Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Treasure | Galapatours
Treasure Galapagos Cruise

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Treasure

Itinéraires inoubliables

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Treasure

Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans

Le catamaran à moteur Treasure est un bateau de 1ère classe, doté de cabines spacieuses, élégantes incluant d'excellentes commodités. Avec d'un décor éclectique mêlant à la perfection art déco et modernité, vous vous sentirez parfaitement à l'aise tout au long de votre croisière aux Galápagos à bord du Treasure.

  • Balcon privé pour toutes les cabines
  • Grand catamaran stable et spacieux, confortable même en pleine mer
  • Itinéraires naturalistes captivants donnant accès aux Galápagos authentiques
  • Équipement de plongée avec masque et tuba pour tous les clients

Les services à bord sont excellents. Chaque cabine dispose d'un balcon privé qui vous permettra de profiter de la beauté des îles en toute intimité. Climatisation individuelle, salle de bain privée, un bureau et beaucoup de rangement complètent le tout. Les espaces communs à bord sont amples et lumineux et les installations comptent un jacuzzi sur le solarium, un salon extérieur, un bar ombragé ainsi qu'un élégant bar lounge intérieur. Le navire Treasure dispose d'une salle de lecture avec sa propre bibliothèque d'histoire naturelle où votre guide naturaliste certifié vous communiquera tout son savoir sur la faune et la flore des Galápagos.

Dîner à bord est une expérience de premier choix avec un menu varié et copieux qui met en vedette le meilleur de la cuisine équatorienne et mondiale, servi en buffet. Le bar propose d'excellentes bières et vins locaux, ainsi que des spiritueux et cocktails de qualité. Thé, café et eau sont gratuits et disponibles en libre-service.

Avec seulement 16 passagers maximum, l’équipe d'experts et votre guide naturaliste sauront répondre à tous vos besoins et à toutes vos questions. L'équipement de plongée gratuit permet aux passagers de découvrir l'habitat marin par eux-mêmes, et une large gamme d'excursions vous permettra de mieux comprendre ce singulier archipel durant votre croisière aux Galápagos à bord du Treasure.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Treasure

Treasure Galapagos Cruise
Treasure Galapagos Cruise
Treasure Galapagos Cruise

Dates et prix : Treasure

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Treasure

Commodités : Treasure

Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais
Meals
Tous les repas
Private balcony icon
Balcon privé
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans

Durabilité : Treasure

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Treasure

Capacité

16

Longueur

31m

Moteurs principaux

2x Caterpillar

Vitesse de croisière

1 noeud

Nourriture & Boissons : Treasure

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Treasure

Double matrimonial

Standard Double

Every cabin features its own private balcony, allowing you to sit and drink in the islands' beauty in perfect privacy if you wish. Individually controlled air conditioning, delightful private bathroom, and a writing desk/vanity and plenty of storage complete the thoughtful touches.

There are 4 Standard/Junior Cabins on the main deck and 4 on the upper deck.

Master Suite

Master Suite

Ocean view master suite with King size bed with two private balconies in each side of the vessel, one on the bedroom side and the other on the living room side. Private bathroom, adjustable air conditioning, security box, private living room & plasma TV

Treasure Galápagos Cruise | Galapatours
Treasure Galapagos Cruise

Treasure Galápagos Cruise

Unforgettable itineraries

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Treasure

Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
child discount icon
-20% for children ≤ 12
  • All rooms have their own balcony
  • Large and stable catamaran, comfortable even in open water
  • Engaging naturalist itineraries give you access to the true Galápagos
  • Snorkelling equipment for all guests

The Motor Catamaran Treasure of Galápagos is a spacious, first class vessel boasting large, elegant cabins and excellent amenities. Featuring a wonderfully eclectic decor that sumptuously blends art deco with modern styles, you will feel perfectly at home as you cruise around the enchanting archipelago.

Amenities on board are excellent. Every cabin features its own private balcony, allowing you to sit and drink in the islands' beauty in perfect privacy if you wish. Individually controlled air conditioning, delightful private bathroom, and a writing desk/vanity and plenty of storage complete the thoughtful touches. Communal areas on board are large, bright and airy, and facilities include a jacuzzi on the upper sun deck, outdoor lounge and bar with shade as well as an elegant indoor lounge bar. Treasure of Galápagos features a reading room with its own Natural History library, where your highly experienced naturalist guide will make the habitat and wildlife of the Galápagos come alive for you.

Dining on board is a first class experience, with a varied and plentiful menu that features the best of Ecuadorian and world cuisine, served buffet style. The well-stocked bar provides excellent local beers and wines, as well as premium spirits and cocktails. There is complimentary tea, coffee and water available 24 hours.

With only 16 guests maximum, your expert crew and naturalist guide will ensure your every need is catered for, and all your questions are answered. Complimentary snorkelling equipment allows guests to experience the marine habitat for themselves, and a wide range of excursions means you will truly come to understand the unique islands of the Galápagos.

Pictures and Deckplans of Treasure

Treasure Galapagos Cruise
Treasure Galapagos Cruise
Treasure Galapagos Cruise

The sailing routes of Treasure

Amenities on board the Treasure

Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
Private balcony icon
Private Balcony
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
child discount icon
-20% for children ≤ 12

Sustainability on board the Treasure

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Treasure

Capacity

16

Length

31m

Main Engines

2x Caterpillar

Cruising speed

1 noeud

Food & Drinks on board the Treasure

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Treasure

Double matrimonial

Standard Double

Every cabin features its own private balcony, allowing you to sit and drink in the islands' beauty in perfect privacy if you wish. Individually controlled air conditioning, delightful private bathroom, and a writing desk/vanity and plenty of storage complete the thoughtful touches.

There are 4 Standard/Junior Cabins on the main deck and 4 on the upper deck.

Master Suite

Master Suite

Ocean view master suite with King size bed with two private balconies in each side of the vessel, one on the bedroom side and the other on the living room side. Private bathroom, adjustable air conditioning, security box, private living room & plasma TV