Günstige Galapagos-Kreuzfahrten | Galapatours
Filter media for: A selection of the best budget cruises in Galapagos page

Gunstige Galapagos Kreuzfahrten

Eine Auswahl der schönsten Routen und Schiffe mit günstigen Preisen

Warum sollte ich eine Galapagos Kreuzfahrt mit Galapatours buchen?

Bei Galapatours leben und atmen wir die Galápagos-Inseln. Sie sind unsere Leidenschaft! Es ist diese persönliche Note, die die Buchung Ihrer preisgünstigen Galápagos-Kreuzfahrt durch uns zu einer einfachen und lohnenden Erfahrung macht.

Erstens wählen wir die Schiffe in unseren Listen handverlesen aus, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie nur die besten der Flotte bekommen, egal welche Klasse von Kreuzfahrten Sie wählen, von preisgünstigen und Mittelklasse-Galápagos Kreuzfahrten bis hin zu Luxus-Erlebnissen. Wir besuchen jedes Schiff persönlich und sprechen mit jedem Kapitän oder Eigner und listen nur diejenigen auf, von denen wir wissen, dass sie Ihnen ein wundervolles Galápagos-Erlebnis bieten werden.

Zweitens, wenn Sie Ihre preisgünstige Galápagos-Kreuzfahrt bei uns buchen, brauchen wir nur eine 20%ige Anzahlung, um Ihre Buchung zu sichern für das Abenteuer Ihres Lebens zu nehmen. Der Restbetrag Ihrer Kreuzfahrt wird dann erst 80 Tage vor dem Ablegen Ihrer Kreuzfahrt vollständig fällig. Da wir ein deutsches Reiseunternehmen sind, müssen wir nach deutschem und EU-Recht arbeiten, was bedeutet, dass Ihre Anzahlung, Restzahlung und Ihr Urlaub vollkommen sicher sind, selbst im unwahrscheinlichen Fall eines Firmenkonkurses oder finanziellen Stresses, was Ihnen Seelenfrieden gibt.

Schließlich haben wir die umfassendste und detaillierteste Auflistung von Galápagos-Kreuzfahrten für jedes Budget. Wir haben auch extrem engagierte und sachkundige Galápagos-Reiseberater, die Ihnen bei jedem Schritt des Weges helfen. Warum rufen Sie uns nicht an oder chatten mit uns? Wir können Ihnen helfen, eine wunderbare Galápagos-Kreuzfahrt zusammenzustellen, an die Sie sich für immer erinnern werden.

Ican USP Individual Consultation Galapatours SVG
Individuelle Beratung
Ican USP Galapagos Specialist Free Reservation Galapatours SVG
Kostenlose Reservierung
Ican USP Unforgettable Experience Galapatours SVG
Unvergessliches Erlebnis

Unsere Galapagos-Kreuzfahrten

Preis
Minimum Preis

EUR 300

Maximum Preis

EUR 20000

Dauer (Tage)
Minimum Tage

3

Maximum Tage

19

Schiffskategorien

Schiffstyp

Annehmlichkeiten

Welche Insel sollte auf meiner Route liegen?

Kreuzfahrt Typ

Unsere Referenzen

authority1
International Travel Awards
Ventura TRAVEL ist Deutschlands bester Reiseveranstalter 2018.
authority2
TourCert - Nachhaltigkeitszertifizierung
Als nachhaltiger Reiseveranstalter sind wir von TourCert zertifiziert.
authority3
Adventure Travel Trade Association
Ventura TRAVEL ist Teil der führenden Abenteuerreise-Profis.

Was kann ich an Bord eines Budget-Klasse-Schiffs in Galapagos erwarten?

Viele Menschen, die Galapagos besuchen, möchten eine Kreuzfahrt unternehmen aber schrecken vor den sehr hohen Preisen für die meisten Schiffe zurück. Zugegeben: Galapagos-Kreuzfahrten sind zumeist eine recht kostenintensive Angelegenheit, aber das muss keineswegs so sein! Auf dieser Seite haben wir eine große Auswahl an preiswerten Galapagos-Kreuzfahrten zusammengestellt.

Zunächst wollen wir betonen, dass alle günstigen Galapagos-Kreuzfahrtschiffe absolut sicher und sehr gut gewartet sind. Beim Thema Sicherheit werden nie Einsparungen gemacht. Auf einer preiswerten Galapagos-Kreuzfahrt wird die größte Einsparung der Platz sein. Die meisten der Budgetschiffe verfügen über kleine Kabinen, meist mit Etagenbetten. Es kann durchaus sein, dass solche günstigen Kabinen keine Fenster oder nur kleine Bullaugen statt Panoramafenstern haben. Alle Kabinen werden jedoch mit einem kleinen privaten Badezimmer ausgestattet sein, welches vielleicht nicht luxuriös aber doch funktional und mit warmen Wasser, einer Dusche und einer Toilette ausgestattet ist

Die Gemeinschaftsräume auf einer preiswerten Galapagos-Kreuzfahrten unterscheiden sich quasi nicht von Mittelklasse-Kreuzfahrten, einzig die Außenbereiche können etwas kleiner sein. Ihr Essen wird immer von ausgesprochen guter Qualität sein, hier gibt es quasi keine Unterschiede zu Mittelklasse-Kreuzfahrten.

Budget Galapagos Kreuzfahrten sind bei jüngeren Reisenden und solchen, die Galapagos als Teil eines ausgedehnten südamerikanischen Abenteuers besuchen, sehr beliebt, was dazu führt, dass diese Boote eine lustige und familiäre Atmosphäre haben, wie Sie auf einigen der Fotos unter jeder Bootsliste sehen werden.

Filter media for: A selection of the best budget cruises in Galapagos page
Filter media for: A selection of the best budget cruises in Galapagos page

Was sollte ich für meine Galapagos-Kreuzfahrt einpacken?

Da auf einer preisgünstigen Galápagos-Kreuzfahrt in der Regel wenig Platz zur Verfügung steht, stellen wir allen unseren Kunden bei der Buchung eine empfohlene Galápagos-Packliste zur Verfügung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass sich die Packanforderungen für Ihre Budget-Kreuzfahrt nicht von denen für eine Galápagos-Kreuzfahrt der Mittelklasse oder einer anderen Klasse unterscheiden. Die Kleiderordnung auf Galápagos ist immer "leger"!

Ein Faktor, den Sie bedenken sollten, ist, dass die Freigepäckmenge für Flüge von und nach Galápagos und Ecuador 44 lb (20 kg) pro Person beträgt. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, eine sichere Gepäckaufbewahrung auf dem Festland zu nutzen und nur das mitzunehmen, was Sie für Galápagos benötigen. Insbesondere bei unseren preisgünstigen Kreuzfahrten sorgt dieser Tipp dafür, dass Sie Ihre Kabine nicht mit Gepäckstücken vollstopfen!

Sie sollten auf jeden Fall Ihre Kamera und Ihr Zubehör mitnehmen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es auf Galápagos-Kreuzfahrtschiffen der Budget-Klasse nur selten Stromanschlüsse in den Kabinen gibt, aber es gibt fast immer eine 110-V- oder 12-V-Steckdose, die Sie entweder im Steuerhaus oder in der Gemeinschaftslounge nutzen können, um Geräte wie Kameras und Telefone aufzuladen. Keines der Schiffe der Budget-Klasse hat Wifi an Bord, und außerhalb der beiden Hauptorte auf Galápagos gibt es nur selten Handy-Signale. Wir genießen es, unsere Geräte auszuschalten und ein wenig Bildschirm-Entzug zu genießen!

Es ist wichtig, genügend verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente für die gesamte Zeit in Südamerika mitzunehmen, und bitte denken Sie daran, Sonnencreme mitzunehmen, und zwar jede Menge davon. Die Sonne am Äquator ist sehr stark, und selbst bei leichter Bewölkung werden Sie verbrennen. Bitte tragen Sie sie großzügig und oft auf!

Galápagos Budget Cruises | Galapatours
Filter media for: A selection of the best budget cruises in Galapagos page

Galapagos Budget Cruises

A selection of the best budget cruises in Galápagos

Why should I book a budget Galápagos cruise with Galapatours?

At Galapatours we live and breathe the Galápagos islands. They are our passion! It's this personal touch that makes booking your budget Galápagos cruise through us a simple and rewarding experience.

Firstly, we hand-pick the ships in our listings to ensure you only get the best in the fleet, no matter what class of cruise you select, from budget and mid-range Galápagos cruises all the way up to Luxury experiences. We personally visit every vessel and speak to every captain or owner, and we only list those who we know will give you a wonderful Galápagos experience.

Secondly, when you book your budget Galápagos cruise with us we only need to take a 20% deposit to secure your booking on your adventure of a lifetime. The balance of your cruise is not then fully due until 80 days before your cruise is due to sail. Because we are a German travel company we must operate under German and EU laws, which means your deposit, balance payment and holiday are completely safe, even in the unlikely event of any corporate bankruptcy or financial stress, giving you peace of mind.

Finally, we have the most comprehensive and detailed listings of Galápagos cruises to suit any budget. We also have extremely dedicated and knowledgeable Galápagos travel advisors on hand to help you every step of the way, Why not call or live chat with us now? We can start to help you put together a wonderful budget Galápagos cruise you'll remember forever.

Ican USP Individual Consultation Galapatours SVG
Individual Consultation
Ican USP Galapagos Specialist Free Reservation Galapatours SVG
Free reservation
Ican USP Unforgettable Experience Galapatours SVG
Unforgettable Experience

Our trips

Price
Minimum Price

USD 1100

Maximum Price

USD 23000

Duration (days)
Minimum Days

3

Maximum Days

19

Ship Category

Ship Type

Amenities

Which island should be on my route?

Cruise Type

What our customers say about their adventure

authority1
What an unforgettable trip!
Our guide, Raúl, was extremely knowledgeable about all the birds, animals and history of the islands. Although I did not participate in snorkeling, others did and got a lot of great underwater pictures. I saw the giant tortoise, blue footed and red footed boobies, volcanic formations and other animals only found on the islands. My 7 days - 6 nights was just a perfect amount of time.
authority2
Galapatours picked the perfect route for us
The best vacation I've ever had. Everything was so well coordinated and the crew members did an amazing job. My partner and I had the most wonderful first vacation experience together. Luis, our host on the boat, was extremely energetic and very entertaining. The tour guides, Victor and Enrique, were also fabulous. It was amazing how much experience they had on the history and science behind Galápagos.
authority3
Galápagos was amazing!
We had a lot of fun on the Nemo III! The group and the pace of the trip were perfect for our young family. The crew was great and helped keep the trip interesting and exciting for our kids. Our guide kept the hikes engaging for our entire family and make the trip a truly memorable event for everyone.

What can I expect from a Budget Galapagos cruise?

While it is true that many people looking to visit Galápagos want a real "trip-of-a-lifetime" luxury experience we also have a good range of budget Galápagos cruises for those people who are prepared to sacrifice some facilities in exchange for a wallet-friendly Galápagos adventure.

So what can you expect from a budget Galápagos cruise? Well, the first thing to say is that all of our budget class vessels are completely safe and very well-maintained. There are never any savings made when it comes to safety. On a budget Galápagos cruise, your main sacrifice will be space. Most of the budget vessels offer small cabins, most usually with bunk beds. You may have no windows at all if you are below decks, or perhaps a porthole rather than panoramic windows. Most cabins should still come with a private bathroom, but it will be smaller and more functional. You can still expect everything to be clean and well-presented, and for there to be a housekeeping service.

When it comes to communal facilities on a budget Galápagos cruise you will find cosy but smaller lounges, and there is usually less outside space, with smaller sundecks. Your food will be of a good quality, but will tend to be more simple than on a mid-range Galápagos cruise for example.

Budget Galápagos cruises tend to be very popular with younger travelers and those visiting Galápagos as part of an extended South American adventure, and this tends to make these boats have a fun and chilled vibe, as you'll see from some of the photos under each boat listing.

The final thing to note is that budget Galápagos cruises visit almost all the same Galápagos visitor sites as all the others, and they all have great itineraries that you can choose from. When it comes to a budget cruise you are not going to see less of the Galápagos, just a bit less space and slightly fewer facilities.

Filter media for: A selection of the best budget cruises in Galapagos page
Filter media for: A selection of the best budget cruises in Galapagos page

What should I pack for my budget Galapagos cruise?

Because space tends to be at a premium on a budget Galápagos cruise we provide all our clients with a suggested Galápagos packing list when they book with us. You should note that the packing requirements for your budget cruise are no different than packing for a mid-range Galápagos cruise, or any other class. Dress code in Galápagos is always "casual"!

One factor that you should remember is that the baggage allowance for flights to and from Galápagos and Ecuador is 44lb (20kg) per person. We would recommend using a secure left-luggage facility on the mainland and bringing only what you need for Galápagos with you. Particularly for our budget cruises, this tip will ensure you aren't cluttering up your cabin with bags!

You should certainly make sure that you bring your camera and accessories. Please note that it's rare for budget class Galápagos cruise ships to have power points in cabins, but there is almost always a 110v or 12v outlet that you can use either in the wheelhouse or in the communal lounge for charging devices like cameras and phones. No budget class ships have onboard wifi, and mobile phone signals away from the two main towns in Galápagos are few and far between. We enjoy switching ours off and enjoying some screen detox time!

It's important to bring enough prescription medication to last your entire time in South America, and please PLEASE remember to bring sunblock, and lots of it. The equatorial sun is fierce, and you will burn even through light cloud cover. Please apply generously, and often!