Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Infinity | Galapatours
Infinity Galapagos Cruise

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Infinity

Des suites spacieuses et luxueuses inégalées

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Infinity

Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans

Infinity Galapagos est un navire à la pointe dans beaucoup de domaines. Dès sa conception sur la planche à dessin, il a été imaginé pour être le yacht à moteur le plus moderne, le plus luxueux et le plus respectueux de l'environnement des Galápagos. Il a été construit pour surpasser toutes les normes internationales de sécurité maritime et pour fournir un hébergement de qualité. - Un yacht de luxe flambant neuf arrivé en 2018 - Soyez parmi les premiers passagers à bord de ce magnifique navire spécialement construit pour les Galápagos - Excellent choix d'itinéraires disponibles - Luxe respectueux de l'environnement Une expérience intime L'une des caractéristiques spécifiques de l'Infinity est qu'il est conçu pour accueillir 20 passagers. Beaucoup de navires des Galápagos ne disposent que de 16 places à bord, car il s’agit du nombre maximum de passagers qui peuvent accompagner un guide naturaliste au sein du Parc National. L'Infinity a pris soin de dépasser les règles en fournissant 2 guides à bord, ce qui signifie que vous profiterez d'une expérience beaucoup plus intime avec un groupe de 10 personnes. Vous vous rapprocherez des créatures remarquables des Galápagos et vous aurez plus de temps pour en apprendre davantage sur ces îles fascinantes grâce à votre guide bilingue. D'autres installations à bord pour améliorer votre expérience comprennent des kayaks, de l'équipement de plongée avec tuba et des pangas. Offrant une gamme d'itinéraires de 8, 5 et 4 jours, Infinity visitera également certaines des îles les plus éloignées que beaucoup d'autres navires de croisière ne peuvent visiter, dont la merveilleuse Genovesa et la remarquable Fernandina. Hébergement époustouflant Votre temps à bord sera tout aussi spécial que les visites. Avec 14 membres d'équipage pour seulement 20 passagers, l'Infinity offre l'un des ratios passagers/équipage les plus bas de la flotte. Tout est pensé pour que ses hôtes passent un séjour d’exception. L'Infinity dispose d'un bar à la fraîche, d'une terrasse avec vue imprenable et d'une piscine jacuzzi. Lorsque vous aurez besoin de vous détendre, les cabines à bord de l'Infinity vous offrent une véritable expérience de luxe. Chaque cabine est équipée de fenêtres panoramiques menant à des balcons privés. Les salles de bain privées sont aménagées avec goût et toutes les chambres sont équipées de téléviseurs à écran plat et de lecteurs DVD. Pour une expérience ultime, nous vous recommandons de réserver l'une des deux suites. Elles offrent un grand espace et votre propre séjour privé, ainsi que de magnifiques panneaux vitrés du sol au plafond menant à de grands balcons également privés. Avec des repas raffinés dans un cadre luxueux et décontracté, l'Infinity sera approvisionné avec certains des meilleurs vins d'Amérique du Sud et d’Europe et une large gamme de boissons haut de gamme. De l'eau filtrée, des boissons gazeuses, des thés et des cafés sont toujours disponibles à tout moment. La nourriture à bord est de qualité, et vous apprécierez des repas somptueux en compagnie d'autres passagers dans la salle à manger spacieuse, ou profiterez d'un déjeuner détendu ou d'un barbecue dans le porche de la salle à manger extérieure. L'Infinity offre la toute dernière technologie et la sécurité combinées à des niveaux de confort et de luxe encore jamais vus dans les Galápagos pour vous permettre de vivre ces îles remarquables dans le style qui convient à un voyage unique dans la vie. Notre avis Ce navire est remarquable et nous avons suivi l'évolution de son aménagement avec étonnement. Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir offrir à nos clients la chance d'être parmi les premiers à naviguer sur ce merveilleux navire. Avec 14 membres d'équipage pour s'occuper de seulement 20 passagers et deux guides naturalistes, l'Infinity est la croisière parfaite pour ceux qui veulent une exploration vraiment intime des merveilles des Galápagos.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Infinity

Infinity Galapagos Cruise
Infinity Galapagos Cruise
Infinity Galapagos Cruise

Dates et prix : Infinity

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Infinity

Commodités : Infinity

Interconnecting cabins icon
Cabines communicantes
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Private balcony icon
Balcon privé
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Wetsuit icon
Combinaisons de plongée
Hot Tub
Solarium avec jacuzzi
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans

Durabilité : Infinity

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Infinity

Capacité

20

Longueur

161 ft. (49m)

Poutre

33 ft. (10m)

Vitesse de croisière

10 kt

Nourriture & Boissons : Infinity

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Infinity

Standard Double

Standard Double

There are 6 Standard Double staterooms on the main deck and 2 on upper deck. All cabins come with private balconies, hot water and air-conditioning

When you need time to relax in your cabin Infinity delivers a true luxury experience. Every cabin features panoramic windows leading to private balconies. Private en suite bathrooms are beautifully finished and all rooms feature flat screen TVs and DVD players.

Suite

Suite

The Infinity has two suites on the upper deck.

For the ultimate experience, why not book one of the two suites available? These offer a huge amount of space and your own living room area, together with stunning floor-to-ceiling glass panels leading to large private balconies.

Infinity Galápagos Cruise | Galapatours
Infinity Galapagos Cruise

Infinity Galápagos Cruise

Unrivalled spacious luxurious cabins and suites

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Infinity

Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-20% for children ≤ 12

- Brand new, luxury yacht built in 2018; - Be amongst the first passengers aboard this beautiful purpose-built vessel; - Excellent range of itineraries available; - Environmentally-responsible luxury. - 2 Guides on Board Infinity Galápagos represents the state-of-the-art when it comes to purpose-built yachts. She has been designed from the drawing board up simply to be the most modern, luxurious, and environmentally friendly motor yacht in the Galápagos. She has been built to exceed all international maritime safety standards, and to provide stunning accommodation to complement the wonderful views you will enjoy from her private balconies. The most intimate experience One of Infinity' unique aspects is that she is designed to take 20 passengers. Many Galápagos vessels hold 16, because this is the maximum number of guests that may accompany a Galápagos naturalist guide inside the National Park. Infinity has re-written the rule book by providing 2 guides on board, meaning you will enjoy a much more intimate experience with a group of 10. You will get closer to the remarkable Galápagos creatures and have more time to learn all about these fascinating islands from your bilingual guide. Other facilities on board to enhance your enjoyment include kayaks, snorkeling gear, and pangas. Offering a range of 8-, 5-, and 4-day itineraries, Infinity will also visit some of the more remote islands that many of the other cruise vessels can't or don't, including such delights as Genovesa and the remarkable Fernandina. Stunning accommodation Your time on board will be just as special. With 14 crew and only 20 guests, Infinity offers one of the lowest guest to crew ratios in the fleet. Nothing is too much for your hosts, and the yacht has been designed with ample space for socialising, fine dining and relaxing with a cocktail. Infinity boasts inside and al fresco dining, an al fresco bar, and a sun deck with stunning views and a jacuzzi pool. When you need time to relax in your cabin Infinity delivers a true luxury experience. Every cabin features panoramic windows leading to private balconies. Private en suite bathrooms are beautifully finished and all rooms feature flat screen TVs and DVD players. For the ultimate experience, why not book one of the two suites available? These offer a huge amount of space and your own living room area, together with stunning floor-to-ceiling glass panels leading to large private balconies. Fine dining in relaxed luxury Infinity will be provisioned with some of the best South American and Old World wines and a wide range of premium drinks. Complimentary filtered water, soft drinks, teas and coffees are always available at any time you desire. Food on board will be fine dining restaurant quality, and you will enjoy sumptuous meals in the company of fellow guests in the spacious dining area, or enjoy a relaxed lunch or barbeque in the al fresco dining porch. Infinity offers the very latest technology and safety combined with levels of comfort and luxury not yet seen in the Galápagos to let you experience these remarkable islands in the style that befits a once-in-a-lifetime trip. Our Comments This ship is remarkable and we have been watching the progress of her fit out with amazement. We are proud to be able to offer our clients a chance to be one of the first to sail on this wonderful ship. With 14 crew to look after only 20 passengers and two naturalist guides, Infinity is the perfect cruise for those who want a really intimate exploration of the wonders of Galápagos.

Pictures and Deckplans of Infinity

Infinity Galapagos Cruise
Infinity Galapagos Cruise
Infinity Galapagos Cruise

The sailing routes of Infinity

Amenities on board the Infinity

Interconnecting cabins icon
Interconnecting cabins
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Private balcony icon
Private Balcony
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Wetsuit icon
Wetsuits
Hot Tub
Sundeck with jacuzzi
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide
child discount icon
-20% for children ≤ 12

Sustainability on board the Infinity

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Infinity

Capacity

20

Length

161 ft. (49m)

Beam

33 ft. (10m)

Cruising speed

10 kt

Food & Drinks on board the Infinity

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Infinity

Standard Double

Standard Double

There are 6 Standard Double staterooms on the main deck and 2 on upper deck. All cabins come with private balconies, hot water and air-conditioning

When you need time to relax in your cabin Infinity delivers a true luxury experience. Every cabin features panoramic windows leading to private balconies. Private en suite bathrooms are beautifully finished and all rooms feature flat screen TVs and DVD players.

Suite

Suite

The Infinity has two suites on the upper deck.

For the ultimate experience, why not book one of the two suites available? These offer a huge amount of space and your own living room area, together with stunning floor-to-ceiling glass panels leading to large private balconies.