Croisière aux Galapagos à bord de Reina Silvia Voyager | Galapatours
Reina Silvia Voyager Galapagos Cruises

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord de Reina Silvia Voyager

Un tout nouveau navire, construit spécialement pour les îles Galápagos

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Reina Silvia Voyager

Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais

Une croisière dans la nature intacte des îles Galápagos peut sembler un voyage dans le temps, mais à bord d'un bateau moderne comme notre catamaran sur mesure Reina Silvia Voyager, vous pourrez profiter de tous les avantages du 21ᵉ siècle. 16 passagers peuvent voyager à son bord et laisser le guide naturaliste leur partager toutes les merveilles de l'île. Profitez de la vue magnifique depuis le pont, depuis votre propre balcon (la plupart des cabines en ont un) ou depuis le jacuzzi. Darwin n'en aurait certainement pas fait moins !

Le Reina Silvia pour voyager en un clin d'œil :

Capacité : 16 passagers.

Cabines : 4 cabines doubles sur le pont principal (lits côte à côte) avec balcon, 1 cabine double (lit double) sans balcon, 2 cabines doubles sur le pont supérieur (lits côte à côte) avec balcon, 2 cabines simples au pont supérieur (un lit chacune) avec balcon.

Installations : Toutes les cabines se trouvent soit sur le pont principal soit sur le pont supérieur. La salle à manger intérieure est spacieuse et le salon comprend une TV avec lecteur DVD notamment utilisée pour les réunions. Le bar est couvert et un coin salon sur le pont supérieur vous attend. Un jacuzzi est à disposition.

Équipage : 1 guide nature expérimenté, 8 membres d'équipage

Photos & Plans de Pont : Reina Silvia Voyager

Reina Silvia Voyager Galapagos Cruises
Reina Silvia Voyager Galapagos Cruises
Reina Silvia Voyager Galapagos Cruises

Dates et prix : Reina Silvia Voyager

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Reina Silvia Voyager

Commodités : Reina Silvia Voyager

Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Wetsuit icon
Combinaisons de plongée
Hot Tub
Solarium avec jacuzzi
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais

Durabilité : Reina Silvia Voyager

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Reina Silvia Voyager

Capacité

16

Nourriture & Boissons : Reina Silvia Voyager

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Reina Silvia Voyager

Reina Silvia Voyager Double Cabin with Balcony

Main Deck Double

There are two double cabins (double bed) on the main deck with no balcony.

Double twin

Main Deck Balcony

There are 4 main deck double cabins where beds can be either twin or double. Each cabin has a private balcony.

Reina Silvia Voyager Single Cabin

Upper Deck Balcony

There is one double cabin on the upper deck with balcony, where beds can either be twin or double configuration.

Single

Upper Deck Single

There are two single cabins on the Upper Deck, each with their own private balcony.

Reina Silvia Voyager Galápagos Cruises | Galapatours
Reina Silvia Voyager Galapagos Cruises

Reina Silvia Voyager Galápagos Cruises

A brand-new ship, purpose-built for the Galápagos Islands

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Reina Silvia Voyager

Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide

With wildlife widely undisturbed by humans, Galápagos cruising can sometimes feel like stepping backwards in time, but aboard a modern vessel like our custom-built Reina Silvia Voyager catamaran, the experience feels entirely 21st century. 16 passengers can cruise together and let the Naturalist Guide introduce you to all the wonders of these islands. Enjoy the view from a spacious sun deck, a private balcony (available with most cabins), or from the Jacuzzi. This is the Galápagos like Darwin never could have imagined.

Cabins: 4 main deck twin cabins (twin side-by-side beds) with balcony, 1 double cabin (double bed) no balcony, 2 upper deck twin cabins (twin side-by-side beds) with balcony, 2 upper deck single cabin (single bed each) with balcony.

Boat layout: Boat layout: All cabins on the main and upper decks. Spacious indoor dining area and lounge with TV and DVD player for briefings. Covered bar and seating area on the upper deck as well as a spacious sundeck with a covered area, seats, and lounge chairs, as well as a barbecue area and Jacuzzi.

Crew: 1 expert CEO Naturalist Guide, 8 crew

Pictures and Deckplans of Reina Silvia Voyager

Reina Silvia Voyager Galapagos Cruises
Reina Silvia Voyager Galapagos Cruises
Reina Silvia Voyager Galapagos Cruises

Dates & Prices on board the Reina Silvia Voyager

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Reina Silvia Voyager

Amenities on board the Reina Silvia Voyager

Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Wetsuit icon
Wetsuits
Hot Tub
Sundeck with jacuzzi
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide

Sustainability on board the Reina Silvia Voyager

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Reina Silvia Voyager

Capacity

16

Food & Drinks on board the Reina Silvia Voyager

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Reina Silvia Voyager

Reina Silvia Voyager Double Cabin with Balcony

Main Deck Double

There are two double cabins (double bed) on the main deck with no balcony.

Double twin

Main Deck Balcony

There are 4 main deck double cabins where beds can be either twin or double. Each cabin has a private balcony.

Reina Silvia Voyager Single Cabin

Upper Deck Balcony

There is one double cabin on the upper deck with balcony, where beds can either be twin or double configuration.

Single

Upper Deck Single

There are two single cabins on the Upper Deck, each with their own private balcony.