Croisière+Vols aux Galapagos à bord du Tip Top IV | Galapatours
Tip Top IV Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Croisière+Vols aux Galapagos à bord du Tip Top IV

“ Cette croisière a fait de nos rêves une réalité”

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Tip Top IV

Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Flights to and from Galapagos
Vols aller/retour aux Galapagos
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-10% pour les enfants ≤ 11 ans
  • Casi tous les prix incluent déjà vos billets d'avion aller/retour pour les îles Galapagos
  • Décoration vintage et exclusive
  • Grandes terrasses ensoleillées et ombragées
  • Kayaks de mer et équipement de plongée avec tuba à bord

Le Tip Top IV est un yacht à moteur de 125 pieds et de première classe. Mis à l’eau en 2006, il a été spécialement conçu pour offrir les meilleures croisières d'aventure aux Galapagos et fait partie de la flotte "Tip Top" exploitée par la famille équatorienne Wittmer. Le capitaine Rolf Wittmer a été l'un des pionniers du tourisme durable de l’archipel lors de la création de l'entreprise en 1982. Avec un hébergement pour seulement 16 passagers, offrez-vous une expérience intime et de première classe pour votre croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Tip Top IV.

Service et savoir-faire locaux Avec un équipage de 8 personnes pour un maximum de 16 passagers à bord, vous bénéficierez d'un niveau de service exceptionnel. L’équipage du Tip Top IV s'occupe extrêmement bien de ses passagers. Ils font chaque jour tout ce qui est en leur pouvoir pour que vous viviez une expérience fantastique.

Les guides naturalistes à bord du Tip Top IV sont certifiés par le Parc National des Galapagos et complètement bilingues. Leur connaissance de la faune et des habitats naturels n’a pas d’égal. Ils offrent des séances d'information quotidiennes qui donnent vie aux îles et à leurs écosystèmes et vous guideront dans vos excursions terrestres et aquatiques.

Hébergement élégant Le Tip Top IV a l'une des décorations les plus lumineuses de tous les yachts de sa catégorie. Ses parties communes sont aérées avec des fenêtres panoramiques et des murs aux teintes neutres. Les tissus et l'ameublement sont modernes et de qualité. L’ambiance vintage et exclusive du bateau rappelle le Deauville des années 1970. Les soirées à bord sont détendues et remplies de rires.

Les 10 cabines à bord sont bien aménagées. Chacune est disponible avec deux lits jumeaux ou en lit matrimonial sur demande. La climatisation individuelle et les nombreux espaces de rangement en font des lieux agréables pour se détendre et se relaxer ainsi que pour dormir en toute tranquillité tout en naviguant vers la prochaine île. Chacune dispose d'une grande salle de bain privée avec douche, grands miroirs et sèche-cheveux.

Le salon de restauration a été aménagé de façon plus informelle ce qui encourage une ambiance chaleureuse. C’est le lieu idéal pour revivre les merveilles de la journée avec vos compagnons de voyage. Le chef cuisinier propose une délicieuse variété de spécialités locales et internationales, toutes fraîchement cuisinées à partir d'ingrédients locaux. Les repas peuvent être dégustés à l'intérieur ou sur le pont dans l'air frais de l'océan.

A l'extérieur, le design épuré se poursuit avec des ponts en teck contrastant avec le blanc éclatant de la coque et des cloisons du yacht. Les espaces ombragés avec leurs chaises confortables sont parfaits pour profiter d’une boisson rafraîchissante ou d’une lecture relaxante. Le solarium est quant à lui entièrement baigné de soleil. Vous pourrez vous y détendre dans ses confortables fauteuils inclinables pour bronzer ou boire un verre sous le ciel étoilé des Galapagos.

Prêts pour l'aventure Les excursions du Tip Top IV sont conçues pour vous faire explorer les vrais Galapagos sous toutes ses formes. En plus des guides experts, le yacht est équipé de matériel de plongée avec tuba gratuit pour vous permettre de découvrir la vie marine. Des kayaks sont également disponibles à bord pour profiter différemment de votre croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Tip Top IV. Les excursions terrestres vous amèneront au plus près de la faune unique des îles. L’occasion idéale pour prendre des photos.

Notre avis Le Tip Top IV de la famille Wittmers est l'un de nos yachts à moteur préférés de l’archipel. Il est toujours impeccable, frais et propre et ses espaces intérieurs sont clairs et lumineux. Nous ne pouvons pas nous empêcher de nous sentir bien quand nous posons un pied à bord! Nous adorons les cabines modulables qui peuvent être configurées en lits jumeaux ou en lit matrimonial, ainsi que le grand salon commun avec ses fenêtres panoramiques. Les kayaks à bord sont un grand atout et l'équipage souriant et consciencieux vous fait vraiment sentir bienvenu.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Tip Top IV

Tip Top IV Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Tip Top IV Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Tip Top IV Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Dates et prix : Tip Top IV

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Tip Top IV

Commodités : Tip Top IV

German guide possible
Guide germanophone disponible
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Flights to and from Galapagos
Vols aller/retour aux Galapagos
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-10% pour les enfants ≤ 11 ans

Durabilité : Tip Top IV

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Tip Top IV

Capacité

16

Longueur

125fr / 38m

Tirant d'eau

6 feet / 1.8m

Moteurs principaux

2x Deutz (442 HP)

Électricité

110 Volts

Poutre

25ft / 7.6m

Vitesse de croisière

12 knots

Nourriture & Boissons : Tip Top IV

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Tip Top IV

Double twin

Standard Double

The 10 cabins are equally well appointed. Each is available with twin beds or can be converted to a king size at your request. Individual air conditioning and plenty of storage makes them pleasant places to unwind and relax as well as sleep soundly while cruising to your next remarkable location. Each enjoys a large, private en suite bathroom with full-size shower, large mirrors, vanity unit and hair dryer.

Upper deck: 4 cabins Lower Deck: 6 cabins

Upper Deck

Upper Deck Cabins

4 cabins with two single lower berths (cabins: 7 to 10). Each cabin has; Private bathroom (toilet, shower, washbasin, and vanity), Locker and drawers, Safety box & AC. Upon request, all cabins can be used as king size berths (1 double bed).

Tip Top IV Galápagos Cruise+Flights | Galapatours
Tip Top IV Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Tip Top IV Galápagos Cruise+Flights

“This cruise made our dreams come true”

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Tip Top IV

Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Flights to and from Galapagos
Flights to and from Galapagos
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-10% for children ≤ 11
  • Flights to and from Galápagos included (from Quito or Guayaquil);
  • Ample sun decks with shade and open skies;
  • Sea kayaks and snorkeling gear on board.
  • Most prices already include your flight tickets from and to the Galápagos Islands (from Quito or Guayaquil).

Tip Top IV is a beautiful 125ft first class motor yacht. Launched in 2006, she was designed and built specifically to offer the very best Galápagos adventure cruises and is one of the “Tip Top” fleet operated by the Ecuadorian Wittmer family. Captain Rolf Wittmer was one of the original pioneers of sustainable Galápagos tourism, founding the business in 1982. Tip Top IV continues the legacy by offering superb accommodation to only 16 guests, giving you a first class yet intimate experience of the Islands

Service and local knowledge With a crew of 8 looking after a maximum of only 16 guests on board you’ll receive exceptional levels of service and comfort. The family-run Tip Top IV looks after her crew extremely well, and this means they always go out of their way to make sure you have a fantastic experience.

Naturalist guides aboard Tip Top IV are certified by the Galápagos National Park and fully bi-lingual. Their knowledge of the wildlife and marine and on-shore habitats are second to none, and they provide daily briefings and informative talks that really bring the Islands and their ecosystems to life, as well as guiding you on fantastic land- and water-based excursions.

Elegant accommodation Tip Top IV has one of the freshest, brightest decor schemes of all the yachts in her class. Her communal social areas are light and airy with panoramic windows and crisp white wall and ceiling finishes, softened tastefully by neutral earth shades. Fabrics and furnishings are modern and of the best quality. The boat’s whole ambiance feels like an exclusive New England beach club, and relaxed evenings on board enjoying the well-stocked bar are filled with smiles and laughter.

The 10 cabins are equally well appointed. Each is available with twin beds or can be converted to a king size at your request. Individual air conditioning and plenty of storage makes them pleasant places to unwind and relax as well as sleep soundly while cruising to your next remarkable location. Each enjoys a large, private en suite bathroom with full-size shower, large mirrors, vanity unit and hair dryer.

The elegant dining salon has been laid out with a more informal arrangement that encourages a social feel - the perfect place to relive the day’s wonders with new friends. The chef produces a delicious range of local specialities and international cuisine, all freshly prepared using locally sourced ingredients. Snacks can be enjoyed inside or on deck in the fresh ocean air.

Outdoors the clean lines continue, with beautiful teak decks contrasting with the dazzling and crisp whites of the yacht’s hull and bulkheads. Shaded corners with comfortable chairs are perfect for a cooling drink or a relaxing read. There is also a fully-exposed sun deck with recliners for soaking up the Galápagos sun, or drinking in the wonderful star-filled night skies.

Ready for adventure Tip Top IV’s excursions are designed to let you experience the real Galápagos in all her guises. As well as expert guides, the yacht carries complimentary snorkeling gear to allow you view the amazing marine life. She also carries ocean-going kayaks for a totally different experience from above the waterline. Your on-shore excursions will bring you close to the amazing and unique wildlife of the Islands, providing you with once-in-a-lifetime photo opportunities.

Our Comment The Wittmers’ Tip Top IV is one of our favourite motor yachts in the islands - she always looks so crisp, fresh and clean and her interior spaces are light and bright, we just can’t help feeling good when we step on board! We love the flexible cabins that can be made up as twins or a kingsize, and the large communal lounge with its panoramic windows. Kayaks on board are a great bonus and the happy and conscientious crew really make you feel welcome - and special.

Pictures and Deckplans of Tip Top IV

Tip Top IV Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Tip Top IV Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Tip Top IV Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Dates & Prices on board the Tip Top IV

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Tip Top IV

Amenities on board the Tip Top IV

German guide possible
German guide possible
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Flights to and from Galapagos
Flights to and from Galapagos
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-10% for children ≤ 11

Sustainability on board the Tip Top IV

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Tip Top IV

Capacity

16

Length

125fr / 38m

Draft

6 feet / 1.8m

Main Engines

2x Deutz (442 HP)

Electricity

110 Volts

Beam

25ft / 7.6m

Cruising speed

12 knots

Food & Drinks on board the Tip Top IV

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Tip Top IV

Double twin

Standard Double

The 10 cabins are equally well appointed. Each is available with twin beds or can be converted to a king size at your request. Individual air conditioning and plenty of storage makes them pleasant places to unwind and relax as well as sleep soundly while cruising to your next remarkable location. Each enjoys a large, private en suite bathroom with full-size shower, large mirrors, vanity unit and hair dryer.

Upper deck: 4 cabins Lower Deck: 6 cabins

Upper Deck

Upper Deck Cabins

4 cabins with two single lower berths (cabins: 7 to 10). Each cabin has; Private bathroom (toilet, shower, washbasin, and vanity), Locker and drawers, Safety box & AC. Upon request, all cabins can be used as king size berths (1 double bed).