Croisière plongée aux Galapagos à bord du Majestic | Galapatours
Majestic Galapagos Diving Cruise

Croisière plongée aux Galapagos à bord du Majestic

Notre de service depuis juillet 2019. Voir ci-dessous pour plus d'informations

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Majestic

Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans

Attention : Ce navire est hors service depuis juin 2019. Son successeur est le navire Tiburon Explorer, qui est une croisière de plongée quasi identique aux Galápagos vers Darwin et Wolf. Plus d'informations : https://www.galapatours.com/tiburon-explorer.html

Le yacht à moteur Majestic est à ce jour l'un des plus beaux navires naviguant dans les eaux des Galápagos. Construit spécifiquement pour être utilisé dans l’archipel en 2013, le Majestic bénéficie d'un design avant-gardiste et des dernières technologies maritimes pour vous apporter l'expérience à bord la plus mémorable de la région. Lors de votre croisière plongée aux Galápagos à bord du Majestic vous vivrez une aventure de première classe dans tous les sens du terme.

- Vue imprenable depuis les fenêtres panoramiques
- Terrasse ensoleillée
- Conçu et construit spécialement pour les Galápagos
- Équipements de première classe

Le capitaine à bord est Otto. Il a une grande expérience aux Galápagos et est assisté par 8 membres d'équipage. Parmi eux, le chef Giovanni. Il est d'origine équatorienne et, d’après nous, son "Encocado de Pescado" est le meilleur au monde, suivi de près par ses "Patacones"! L'équipage du Majestic met un point d'honneur à répondre à tous vos besoins. Ils adapteront leur itinéraire en fonction de vos envies et non l'inverse ! Le bateau est équipé de caméras sous-marines à disposition pour les excursions aquatiques. L’équipement de plongée avec tuba, masque et palmes est également disponible pour les passagers. Deux détails très bien pensés.

Bains de lumière
Les cabines doubles du pont principal du Majestic sont dotées des plus grandes fenêtres panoramiques de tous les bateaux de la flotte des Galápagos. Grâce à son design, chaque cabine est baignée par la lumière des Galapagos. Se réveiller et voir ce panorama est à couper le souffle. Les cabines du Majestic sont si populaires que si vous ne réservez pas avec anticipation, elles pourraient vous passer sous le nez.

Les cabines doubles du pont inférieur n'ont pas de fenêtres panoramiques, mais leur agencement et l’élégante décoration leur permettent aussi d'être inondées de lumière. Pour répondre à tous les besoins, les couchages peuvent être configurés en lits jumeaux ou lit matrimonial. Toutes les cabines disposent de salle de bain privée avec eau chaude.

Relaxation en extérieur
Les espaces communs du Majestic sont ravissants : ses fenêtres panoramiques caractéristiques, ses planchers en bois et ses meubles modernes et élégants. Partout où vous regarderez vous verrez l'océan et les îles, ce qui vous donnera le sentiment d'être connecté avec la nature même quand vous serez à bord.

L'espace salon comprend des canapés cozy, une télévision grand écran, un système audio, une bibliothèque et un bar moderne et accueillant. La salle à manger est accueillante avec ses immenses portes vitrées coulissantes donnant sur le porche. Le pont supérieur est l'un des plus beaux des Galápagos. Il abrite un bar, une terrasse mi-ombragée mi-ensoleillée et un jacuzzi !

Nourriture et service de première classe
Avec un maximum de 16 passagers à la fois, les 10 membres d'équipage du Majestic sont en mesure d'offrir un niveau de service exceptionnel. En plus d'un guide naturaliste bilingue pour que vous tiriez le meilleur parti de vos excursions, l'équipe de chefs cuisiniers hautement qualifiés vous préparera des spécialités équatoriennes et internationales pour enchanter votre palais au retour de vos aventures quotidiennes.

Notre avis
Si vous le pouvez, réservez avec anticipation une des cabines du pont supérieur : les vues sont spectaculaires. Si elles ne sont plus disponibles, les vues du salon et de la salle à manger sont tout aussi magiques. Le solarium est sans doute notre préféré de toute la flotte de l’archipel. Embarquez sans plus tarder pour une croisière plongée aux Galápagos à bord du Majestic !

Photos & Plans de Pont : Majestic

Majestic Galapagos Diving Cruise
Majestic Galapagos Diving Cruise
Majestic Galapagos Diving Cruise

Commodités : Majestic

water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
Wetsuit icon
Combinaisons de plongée
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans

Durabilité : Majestic

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Majestic

Capacité

16

Longueur

36 m

Tirant d'eau

3m

Moteurs principaux

MTU Marino, 450HP

Tonnage brut

200 t

Électricité

110 V

Poutre

7 m

Vitesse de croisière

10 knots

Nourriture & Boissons : Majestic

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Majestic

Majestic Twin/Double Staterooms

Twin/Double Staterooms

8 air-conditioned twin/queen staterooms, all ensuite with private bath and showers. Cabins are located on the main and lower decks with windows maximizing views of the Pacific Ocean.

Majestic Galapagos Diving Cruise

Majestic Galápagos Diving Cruise

Out of service since July 2019

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Majestic

kayak

Kayaks on board

footprint

100% CO2 carbon footprint offset

EN guide

English guide

children

-20% for children ≤ 12

Attention: This ship has been out of service since July 2019. Its successor is the ship Tiburon Explorer, which is a quasi identical Galápagos dive cruise to Darwin and Wolf. More info: https://www.galapatours.com/en/tiburon-explorer.html

- Stunning views from the amazing panoramic windows;
- Beautiful sundeck;
- Designed and built specifically for Galápagos;
- First class amenities.

The Motor Yacht Galápagos Majestic is one of the most beautiful and unique vessels cruising the Galápagos Islands today. Built specifically for use around the Galápagos Islands in 2013, Majestic features cutting edge design and the latest maritime technology to bring you the most memorable onboard experience in the region. This is First Class adventure in every sense.

Your Captain is Otto, who has wide experience around the Galápagos and is assisted by 8 other crew. Among them is chef Giovanni. He's Ecuadorian born, and we think his Encocado de Pescado is the best in the world, closely followed by his Patacones! The crew of Majestic pride themselves on being adaptable to your needs - they will adjust their itinerary to suit you, not the other way around. We discovered that the boat has underwater cameras available for guests to use when snorkeling free of charge if you don't have your own - a really nice touch.

Endless light
The main deck double staterooms on Majestic feature the largest panoramic windows of any boat in the Galápagos fleet. The stunning split-frame design means every single room is flooded with the amazing Galápagos light. Waking up to these views in the morning will take your breath away. These staterooms are always so popular that if you don’t book early you may be disappointed.

The lower deck double cabins don’t enjoy the stunning panoramic windows, but clever design and beautiful decor means they too are flooded with light. For maximum flexibility they have beds that can be configured as twin or double to suit your needs. All rooms on board enjoy private en suite bathrooms with plentiful hot water and clean fresh designs.

Open plan relaxation
Communal areas on Majestic are delightful. Again featuring the signature panoramic windows, the spaces are beautifully furnished with gorgeous wooden floors and trims and stylish modern furniture. Everywhere you look you can see the ocean and the islands, making you feel connected to the outdoors even when you are inside.

The comfortable lounge area features sumptuous sofas, a large screen TV, sound system, guest library and a modern and inviting bar area. The dining area is relaxed and inviting, and features huge sliding glass doors leading to a delightful sun porch. If you venture to the upper deck you will enjoy one of the finest sundecks in the Galápagos. A bar is ready to serve you drinks of your choice, and there’s plenty of cool shade and comfortable seating. If you want to enjoy the sun there is an expansive open area and the luxury of a jacuzzi tub for some ultimate relaxation!

First class food and service
With a maximum of only 16 passengers at any one time, the Majestic’s 10 crewmembers are able to give superb levels of service. As well as a fully bilingual naturalist guide to make sure you get the most out of your excursions, the highly trained team of chefs will cook a stunning range of delicious Ecuadorian and international specialities to delight your palate after returning from your wildlife adventures.

Our comments
If you can, please book now and secure one of the upper deck cabins - the views are like nothing you will have experienced on a small boat before. If you miss out, don’t worry. The views from the lounge and dining room are just as magical - and this boat has what is probably our favourite sundeck in the Galápagos. You can absolutely tell that this vessel was purpose-built for these islands because she and her crew do the job so well.

Pictures and Deckplans of Majestic

Majestic Galapagos Diving Cruise
Majestic Galapagos Diving Cruise
Majestic Galapagos Diving Cruise

Amenities on board the Majestic

drinks

Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices

kayak

Kayaks on board

snorkeling

Snorkel gear (free)

transfer

Transfers to and from ship

wetsuit

Wetsuits

footprint

100% CO2 carbon footprint offset

air conditioning

Air conditioning & private bathroom

meal

All meals throughout the cruise

EN guide

English guide

children

-20% for children ≤ 12

Sustainability on board the Majestic

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Majestic

Category

First Class Ship

Type

Small Yacht

Capacity

16

Length

36 m

Draft

3m

Main Engines

MTU Marino, 450HP

Gross tonnage

200 t

Electricity

110 V

Beam

7 m

Cruising speed

10 knots

Food & Drinks on board the Majestic

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Majestic

Majestic Twin/Double Staterooms
Twin/Double Staterooms

8 air-conditioned twin/queen staterooms, all ensuite with private bath and showers. Cabins are located on the main and lower decks with windows maximizing views of the Pacific Ocean.

Jessica
Your contact
Jessica
Call now
+1 347-674-0913
We are here for you.
Jessica