Croisières de dernière minute aux Galapagos | Galapatours
Filter media for: Updated daily. These offers sell out quickly, so contact us now! page

Croisieres Derniere Minute Galapagos

Mise à jour quotidienne. Ces offres se vendent rapidement, alors contactez-nous dès maintenant !

Pourquoi devrais-je réserver ma croisière de dernière minute aux Galápagos avec Galapatours ?

Parce que nous sommes les experts des croisières aux Galapagos ! Et parce que nous n'utilisons pas d'intermédiaires et traitons directement avec les propriétaires et les opérateurs de bateaux, nous vous garantissons d'obtenir les meilleurs prix et de vous offrir les meilleures croisières de dernière minute aux Galápagos. Grâce à nos excellentes relations avec les croisiéristes, nous pouvons parfois vous offrir des réductions allant jusqu'à -50% du prix total, sans aucun compromis sur la qualité de votre expérience aux Galápagos. Une autre raison de choisir Galapatours est que nous sommes une compagnie de voyage allemande, opérant sous les lois allemandes et européennes. Cela signifie que votre argent et votre voyage sont 100% sûrs et assurés, même en cas d'insolvabilité ou de difficultés financières. Contactez-nous dès à présent et laissez l'un de nos conseillers voyage experts des Galápagos vous aider à trouver l'aventure parfaite !

Ican USP Individual Consultation Galapatours SVG
Consultation individuelle
Ican USP Galapagos Specialist Free Reservation Galapatours SVG
Réservation gratuite
Ican USP Unforgettable Experience Galapatours SVG
Une expérience inoubliable

Nos voyages

Prix
Minimum Prix

EUR 300

Maximum Prix

EUR 20000

Durée (Jours)
Minimum Jours

3

Maximum Jours

19

Catégorie de navire

Type de navire

Équipements

Quelle île doit figurer sur mon itinéraire ?

Type de croisière

Ils parlent de nous

authority1
International Travel Awards
Ventura Travel a reçu le prix du "meilleur tour-opérateur d'Allemagne 2018".
authority2
TourCert - Certification de durabilité
En tant que tour-opérateur durable, nous sommes certifiés par TourCert.
authority3
Adventure Travel Trade Association
Ventura TRAVEL fait partie des principaux professionnels du voyage d'aventure.

Combien puis-je économiser en réservant des croisières de dernière minute aux Galápagos ?

Parfois, beaucoup ! Nous sommes en mesure d'offrir des croisières de dernière minute aux Galápagos parce que nous travaillons directement avec les propriétaires et les opérateurs de bateaux dans l'archipel. S'ils n'ont pas été en mesure de remplir toutes les cabines d'une croisière à quelques semaines du début, nous sommes en mesure d'obtenir des réductions sur le prix pour nos clients. Il est important de noter que les réductions de prix ne sont jamais garanties et nous vous recommandons toujours de réserver aussi longtemps à l'avance que possible afin de garantir une croisière parfaite aux Galápagos. Cependant, si vous êtes flexible dans vos dates de voyage, certaines de nos croisières de dernière minute aux Galápagos peuvent vous convenir. Elles se vendent comme des petits pains, donc si l'une des offres sur cette page correspond à vos besoins, vous devriez nous contacter immédiatement pour avoir toutes les chances de sécuriser vos places. Si vous êtes flexible dans vos dates, nous pouvons vous proposer d’encore meilleures offres de croisières aux Galápagos. L'important est de nous contacter le plus rapidement possible afin que nous puissions vous garantir les meilleurs prix.

Filter media for: Updated daily. These offers sell out quickly, so contact us now! page
Filter media for: Updated daily. These offers sell out quickly, so contact us now! page

Que dois-je savoir concernant les offres de croisière de dernière minute aux Galápagos ?

La première chose à retenir est que le temps ne joue pas en votre faveur ! Bien que nous mettions à jour notre page d'offres de dernière minute pour les Galápagos, les prix quotidiens et la disponibilité changent heure en heure et même de minute en minute. Nous vous suggérons fortement d'appeler ou de discuter en direct avec l'un de nos conseillers voyage experts des Galápagos tout de suite pour connaître les derniers prix et la disponibilité des croisières de dernière minute. Parce que nous travaillons directement avec les propriétaires et les exploitants de bateaux, nous pouvons réserver votre croisière de dernière minute immédiatement et sécuriser vos places. Les réservations de dernière minute impliquent un paiement total de la croisière aux Galápagos et de tous les vols que vous réservez par notre intermédiaire. En raison des courts délais impliqués, nous ne pouvons pas demander l’acompte habituel de 20% sur les réservations de dernière minute aux Galápagos. Il est également probable que le temps soit trop court pour vous envoyer des billets ou des documents physiques par courrier postal. Vous devrez donc imprimer tous les documents que nous vous ferons parvenir par voie électronique. Enfin, soyez prêts à faire des compromis ! Contactez l’un de nos conseillers voyage experts des Galápagos dès à présent avec vos dates de voyage et un bref aperçu de ce que vous aimeriez voir ainsi que votre budget et laissez-les faire le reste. Nous pouvons chercher parmi les offres de croisières de dernière minute aux Galápagos pour trouver le navire et l’itinéraire qui vous conviendront.

Last Minute Galápagos Cruises | Galapatours
Filter media for: Updated daily. These offers sell out quickly, so contact us now! page

Last Minute Galapagos Cruises

Updated daily. These offers sell out quickly, so contact us now!

Why should I book my last minute Galápagos cruise deal with Galapatours?

Because we're the Galápagos cruise deals experts! It's all we do. And because we don't use middlemen and deal direct with the boat owners and operators we guarantee to get you the best prices and to offer you the best last minute Galápagos cruise deals. Thanks to our great relationships with the cruise operators we can sometimes offer deep discounts of up to 50% off the full price, without any compromise in the quality of your Galápagos experience. Another reason to choose Galapatours is that we are a German travel company, operating under German and EU laws. This means that your money and travel plans are 100% safe and insured, even in the case of any insolvency or financial difficulty, giving you great peace of mind whether you are paying full price or taking advantage of one of our great last minute Galápagos cruise deals. So get in touch today and let one of our Galápagos expert travel advisors help you find your perfect adventure!

Ican USP Individual Consultation Galapatours SVG
Individual Consultation
Ican USP Galapagos Specialist Free Reservation Galapatours SVG
Free reservation
Ican USP Unforgettable Experience Galapatours SVG
Unforgettable Experience

Our trips

Price
Minimum Price

USD 400

Maximum Price

USD 23000

Duration (days)
Minimum Days

3

Maximum Days

19

Ship Category

Ship Type

Amenities

Which island should be on my route?

Cruise Type

What our customers say about their adventure

authority1
What an unforgettable trip!
Our guide, Raúl, was extremely knowledgeable about all the birds, animals and history of the islands. Although I did not participate in snorkeling, others did and got a lot of great underwater pictures. I saw the giant tortoise, blue footed and red footed boobies, volcanic formations and other animals only found on the islands. My 7 days - 6 nights was just a perfect amount of time.
authority2
Galapatours picked the perfect route for us
The best vacation I've ever had. Everything was so well coordinated and the crew members did an amazing job. My partner and I had the most wonderful first vacation experience together. Luis, our host on the boat, was extremely energetic and very entertaining. The tour guides, Victor and Enrique, were also fabulous. It was amazing how much experience they had on the history and science behind Galápagos.
authority3
Galápagos was amazing!
We had a lot of fun on the Nemo III! The group and the pace of the trip were perfect for our young family. The crew was great and helped keep the trip interesting and exciting for our kids. Our guide kept the hikes engaging for our entire family and make the trip a truly memorable event for everyone.

How much can I save by booking last minute Galapagos cruise deals?

Sometimes, quite a lot! We are able to offer last minute Galápagos cruise deals because we work directly with the boat owners and operators in the archipelago. If they have been unable to fill all cabins on a particular cruise with just a few weeks left to go, we are able to secure deductions on the price for our customers. These discounts can range from anywhere between 10% and up to as much as 40% off or more against the full prices that were previously offered.

It's important to note that price reductions are never guaranteed, and we would always recommend that you book as far in advance as possible in order to secure your perfect Galápagos cruise. However, if you are flexible with your travel arrangements and can be ready to leave for Ecuador at short notice, some of our last minute Galápagos cruises can represent astonishing value. They sell out very quickly, though, so if one of the deals on this page fits your needs you should contact us immediately to have the best chance of securing your places. If you are flexible on your dates then we may be able to offer even better Galápagos cruise deals. The important thing is to get in touch with us as soon as possible so we can secure the best prices for you.

Filter media for: Updated daily. These offers sell out quickly, so contact us now! page
Filter media for: Updated daily. These offers sell out quickly, so contact us now! page

What are the important facts about Last Minute Galapagos cruise deals?

The first thing to remember is that time is not on your side! Although we update our last minute Galápagos deals page daily prices and availability change hour-by-hour and even minute-by-minute. We strongly suggest you call or Live Chat one of our Galápagos travel experts straight away for the very latest pricing and availability on a range of last minute cruises. Because we work directly with the boat owners and operators we can book your last minute cruise immediately and secure your places. The next thing to mention is that securing a last minute deal will require you to pay 100% of the cost of your Galápagos cruise and any flights you book with us straight away. Because of the timescales involved we are unable to offer our usual 20% deposit scheme on any of our last minute Galápagos deals. It's also likely that there will not be time to send you any physical tickets or documentation, and so you should be prepared to print out electronic tickets and other documentation that we will send you. Finally, be prepared to compromise! Contact one of our Galápagos expert travel advisors today with your travel dates and a brief outline of what you would like to see and the budget you have and let them do the rest. We can search through the very latest last minute Galápagos cruise deals to find a great match for you on a range of ships and itineraries.