Croisière+Vols aux Galapagos à bord du Tip Top V | Galapatours
Tip Top V Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Croisière+Vols aux Galapagos à bord du Tip Top V

Catamaran neuf de première classe, à mettre à l'eau en juin 2019

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Tip Top V

Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Flights to and from Galapagos
Vols aller/retour aux Galapagos
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-10% pour les enfants ≤ 11 ans

Nous sommes ravis d'annoncer le tout dernier ajout à la célèbre et bien connue flotte des Galapagos Tip Top, le Tip Top V. Ce nouveau navire est un magnifique catamaran à moteur et prendra en charge les opérations pour son frère aîné Tip Top III.

  • Billets d'avion à destination et en provenance des Galápagos inclus
  • Opérateurs locaux de longue date
  • Salon lumineux aéré et espaces communs
  • Équipage expérimenté et amical

Note : Tous les prix incluent déjà vos billets d'avion au départ et à destination des îles Galapagos (de Quito ou Guayaquil).

Il y a 10 cabines sur le Tip Top V réparties sur 2 ponts. Chaque cabine est décorée avec goût, de couleurs vives et aérées et de finitions en bois naturel. Chacune dispose d'une salle de bain privée avec douche, air conditionné, coffre-fort personnel, meuble-lavabo et sèche-cheveux. Un système téléphonique interne est aussi à votre disposition.

Activités aquatiques Il y a deux kayaks à bord pour votre usage ainsi que de l'équipement de snorkeling à utiliser pendant toute la croisière, y compris les masques, tubas et palmes (tailles 3-5 à 11-13). L'équipage fournit avec soin un sac pour que chaque passager puisse ranger et transporter son équipement. Les combinaisons sont disponibles à la location sur demande au moment de la réservation de votre croisière.

L'équipage bien entraîné, amical et professionnel de 8 personnes fait toujours de son mieux pour faire de votre visite aux îles Galápagos une expérience inoubliable. Chacun d'entre eux assurera une croisière en toute sécurité, car ils sont bien préparés pour offrir un service de première classe et personnalisé. La flotte de Tip Top est bien connue dans les îles pour être l'une des mieux gérées et gérées. L'équipe et les guides de Tip Top sont connus pour faire tout leur possible pour s'assurer que tout est aussi bon que possible.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Tip Top V

Tip Top V Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Tip Top V Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Tip Top V Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Dates et prix : Tip Top V

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Tip Top V

Commodités : Tip Top V

German guide possible
Guide germanophone disponible
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Private balcony icon
Balcon privé
Flights to and from Galapagos
Vols aller/retour aux Galapagos
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Wetsuit icon
Combinaisons de plongée
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-10% pour les enfants ≤ 11 ans

Durabilité : Tip Top V

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Tip Top V

Capacité

16

Nourriture & Boissons : Tip Top V

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Tip Top V

Double matrimonial

Main Deck

There are 10 cabins on Tip Top V spread across 2 decks. Each cabin is tastefully decorated with bright and airy colors and natural wood finishes, and each features a private bathroom with shower, air conditioning, personal safe, vanity unit and hair dryer. An internal phone system is available for your use.

The main deck cabins have their own balconies, and can be with matrimonial, twin or single beds.

Tip Top V Single Cabins

Upper Deck

2 Cabins with one king-size bed (6.5’ x 6.5’) – Cabins 1 & 2 (210 square feet each cabin). 4 Cabins with two single beds (3.15’ x 6.5’) – Cabins 3 to 6 (210 square feet each cabin) Each cabin has: - Private bathroom (toilet, shower, washbasin, and vanity) - Locker and drawers - Hairdryer - Safety box - Air-conditioned. 1 of them can be booked as single occupancy with no supplement. Subject to availability.

Tip Top V Galápagos Cruise+Flights | Galapatours
Tip Top V Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Tip Top V Galápagos Cruise+Flights

Brand new first class catamaran, launched in June 2019!

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Tip Top V

Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Flights to and from Galapagos
Flights to and from Galapagos
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-10% for children ≤ 11

We're excited to announce the newest addition to the famous and well-renowed Galápagos Tip Top Fleet, the Tip Top V. This new vessel is a beautiful motor catamaran and will take over operations for its older brother Tip Top III.

  • Flight tickets to and from Galápagos included;
  • Long-established, local Galápagos operators;
  • Light and airy lounge and communal spaces;
  • Experienced and friendly crew;

Note: All prices already include your flight tickets from and to the Galápagos Islands (from Quito or Guayaquil).

There will be 10 cabins on Tip Top V spread across 2 decks. Each cabin is tastefully decorated with bright and airy colors and natural wood finishes, and each features a private bathroom with shower, air conditioning, personal safe, vanity unit and hair dryer. An internal phone system is available for your use.

Water Activities There are two kayaks on board for your use as well as snorkeling equipment to use for the whole cruise including masks, snorkels and fins (sizes 3-5 to 11-13). The crew thoughtfully provides a bag for each passenger to store and carry their gear. Wetsuits are available to rent upon request when you book your cruise.

The well-trained, friendly and professional crew of 8 always do their best to make your Galápagos Islands visit an unforgettable experience. Each one of them will ensure a safe cruise, as they are well prepared to offer a first-class and personalized service. The Tip Top fleet is well known throughout the Islands for being one of the best run and managed. Tip Top’s crew and guides are known to go out of their way to make sure everything is as good as it can be.

Pictures and Deckplans of Tip Top V

Tip Top V Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Tip Top V Galapagos Cruise+Flights
Tip Top V Galapagos Cruise+Flights

Dates & Prices on board the Tip Top V

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Tip Top V

Amenities on board the Tip Top V

German guide possible
German guide possible
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Private balcony icon
Private Balcony
Flights to and from Galapagos
Flights to and from Galapagos
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Wetsuit icon
Wetsuits
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-10% for children ≤ 11

Sustainability on board the Tip Top V

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Tip Top V

Capacity

16

Food & Drinks on board the Tip Top V

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Tip Top V

Double matrimonial

Main Deck

There are 10 cabins on Tip Top V spread across 2 decks. Each cabin is tastefully decorated with bright and airy colors and natural wood finishes, and each features a private bathroom with shower, air conditioning, personal safe, vanity unit and hair dryer. An internal phone system is available for your use.

The main deck cabins have their own balconies, and can be with matrimonial, twin or single beds.

Tip Top V Single Cabins

Upper Deck

2 Cabins with one king-size bed (6.5’ x 6.5’) – Cabins 1 & 2 (210 square feet each cabin). 4 Cabins with two single beds (3.15’ x 6.5’) – Cabins 3 to 6 (210 square feet each cabin) Each cabin has: - Private bathroom (toilet, shower, washbasin, and vanity) - Locker and drawers - Hairdryer - Safety box - Air-conditioned. 1 of them can be booked as single occupancy with no supplement. Subject to availability.