime lors de vos excursions, et nous aimons le fait que ces bateaux ont des combinaisons de plongée et des kayaks à disposition. Pour les familles avec de jeunes adolescents, cela pourrait être l'option parfaite et les chefs à bord offriront toujours un menu adapté aux enfants. Une croisière aux Galápagos à bord de l'Eric & Letty est parfaite pour petits et grands.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Letty

Letty Galapagos Cruise
Letty Galapagos Cruise
Letty Galapagos Cruise

Commodités : Letty

triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-25% pour les enfants 7-11 ans, -15% pour les enfants12-17 ans

Durabilité : Letty

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Letty

Capacité

20

Longueur

83fts / 25mts

Moteurs principaux

2x 402 HP Caterpillar

Électricité

110 V

Poutre

24fts / 7mts

Vitesse de croisière

10 kt

Nourriture & Boissons : Letty

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Letty

Letty Twin Cabins

Twin Cabins

Iguana deck - Twin cabins

Fully air-conditioned with private bathroom (hot and cold water showers), bio-degradable soap/shampoo dispensers, hair dryer, closet, drawers, intercom and separate climate controls for your comfort.

Letty Triple cabins

Triple Cabins

Iguana deck - Triple Cabins

Fully air-conditioned with private bathroom (hot and cold water showers), bio-degradable soap/shampoo dispensers, hair dryer, closet, drawers, intercom and separate climate controls for your comfort.

Letty Booby Deck cabins

Booby deck Cabins

Booby deck Cabins

Fully air-conditioned with private bathroom (hot and cold water showers), bio-degradable soap/shampoo dispensers, hair dryer, closet, drawers, intercom and separate climate controls for your comfort.

Letty Double/Twin Cabins

Dolphin deck Cabins

Dolphin deck Cabins

Fully air-conditioned with private bathroom (hot and cold water showers), bio-degradable soap/shampoo dispensers, hair dryer, closet, drawers, intercom and separate climate controls for your comfort.

Letty Galapagos Cruise

Letty Galápagos Cruise

Fantastic value for money on board of this beautiful yacht

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Letty

footprint

100% CO2 carbon footprint offset

kayak

Kayaks on board

shared bedroom

Single travellers can share cabin

triple

Triple cabins

EN guide

English guide

  • Twin, purpose-built Galápagos yacht
  • Refurbished annually
  • Traditional hand-crafted teak cabins

Letty is one of our favorite yachts in the Galápagos fleet, because it was among the first to be custom-designed for cruising the amazing Galápagos Islands. Because Letty features accommodation for a maximum of 20 guests she carries 2 qualified naturalist guides each. This means you will get a much smaller guest to guide ratio than most other ships in the fleet.

The operator of Letty refurbishes the yacht every year. This is exceptional, and it means you are always assured of enjoying one of the best-presented yachts in its class. The passenger accommodation is fitted out in the traditional nautical style, with beautiful handcrafted teak fixtures and polished brass fittings.

Every cabin features an outside view, and is equipped with either a double bed or twin beds. Each is fully air-conditioned and has a private bathroom with shower. Luxury biodegradable cosmetics are supplied, and additional features includes hairdryer, plenty of closet and drawer storage, and an intercom.

Meals are taken in the cozy dining room. You'll be served a sumptuous selection of international and local dishes, cooked using the freshest local ingredients by your highly skilled chef. There's also a lounge and conference area where the naturalist guides will brief you on some of the amazing sites you will be seeing, and you can relax here and watch TV or choose a book from the library while the islands glide past the panoramic windows.

Letty features a wonderful sundeck. It's the perfect place to catch some equatorial rays while you sip a cocktail, or to come up at night and watch the spectacle as the stars are revealed in the clear Galápagos skies above.

Your bilingual naturalist guides know the islands, the habitats and the wildlife intimately. They will lead you on a variety of amazing expeditions including shore landings, kayaking adventures, snorkeling, beach visits, and more. Snorkel gear, wetsuits, and stand up paddle boards are also available for guests to use free of charge.

Our comments Letty is a truly remarkable ship! The owners lavish such care and attention on the ship that she always look as good as new. We love the fact that Letty includes complimentary wetsuits and SUPs. For families with young teenagers this could be the perfect option, and the chefs on board will always provide a kid-friendly menu option if you don't have adventurous eaters.

Pictures and Deckplans of Letty

Letty Galapagos Cruise
Letty Galapagos Cruise
Letty Galapagos Cruise

Amenities on board the Letty

transfer

Transfers to and from ship

snorkeling

Snorkel gear (free of charge)

meal

All meals throughout the cruise

footprint

100% CO2 carbon footprint offset

kayak

Kayaks on board

air conditioning

Air conditioning & private bathroom

shared bedroom

Single travellers can share cabin

drinks

Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices

triple

Triple cabins

EN guide

English guide

children

-25% for children aged 7-11, -15% for children aged 12-17

Sustainability on board the Letty

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Letty

Category

First Class Ship

Type

Small Yacht

Main Engines

2x 402 HP Caterpillar

Length

83fts / 25mts

Electricity

110 V

Cruising speed

10 kt

Beam

24fts / 7mts

Capacity

20

Food & Drinks on board the Letty

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Letty

Letty Twin Cabins
Twin Cabins (Iguana Deck)

Fully air-conditioned with private bathroom (hot and cold water showers), bio-degradable soap/shampoo dispensers, hair dryer, closet, drawers, intercom and separate climate controls for your comfort.

Letty Triple cabins
Triple Cabins (Iguana Deck)

Fully air-conditioned with private bathroom (hot and cold water showers), bio-degradable soap/shampoo dispensers, hair dryer, closet, drawers, intercom and separate climate controls for your comfort.

Letty Double/Twin Cabins
Double Cabins (Dolphin Deck)

Fully air-conditioned with private bathroom (hot and cold water showers), bio-degradable soap/shampoo dispensers, hair dryer, closet, drawers, intercom and separate climate controls for your comfort.

Letty Booby Deck cabins
Double Cabins (Booby Deck)

Fully air-conditioned with private bathroom (hot and cold water showers), bio-degradable soap/shampoo dispensers, hair dryer, closet, drawers, intercom and separate climate controls for your comfort.

Jessica
Your contact
Jessica
Call now
+1 347-674-0913
We are here for you.
Jessica