Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Stella Maris | Galapatours
Stella Maris Galapagos Charter

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Stella Maris

Sans aucun doute, le navire le plus exclusif des Galapagos

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Stella Maris

Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais

Charter exclusif de luxe Le Stella Maris est un yacht à moteur de location époustouflant. Il aurait toute sa place dans les ports de Cannes ou Monaco. Entièrement réaménagé en 2014, c'est sans aucun doute LE navire le plus prestigieux des îles Galapagos. Contrairement à la plupart des bateaux de sa catégorie, le Stella Maris n'accepte qu’un maximum de 14 passagers, offrant ainsi une expérience des plus intimes et exclusives. Son équipage de 8 personnes offre une qualité de service incomparable. Avec l’exceptionnelle décoration de ses terrasses en teck, son escalier central et son solarium, une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Stella Maris est le voyage d’une vie.

  • Exclusif et intime (seulement 14 personnes maximum)
  • Service de restauration 24h/24h
  • Gastronomie d’exception - la spécialité du navire
  • Terrasse ensoleillée ouverte avec jacuzzi pour observer les étoiles

Ambiance féérique Le Stella Maris comprend 4 cabines luxueusement aménagées, 2 cabines VIP et une suite parentale grandiose avec un accès privé à son propre salon extérieur. Toutes les chambres sont climatisées et disposent d'une salle de bain privée. La décoration est épurée et contemporaine et les cabines ont été soigneusement conçues pour profiter de la lumière naturelle. Elles offrent un écrin parfait pour se réveiller tous les matins.

Les espaces communs comprennent un salon lumineux où les invités peuvent se détendre pour lire, jouer à des jeux de table ou regarder des films. C'est ici que vous recevrez également les informations du guide naturaliste. Vous trouverez également un salon ouvert sur le pont avec un bar extérieur et des tables pour des déjeuners plus informels. Enfin, nous vous invitons à monter au solarium et à vous laisser tenter par son jacuzzi. Le lieu parfait pour vous détendre après une excursion, profiter du soleil pendant la journée ou pour vous émerveiller sous le ciel étoilé des Galapagos.

Restauration gourmet La salle à manger, avec son décor chaleureux, invite immédiatement à vivre une expérience unique. La cuisine est un domaine où le Stella Maris se surpasse. Nos chefs cuisiniers se font un plaisir à surprendre les convives avec des saveurs authentiques équatoriennes en n’utilisant que les meilleurs ingrédients locaux. En vedette les goûteux (et abondants) fruits de mer locaux. Un barbecue est servi une ou deux fois durant la croisière et est toujours de grande qualité.

Le propriétaire du Stella Maris est un fin connaisseur de vin et la cave du bateau abrite quelques délices sud-américains soigneusement choisis parmi les meilleurs vignobles. Le bar contient des alcools haut de gamme et de nombreux cocktails.

Service 24h/24h Le Stella Maris est le seul navire des Galápagos à offrir à ses hôtes une véritable expérience 24h/24h, 7j/7j. Un service complet de boissons et de restauration est disponible à toute heure du jour et de la nuit. Le Stella Maris s'adapte à votre emploi du temps, et non l'inverse - le bar et la cuisine ne sont jamais fermés pour les passagers. De même, les cabines sont soigneusement nettoyées plusieurs fois par jour pendant que vous serez en excursion ou en train de vous détendre sur les ponts supérieurs. Ce sont ces détails qui font de l'expérience à bord du Stella Maris une aventure que chacun devrait vivre au moins une fois dans sa vie.

Allocation Provisoire d’Avitaillement (APA) Lorsque vous louez un yacht avec équipage sous contrat MYBA, le coût repose sur un tarif de base fixe auquel viennent s’ajouter les frais liés à l’activité durant le séjour. Ainsi un charter avec navigation intensive revient plus cher (carburant) qu’un charter plus statique avec des traversées plus courtes. Ce dépôt est appelé Allocation Provisoire d’Avitaillement. Le montant de l'APA est utilisé pour couvrir les dépenses engagées au cours de la location, comme le carburant, les aliments, les boissons, les droits d'amarrage, les frais de visa, les droits de port, les droits d’entrées aux parcs, les taxes, le guide et d'autres dépenses non comprises dans les frais de location. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus de détails.

Notre avis En tant que membre de la MYBA, la Worldwide Yachting Association, dont les membres sont impliqués à tous les niveaux de l'industrie des Superyacht, le Stella Maris est l'un des meilleurs yachts au monde et offre une expérience de luxe aux Galápagos. La suite parentale est tout simplement parfaite pour ceux qui recherchent le summum de l'opulence et du style. Les autres cabines sont tout aussi somptueuses et aménagées avec une grande classe. Chaque passager se sent spécial et le service client 24h/24h est parfait. Nous aimons particulièrement la nourriture à bord, le Stella Maris ayant toujours les meilleurs chefs locaux et utilisant les meilleurs ingrédients. Offrez-vous une expérience unique de croisière aux Galápagos à bord du Stella Maris.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Stella Maris

Stella Maris Galapagos Charter
Stella Maris Galapagos Charter
Stella Maris Galapagos Charter

Routes : Stella Maris

Commodités : Stella Maris

Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Wifi
Accès Internet / WIFI
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Wetsuit icon
Combinaisons de plongée
Hot Tub
Solarium avec jacuzzi
Stand up paddle board icon
Planches de standup paddle
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais

Durabilité : Stella Maris

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Stella Maris

Capacité

14

Longueur

131ft / 40m

Moteurs principaux

Caterpillar 3412, 625HP

Vitesse de croisière

13 knots max.

Nourriture & Boissons : Stella Maris

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Stella Maris

Suite

Standard Double

The lavish Stella Maris features 4 beautifully-appointed staterooms, 2 opulent VIP staterooms and a wonderfully extravagant master suite on the bridge deck with it’s own access to an outdoor lounge area. All the accommodations are fully air-conditioned and each has its own private en-suite bathroom. The decor is clean and contemporary, and staterooms have been carefully designed to enjoy plenty of natural light and provide a beautiful place to wake up every morning.

Stella Maris Galápagos Charter | Galapatours
Stella Maris Galapagos Charter

Stella Maris Galápagos Charter

Doubtlessly the most exclusive ship in Galápagos

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Stella Maris

Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
  • Exclusive and intimate (only 14 passengers max);
  • 24 hour food and drink service;
  • Wonderful gastronomic experience - this vessel’s speciality;
  • Open sun deck with hot tub for amazing star gazing.

Exclusive Luxury Charter Stella Maris is a stunning motor yacht that would not look out of place in the harbor at Monaco or Cannes. Fully refitted in 2014, this is without doubt THE most glamorous vessel in the Galápagos Islands. Unlike most yachts of this class for charter, Stella Maris only accepts a maximum of 14 passengers, giving you a more intimate and exclusive experience. Her crew of 8 means service that’s second to none. From her beautiful teak decks and central staircase to her marvellous sun-deck hot tub, the Stella Maris has had no expense spared to give you a Galápagos cruise to remember.

Beautiful ambiance The lavish Stella Maris features 4 beautifully-appointed staterooms, 2 opulent VIP staterooms and a wonderfully extravagant master suite on the bridge deck with it’s own access to an outdoor lounge area. All the accommodations are fully air-conditioned and each has its own private en-suite bathroom. The decor is clean and contemporary, and staterooms have been carefully designed to enjoy plenty of natural light and provide a beautiful place to wake up every morning.

Communal areas on board include a light and luxurious lounge or saloon area where guests can relax with a book, play games or watch movies. It’s here where you’ll also receive your wonderfully informative briefings from our onboard naturalist guide. There’s also a delightful al fresco lounge on the bridge deck with an outside bar and dining tables for informal lunches. Completing the outdoor spaces, a climb up to the sun deck will reward you with a fantastic open-air space complete with hot tub - a perfect area for relaxing after an excursion, for soaking up the sun during the day or marveling at the stars above during crystal-clear Galápagos nights.

Fine Dining The dining room is stunning, with a warm, inviting decor that promises a special experience. This is an area where Stella Maris outdoes herself. Our chefs delight in surprising guests with authentic Ecuadorian flavors using only the best locally sourced ingredients. Of course the amazing local seafood features extensively, but all preferences are catered for and there’s always a superb vegetarian menu available. A wonderful barbecue meal is served once or twice during each cruise and is always exceptional.

The owner of the Stella Maris is a wine connoisseur, and the boat’s cellar boasts some carefully chosen South American delights from some of the best vineyards. The bar is well stocked with almost every premium drink that you can think of and cocktails are also available - why not, you’re on the trip of a lifetime!

24 hour service Uniquely the Stella Maris offer its guests a true 24/7 experience. A full drinks and food service is available at all times of day and night. The Stella Maris fits herself to your schedule, not the other way around - the bar and kitchen are never closed for guests. Similarly, staterooms are thoroughly cleaned and beautifully re-dressed several times a day whilst you are on excursion or relaxing on the upper decks. It’s these details that make the onboard experience of Stella Maris something everyone should experience at least once in a lifetime.

Advanced Provisioning Allowance (A.P.A.) When chartering a crewed yacht under MYBA terms, you will be required to make a deposit in advance of the charter, which is separate to the charter or booking fee. This deposit is called the "advance provisioning allowance" or APA. The APA amount is used to cover expenses incurred during the course of the charter such as fuel, food, beverages, mooring fees, visa fees, harbour fees, park fees, taxes, Guide and other expenses not included in the Charter Fee. Please inquire with us for further details.

Our Comments As a member of the MYBA, the Worldwide Yachting Association, whose Members are involved at all levels within the Superyacht Industry, the Stella Maris truly is one of the world's finest yachts and offers the premiere luxury experience in the Galápagos. The master suite is simply amazing for those looking for the ultimate in opulence and style, but all the staterooms are beautifully appointed. Every passenger is made to feel special and the 24 hour guest service is delightfully decadent. We particularly love the food on board, and Stella Maris always has the best local chefs and uses the best local ingredients. A wonderful cruising experience.

Pictures and Deckplans of Stella Maris

Stella Maris Galapagos Charter
Stella Maris Galapagos Charter
Stella Maris Galapagos Charter

The sailing routes of Stella Maris

Amenities on board the Stella Maris

Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Wifi
Internet / WIFI
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Wetsuit icon
Wetsuits
Hot Tub
Sundeck with jacuzzi
Stand up paddle board icon
Standup paddle boards
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide

Sustainability on board the Stella Maris

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Stella Maris

Capacity

14

Length

131ft / 40m

Main Engines

Caterpillar 3412, 625HP

Cruising speed

13 knots max.

Food & Drinks on board the Stella Maris

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Stella Maris

Suite

Standard Double

The lavish Stella Maris features 4 beautifully-appointed staterooms, 2 opulent VIP staterooms and a wonderfully extravagant master suite on the bridge deck with it’s own access to an outdoor lounge area. All the accommodations are fully air-conditioned and each has its own private en-suite bathroom. The decor is clean and contemporary, and staterooms have been carefully designed to enjoy plenty of natural light and provide a beautiful place to wake up every morning.