Croisière aux Galapagos à bord de La Pinta | Galapatours
La Pinta Galapagos Cruise

Croisière aux Galapagos à bord de La Pinta

Luxe et service sans égal aux Galapagos

Une croisière aux Galapagos à bord du La Pinta

triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
english guide icon
Guide anglais

Après une reconstruction et un réaménagement importants en 2007, la croisière aux Galapagos à bord de La Pinta est devenue l'une des plus prisées de l’archipel. Ce yacht à moteur se distingue par sa taille : avec plus de 209 pieds de long, il est capable d'accueillir les plus grandes et prestigieuses cabines disponibles aux Galapagos. Le service à bord est exceptionnel avec un équipage de 27 personnes incluant 4 guides naturalistes bilingues et un médecin conseil. Unique en son genre, La Pinta possède son propre bateau annexe à fond de verre, offrant une option incontournable pour admirer le monde marin, en particulier pour les non-nageurs.

  • Ratio de 3 passagers pour 2 membres d’équipage : un niveau de service exemplaire
  • Bateau annexe à fond de verre, fabuleux pour les enfants et non-nageurs
  • Plus de confort, tout en conservant une sensation d'exclusivité
  • Service médical gratuit 24h/24 et 7j/7, wifi, centre de remise en forme

Une aventure sophistiquée La Pinta est le “pied-à-terre” de luxe parfait pour profiter de votre aventure aux Galapagos. De conception moderne, avec des cabines et des espaces communs lumineux, La Pinta est dotée de caractéristiques qui ne sont tout simplement pas disponibles sur d'autres bateaux de la région. Un service wifi gratuit est disponible à bord ainsi que des téléphones pour des appels internationaux. La climatisation est bien sûr installée de partout.

Etant l'un des plus gros navires de la région, La Pinta n'a jamais été piloté que par des officiers navals de haut rang possédant de nombreuses années d'expérience dans les eaux locales. L'officier médical du navire est disponible 24h/24h et 7j/7j pour des consultations gratuites, et tout l'équipage de La Pinta porte toute son attention sur votre sécurité et votre bien-être.

Détendez-vous et apprenez avec style Les passagers de La Pinta peuvent se détendre dans le grand salon spacieux et douillet avec de grandes fenêtres panoramiques qui offrent une vue imprenable sur les îles Galapagos. On retrouve ces grandes fenêtres dans de nombreux espaces communs à bord. Chaque soir, le salon accueille les séances d'information nocturnes de nos experts naturalistes qui vous donneront toutes les informations nécessaires sur la faune de cette région extraordinaire.

Il y a une salle de remise en forme bien équipée qui peut se vanter d'avoir une des meilleures vues depuis un tapis roulant ! D'autres commodités comprennent un spa, des espaces de détente en plein air et une boutique.

Plus d'espace pour les familles et les groupes Les grandes cabines de La Pinta vous permettent de vous détendre dans votre oasis personnel. Chaque cabine est pourvue de magnifiques fenêtres allant du sol au plafond, vous offrant un contact permanent avec l’océan et les îles. La décoration est moderne, avec des lignes épurées et des meubles élégants.

Pour les familles ou les groupes qui voyagent ensemble, La Pinta offre un hébergement des plus flexibles : 4 de ses cabines sont communicantes. Ses 20 cabines Luxury Double/Twin et 4 Luxury Triple ont toutes des lits qui peuvent être joints ou séparés pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

Service et Cuisine Le ratio de 3 passagers pour 2 membres d’équipage de La Pinta permet de répondre à tous vos besoins. Le service de restauration à bord sera un moment fort de votre expérience. Le Directeur Gastronomique, formé à l’école Cordon-bleu, propose un menu délicieux pour tous les goûts, avec une cuisine internationale et des spécialités équatoriennes. L’équipe de cuisiniers est en mesure de répondre à toutes les exigences alimentaires, y compris les végétariens, et toutes les allergies alimentaires dont celles au lactose et au gluten. Nous vous invitons à nous prévenir à l'avance.

Notre avis Nous aimons l'espace et les commodités supplémentaires que permet la taille de La Pinta. Ne sous-estimez pas le plaisir du réveil dans une cabine avec des fenêtres pleine hauteur et une vue sur l'océan et les îles. Des touches supplémentaires comme le wifi à bord, un médecin dévoué et le merveilleux bateau à fond de verre font de La Pinta un bateau remarquable. Le fantastique ratio personnel/passagers et la cuisine de qualité rendent une croisière aux Galapagos à bord de La Pinta encore plus spéciale.

Photos & Plans de Pont : La Pinta

La Pinta Galapagos Cruise
La Pinta Galapagos Cruise
La Pinta Galapagos Cruise

Dates et prix : La Pinta

Quand souhaitez-vous voyager ?

Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Vous ne trouvez pas une date à votre convenance ?
Contactez-nous

Routes : La Pinta

Commodités : La Pinta

German guide possible
Guide germanophone disponible
French guide possible icon
Guide francophone disponible
triple cabin icon
Cabines triples
Interconnecting cabins icon
Cabines communicantes
Scuba diving icon
Possibilité de sortie de plongée
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks à bord
Wifi
Accès Internet / WIFI
snorkeling gear icon
Matériel de plongée avec tuba (gratuit)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transferts depuis et vers le navire
child discount icon
-20% pour les enfants ≤ 12 ans
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Eau, café, thé & jus
Wetsuit icon
Combinaisons de plongée
Hot Tub
Solarium avec jacuzzi
Stand up paddle board icon
Planches de standup paddle
Gym on board icon
Salle de fitness
glass bottom boat icon
Bateau à fond de verre
Carbon offset icon
Emissions de CO2 100% compensées
Air conditioning Icon
Climatisation & salle de bain privée
Meals
Tous les repas
english guide icon
Guide anglais

Durabilité : La Pinta

Chez Galapatours, nous aimons et respectons les écosystèmes vierges et la faune fascinante des îles Galápagos, et nous insistons pour que nos partenaires de croisière fassent de même. Pour protéger l'archipel, tous nos bateaux de croisière doivent être équipés de systèmes sophistiqués de filtration de l'eau, de moteurs modernes et efficaces, et de programmes d'entretien stricts afin de minimiser la pollution.

L'autorité du parc national des Galápagos définit également des itinéraires de croisière précis qui dictent quels navires peuvent visiter les points forts à des heures spécifiques, et limite le nombre de passagers. Ces mesures garantissent que les animaux et les habitats ne sont pas perturbés par un trop grand nombre de visiteurs.

Mais chez Galapatours, nous aimons aller encore plus loin. Nous compensons volontairement toutes les émissions de CO2 de chaque croisière que nous vendons - sans frais pour vous. Et vous pouvez également jouer votre rôle en voyageant de manière responsable et en suivant nos directives écologiques pendant votre séjour. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur ces directives, sur notre engagement en faveur du tourisme durable et sur les règles du parc national des Galápagos.

Caractéristiques : La Pinta

Capacité

48

Longueur

41

Tirant d'eau

4 m

Moteurs principaux

2x Deutz SBA 8M (1275 HP)

Tonnage brut

1,438 tons

Électricité

110 V

Poutre

26

Vitesse de croisière

31 knots

Sécurité

3 lifeboats

Nourriture & Boissons : La Pinta

La nourriture de nos croisières aux Galápagos est l'une des meilleures que vous puissiez trouver en Amérique du Sud. La plupart des chefs à bord ont reçu une formation internationale et ont travaillé dans les meilleurs hôtels et restaurants d'Équateur et du monde entier.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une sélection de nourriture de première classe, comprenant une bonne variété de fruits et légumes frais, de la volaille et du poisson/fruits de mer d'origine locale, des plats de riz et de pâtes. La plupart des bateaux proposent toujours des plats typiquement équatoriens au menu de votre croisière. Si vous avez des besoins alimentaires spécifiques, le chef cuisinier peut généralement les satisfaire, à condition que vous l'ayez prévenu à l'avance. Veillez à nous informer de vos allergies ou de vos besoins alimentaires au moment de la réservation. Si vous attendez d'arriver sur le quai, il se peut qu'il soit impossible de répondre à vos besoins.

La plupart des bateaux servent une gamme d'options à l'heure des repas sous forme de buffet décontracté. Dans les catégories de première classe et de luxe, certains bateaux proposent des repas plus formels où vous serez servi à votre place. Toutefois, l'atmosphère est toujours détendue à bord des bateaux de croisière, et jamais formelle.

Catégories de cabines à bord : La Pinta

Triple

Luxury Plus

Luxury Plus Cabin

Each cabin boasts a large window that offers sweeping, panoramic views of the archipelago, allowing you to feel continuously connected with the archipelago as you enjoy your roomy quarters and recharge for the next day’s activities.

Double twin

Luxury Stateroom

La Pinta’s generous cabins give you room to relax and unwind in your own oasis of calm. Every cabin features amazing floor-to-ceiling windows, keeping you connected with the ocean and the islands as you sail. The decor is fresh and modern, with clean lines and elegant fittings.

For families or groups travelling together, La Pinta offers some of the most flexible accommodation around the islands - 4 of her cabins can be interconnected for your convenience. Her 20 Luxury Double/Twin and 4 Luxury Plus Triple cabins all have beds that can be joined or separated to meet your exact needs.

La Pinta Galápagos Cruise | Galapatours
La Pinta Galapagos Cruise

La Pinta Galápagos Cruise

Luxury and Personal Service unmatched in Galápagos

A Galápagos Cruise on board the La Pinta

triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
child discount icon
-20% for children ≤ 12
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
english guide icon
English guide
  • 3:2 guest-to-crew ratio means exemplary service;
  • Glass-bottomed boat, amazing for children, non-swimmers;
  • Larger boat offers more facilities, yet preserves exclusive feel;
  • Complimentary 24/7 medical officer, wifi, fitness centre.

Following a major reconstruction and refit in 2007, motor yacht La Pinta has became one of the most sought-after cruising vessels in the Galápagos. What sets her apart is her size: at over 209 feet long she is able to accommodate some of the largest and most prestigious cabins available in the Galápagos. Service on board is exceptional, with a crew of 27 to attend to your every need including 4 bilingual naturalists and a medical officer. Uniquely, La Pinta carries her own glass-bottomed boat, giving an unforgettable window onto the marine world, particularly for non-swimmers.

A Sophisticated Adventure La Pinta is the perfect luxury base from which to enjoy your Galápagos adventure. Modern in design, with light-filled cabins and communal areas, La Pinta boast features that are simply not available on other vessels in the area. Complimentary satellite wifi is available on board, as are telephones with direct international dialling. Air conditioning is fitted throughout, of course, and additional thoughtful features like multi-channel sound systems for your personal music evidence the careful design of the yacht and its features.

As one of the larger vessels in the region, La Pinta is only ever crewed by top-ranking naval officers with many years of experience in the local waters. The dedicated ship’s medical officer is on call 24/7 to provide complimentary consultations, and La Pinta’s entire crew are dedicated to your safety and enjoyment.

Relax and Learn in Style La Pinta's guests enjoy a large, well-appointed lounge with enormous panoramic windows that give unparalleled views of the Galápagos islands. Similar large windows can be found in many of the communal areas on board. Each evening the lounge becomes the focus for the nightly briefings from our expert naturalists, giving you all the information you could want about the wildlife in this extraordinary region.

There is a well-equipped fitness room which can boast one of the best views from a treadmill or exercise bike you will ever see! Other amenities include a hot tub, ample outdoor relaxation areas and a delightful boutique for a little retail therapy.

More Space for Families or Groups La Pinta’s generous cabins give you room to relax and unwind in your own oasis of calm. Every cabin features amazing floor-to-ceiling windows, keeping you connected with the ocean and the islands as you sail. The decor is fresh and modern, with clean lines and elegant fittings.

For families or groups travelling together, La Pinta offers some of the most flexible accommodation around the islands - 4 of her cabins can be interconnected for your convenience. Her 20 Luxury Double/Twin and 4 Luxury Plus Triple cabins all have beds that can be joined or separated to meet your exact needs.

Service and Cuisine La Pinta’s guest-to-crew ratio of 3:2 means your every need can be catered for. The food service on board is a highlight of your experience. Our cordon bleu trained Gastronomy Director ensures a wonderful menu to suit every taste, with international cuisine as well as Ecuadorian specialities. Our galley team are able to cater for any dietary requirements including vegetarians, lactose-free, gluten-free, and any food allergies. Just let us know in advance.

Our comments We love the sense of space and the extra amenities the size of La Pinta offers. Don’t underestimate the delights of waking up in a cabin with full-height windows and a view of the ocean and the islands. Extra touches like wifi onboard, a dedicated medical officer and the wonderful glass-bottomed boat make La Pinta that little bit more special. The fantastic staff to guest ratio and wonderful cuisine just gild the lily that is La Pinta in our book.

Pictures and Deckplans of La Pinta

La Pinta Galapagos Cruise
La Pinta Galapagos Cruise
La Pinta Galapagos Cruise

The sailing routes of La Pinta

Amenities on board the La Pinta

German guide possible
German guide possible
French guide possible icon
French guide possible
triple cabin icon
Triple cabins
Interconnecting cabins icon
Interconnecting cabins
Scuba diving icon
Scuba outing possible
Symbols SVG Kayak
Kayaks on board
Wifi
Internet / WIFI
snorkeling gear icon
Snorkel gear (free)
transfer to and from ship icon
Transfers to and from ship
child discount icon
-20% for children ≤ 12
water, coffee, tea & fresh juices icon
Water, Coffee, Tea & fresh juices
Wetsuit icon
Wetsuits
Hot Tub
Sundeck with jacuzzi
Stand up paddle board icon
Standup paddle boards
Gym on board icon
Gym on board
glass bottom boat icon
Glass Bottom Boat
Carbon offset icon
100% CO2 carbon footprint offset
Air conditioning Icon
Air conditioning & private bathroom
Meals
All meals throughout the cruise
english guide icon
English guide

Sustainability on board the La Pinta

At Galapatours we love and respect the pristine ecosystems and fascinating wildlife of the Galápagos Islands, and we insist that our cruise partners do too. To protect the archipelago all our cruise vessels must have sophisticated water filtration systems, modern efficient engines, and strict maintenance schedules to minimize pollution.

The Galápagos National Park authority also defines exact cruising routes that dictate which ships can visit highlights at specific times, as well as limiting passenger numbers. These measures ensure that animals and habitats are not disturbed by too many visitors.

But at Galapatours we like to go even further. We voluntarily offset all the CO2 emissions of every cruise we sell - at no cost to you. And you can also play your part by traveling responsibly and following our Eco Guidelines during your stay. Click here to find out more about these guidelines, our commitment to sustainable tourism, and the Galápagos National Park rules.

Technical details of La Pinta

Capacity

48

Length

41

Draft

4 m

Main Engines

2x Deutz SBA 8M (1275 HP)

Gross tonnage

1,438 tons

Electricity

110 V

Beam

26

Cruising speed

31 knots

Safety

3 lifeboats

Food & Drinks on board the La Pinta

The food on our Galapágos Cruises is among the very best you will find in South America. Most of the on-board chefs are internationally trained and have prior experience working in the best hotels and restaurants in Ecuador and indeed around the world.

You can expect a first-class selection of food, including a good variety of fresh fruits and vegetables, locally sourced poultry and fish/seafood, rice and pasta dishes. Most boats will always include some typical Ecuadorian dishes on the menu during your cruise. If you have specific dietary requirements then these can usually be accommodated by the chef providing you have given advance notice. Please make sure you tell us about any allergies or dietary requirements you have at the time you book with us. If you leave it until you arrive at the dockside, then it may well be impossible to accommodate your needs.

Most boats serve a range of options at meal times in a relaxed buffet-style. At the first class and luxury end of the market, some boats have more formal dining where you will be served at your seat. However the atmosphere is always relaxed on board our cruises, and never stuffy or formal.

Cabins categories on board the La Pinta

Triple

Luxury Plus

Luxury Plus Cabin

Each cabin boasts a large window that offers sweeping, panoramic views of the archipelago, allowing you to feel continuously connected with the archipelago as you enjoy your roomy quarters and recharge for the next day’s activities.

Double twin

Luxury Stateroom

La Pinta’s generous cabins give you room to relax and unwind in your own oasis of calm. Every cabin features amazing floor-to-ceiling windows, keeping you connected with the ocean and the islands as you sail. The decor is fresh and modern, with clean lines and elegant fittings.

For families or groups travelling together, La Pinta offers some of the most flexible accommodation around the islands - 4 of her cabins can be interconnected for your convenience. Her 20 Luxury Double/Twin and 4 Luxury Plus Triple cabins all have beds that can be joined or separated to meet your exact needs.