Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Millennium | Galapatours
Millennium Galapagos Cruise

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Millennium

Une aventure fantastique au paradis terrestre

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Millennium

triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
child discount icon
-30% pour les enfants ≤ 13 ans
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais

Entièrement rénové en avril 2017, le Millennium est un catamaran élégant, confortable et spacieux qui offre de magnifiques croisières naturalistes autour des îles Galapagos. Dans un cadre moderne, vous y trouverez tout l’espace nécessaire pour vous promener librement. Sa taille et sa construction à double coque le rendent très stable, offrant une expérience de navigation confortable, même en haute mer.

  • Plus grand bateau de sa catégorie, beaucoup d'espace
  • Rénovation complète en avril 2017
  • Toutes les cabines avec fenêtres panoramiques et balcons
  • Large choix d'itinéraires

La Croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Millennium n'accueille qu'un maximum de 16 passagers malgré la grande taille du navire. Avec des cabines spacieuses aux décors modernes et élégants, climatisées et dotées de balcons et salle de bain privée, chaque jour de votre croisière commencera par un coup d’oeil aux fenêtres panoramiques et aux vues imprenables qu’offrent les îles.

Les espaces communs à bord sont également vastes, lumineux, décorés et meublés avec goût. Ils comprennent une salle à manger, un bar, un salon extérieur et un solarium mi-ensoleillé mi-ombragé. Pour plus de confort, tous les espaces fermés, cabines comprises, sont entièrement climatisés. Une grande superficie pour un nombre restreint de passagers, le yacht Millennium offre un croisière de grande classe !

La nourriture à bord est une merveilleuse combinaison de spécialités équatoriennes et de cuisine internationale, servies sous forme de buffet dans les salles à manger intérieures ou extérieures. Le salon et la salle à manger sont dotés de baies vitrées qui nous font entrer dans le panorama des Galapagos et de canapés confortables qui en font un endroit idéal pour se détendre le soir ou pour écouter votre guide naturaliste certifié donner vie à la faune et flore de l'archipel.

En plus d'un large choix d'itinéraires proposant de nombreuses excursions tout au long de votre croisière aux Galapagos à bord du Millennium, vous pouvez également louer des kayaks et des combinaisons de plongée pour compléter votre voyage. Chaque passager peut se servir des masques et tubas gratuits et s'approcher au plus près des merveilles marines des îles.

Photos & Plans de Pont : Millennium

Millennium Galapagos Cruise
Millennium Galapagos Cruise
Millennium Galapagos Cruise

Dates et prix : Millennium

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : Millennium

Commodités : Millennium

triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Private balcony icon
Balcon privé
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Chambres à partager pour voyageurs seuls
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Wetsuit icon
Combinaisons de plongée
child discount icon
-30% pour les enfants ≤ 13 ans
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais

Durabilité : Millennium

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : Millennium

Capacité

16

Longueur

25 m

Tirant d'eau

10 m

Moteurs principaux

2 Deutz 480 PS

Électricité

110 V

Vitesse de croisière

9 knots

Nourriture & Boissons : Millennium

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : Millennium

Triple

Standard Double

The Millennium has 5 Double cabins on the main deck and one triple cabin on the upper deck.

With ample cabins that boast modern, elegant decor and enjoy air conditioning and private bathrooms, you'll always awake refreshed and be greeted by the stunning view from your panoramic windows. As a further luxury touch, each double cabin features a private balcony. The triple cabin has no balcony.

Suite

Suite

The Millennium has two suites, located on the on the upper deck and can be also available for triple occupancy in a sofa bed that is perfect for families. The modern double cabins are air conditioned with balcony, ocean view, bar, T.V. and private bathrooms with hot water and showers.

Millennium Galápagos Cruise | Galapatours
Millennium Galapagos Cruise

Millennium Galápagos Cruise

A fantastic adventure to the world's last paradise

A Galápagos Cruise on board the Millennium

triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
child discount icon
-30% for children ≤ 13
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
  • Larger boat in the class, lots of space
  • Full refurbishment in April 2017
  • All cabins with panoramic windows and balconies
  • Extensive choice of itineraries

Fully refurbished in April 2017, Millennium is an elegant, comfortable and spacious catamaran that offers wonderful naturalist cruises around the islands in modern surroundings that give you the space to breathe. Her size and twin-hull design make her very stable, giving you a comfortable cruising experience, even in open water swells.

Despite her size, Millennium only hosts a maximum of 16 guests. With ample cabins that boast modern, elegant decor and enjoy air conditioning and private bathrooms, you'll always awake refreshed and be greeted by the stunning view from your panoramic windows. As a further luxury touch, each double cabin features a private balcony.

Communal spaces on board are also open, bright and beautifully decorated and furnished. Accommodation features a dining room, bar, lounge and exterior sundeck with shade. For additional comfort, all interior spaces including cabins are fully air-conditioned. Her combination of larger size and small number of guests gives Millennium a particularly special feel in her class.

Food on board is a wonderful mix of Ecuadorian specialties and International cuisine, served as a buffet, and taken in the elegant indoor or outdoor dining areas. The lounge and dining room feature wonderful picture windows that bring the Galápagos inside, and superbly comfortable sofas make this a great place to relax in the evening, or to listen to your experienced naturalist guide bring the habitat and wildlife of the archipelago to life.

As well as a superb choice of itineraries offering many excursions, you may also choose to hire kayaks and wetsuits to enhance your trip. Every guest can make use of complimentary snorkel and mask and get even closer to the marine wonders of the islands.

Pictures and Deckplans of Millennium

Millennium Galapagos Cruise
Millennium Galapagos Cruise
Millennium Galapagos Cruise

Dates & Prices on board the Millennium

When do you want to travel?

Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

Could not find your preferred date?
Contact us

The sailing routes of Millennium

Amenities on board the Millennium

triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Private balcony icon
Private Balcony
Single travelers can share cabin icon
Single travellers can share cabin
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Wetsuit icon
Wetsuits
child discount icon
-30% for children ≤ 13
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide

Sustainability on board the Millennium

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of Millennium

Capacity

16

Length

25 m

Draft

10 m

Main Engines

2 Deutz 480 PS

Electricity

110 V

Cruising speed

9 knots

Food & Drinks on board the Millennium

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the Millennium

Triple

Standard Double

The Millennium has 5 Double cabins on the main deck and one triple cabin on the upper deck.

With ample cabins that boast modern, elegant decor and enjoy air conditioning and private bathrooms, you'll always awake refreshed and be greeted by the stunning view from your panoramic windows. As a further luxury touch, each double cabin features a private balcony. The triple cabin has no balcony.

Suite

Suite

The Millennium has two suites, located on the on the upper deck and can be also available for triple occupancy in a sofa bed that is perfect for families. The modern double cabins are air conditioned with balcony, ocean view, bar, T.V. and private bathrooms with hot water and showers.