Sea Lion in Galápagos

Croisières aux Galápagos 2024

Toutes les croisières vers les îles Galápagos en 2024, filtrées par date.

Vous ne savez pas quelle croisière 2024 aux Galápagos choisir ?

Chez Galapatours, nous sommes fiers de travailler directement avec les propriétaires et les opérateurs de tous les navires présents dans les îles. Cela signifie que nous éliminons les intermédiaires et que nous pouvons vous offrir la gamme la plus étendue de types de croisières pour Galápagos 2024.

Outre les croisières de plongée spécialisées sur des bateaux de croisière spécialisés, nous proposons une gamme complète de croisières naturalistes pour tous les budgets.

Nos croisières de luxe pour 2024 vous offrent la possibilité de découvrir les Galápagos dans un confort et un style exceptionnels, avec des installations dont un hôtel de luxe serait fier ! Pour une touche de luxe à un prix plus abordable, nos croisières Galápagos 2024 First Class sont d'un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Un équilibre parfait entre les équipements et le prix, nos croisières Galápagos Mid-Range sont incroyablement populaires. Enfin, nos croisières budget sont parfaites pour ceux qui souhaitent voyager aux Galápagos en 2024 et qui sont prêts à sacrifier un peu d'espace et de confort pour découvrir l'incroyable faune et les habitats des Galápagos.

Quelles que soient vos attentes en matière de croisière aux Galápagos en 2024, Galapatours peut vous aider - c'est notre spécialité ! Parlez à l'un de nos conseillers en voyages dès aujourd'hui, et nous vous aiderons à planifier et à réserver votre aventure parfaite aux Galápagos pour 2024.

Nos voyages

Dates de voyage
Passagers
Nombre de pass.
1
Prix
Prix minimum

EUR 900

Prix maximum

EUR 23000

Durée (Jours)
Jours minimum

3

Jours maximum

19

Catégorie de navire

Type de navire

Équipements

Quelle île doit figurer sur mon itinéraire ?

Highlights

Type de croisière


Disponible
Il reste quelques places
une seule place disponible
Complet

Ils parlent de nous

authority1
International Travel Awards
Ventura Travel a reçu le prix du "meilleur tour-opérateur d'Allemagne 2018".
authority2
TourCert - Certification de durabilité
En tant que tour-opérateur durable, nous sommes certifiés par TourCert.
authority3
Adventure Travel Trade Association
Ventura TRAVEL fait partie des principaux professionnels du voyage d'aventure.

Quel est le meilleur moment pour réserver ma croisière aux Galapagos 2024 ?

En ce moment même ! En raison du nombre limité de navires qui opèrent aux Galápagos, la demande est toujours supérieure à l'offre. Cela signifie que plus vous réservez tôt, plus vous avez de chances d'obtenir le navire parfait, l'itinéraire parfait et les dates exactes que vous souhaitez.

En utilisant nos filtres uniques, vous pouvez rechercher dès maintenant les dates de votre croisière aux Galápagos 2024 et sélectionner le budget dont vous disposez, la classe du navire et toute autre caractéristique qui rendrait la croisière aux Galápagos parfaite pour vous.

Réserver votre croisière aux Galápagos 2024 avec Galapatours signifie que vous n'avez qu'à payer un acompte de 20% maintenant pour garantir votre croisière parfaite aux Galápagos. Le paiement final n'est dû que 80 jours avant la date de départ, ce qui signifie que vous avez tout le temps de budgétiser dès maintenant votre aventure aux Galápagos en 2024 !

Si vous avez besoin de plus d'informations ou d'une aide supplémentaire pour trouver la croisière aux Galápagos idéale pour vous, contactez dès aujourd'hui l'un de nos conseillers en voyages aux Galápagos. Ils ont accès à des listes actualisées de tous les navires qui proposeront une croisière aux Galápagos en 2024, et ils peuvent vous conseiller sur l'itinéraire idéal pour vous.

Galapagos Giant Tortoise
San Christobal - Punto Pitt - la pinta yacht galapagos cruise - gal0104

Quelle est la meilleure période de l'année pour visiter les Galapagos 2024 ?

Toute période de l'année aux Galápagos vous fera vivre une expérience merveilleuse ! Grâce à leur position sur l'équateur, les îles Galápagos sont une destination parfaite tout au long de l'année, avec de bonnes températures et une activité de la faune et de la flore tous les mois de l'année.

Le climat et le temps des Galápagos est une autre des choses qui les rendent uniques, et nous avons quelques recommandations spécifiques sur le meilleur moment pour visiter les Galápagos 2024 si vous avez des activités spécifiques en tête.

Si vous êtes sujet au mal de mer - évitez le mois de septembre aux Galápagos, car c'est le mois où la mer a tendance à être la plus agitée.

Si vous aimez faire de la plongée libre - vous passerez un excellent moment quel que soit le mois de votre croisière aux Galápagos 2024 ! Cependant, notez que les températures de l'eau sont les plus chaudes entre décembre et mai, mais que la faune sous-marine est plus abondante pendant les mois plus frais de juin à novembre.

Micaela
Vos coordonnées
Micaela
Appelez maintenant
+33 1 86 26 29 65
Nous sommes là pour vous.
Micaela

Sea Lion in Galápagos

Galápagos Cruises 2024

All Cruises to the Galápagos Islands in 2024, filtered by date

Unsure which 2024 Galápagos cruise to pick?

At Galapatours we are proud of the fact that we work directly with the owners and operators of all the ships in the Islands. This means we cut out the middlemen, and it also means we can offer you the most extensive range of cruise types for Galápagos 2024.

As well as specialist diving cruises on dedicated liveaboards, we offer a complete range of naturalist cruises to suit every pocket.

Our 2024 luxury cruises offer you the chance to see the Galápagos in superb comfort and style, with facilities a 6* hotel would be proud of! For a touch of luxury with a more affordable price tag, our First Class Galápagos 2024 cruises are superb value. A perfect balance between facilities and price, our Mid-Range Galápagos cruises are incredibly popular. And finally, our budget cruises are perfect for those looking to travel to Galápagos in 2024 who are willing to sacrifice some space and creature comforts to experience the amazing wildlife and habitats of Galápagos.

Whatever you are looking for from a 2024 Galápagos cruise, Galapatours can help you - it's our specialty! Speak to one of our expert travel advisors today, and we can help you plan and book your perfect Galápagos adventure for 2024.

Our trips

Travel Dates
Passengers
Number of pass.
1
Price
Min Price

USD 900

Max Price

USD 23000

Duration (days)
Min Days

3

Max Days

19

Ship Category

Ship Type

Amenities

Which island should be on my route?

Highlights

Cruise Type


Available
A few spots left
One spot left
Sold out

What our customers say about their adventure

authority1
What an unforgettable trip!
Our guide, Raúl, was extremely knowledgeable about all the birds, animals and history of the islands. Although I did not participate in snorkeling, others did and got a lot of great underwater pictures. I saw the giant tortoise, blue footed and red footed boobies, volcanic formations and other animals only found on the islands. My 7 days - 6 nights was just a perfect amount of time.
authority2
Galapatours picked the perfect route for us
The best vacation I've ever had. Everything was so well coordinated and the crew members did an amazing job. My partner and I had the most wonderful first vacation experience together. Luis, our host on the boat, was extremely energetic and very entertaining. The tour guides, Victor and Enrique, were also fabulous. It was amazing how much experience they had on the history and science behind Galapagos.
authority3
Galapagos was amazing!
We had a lot of fun on the Nemo III! The group and the pace of the trip were perfect for our young family. The crew was great and helped keep the trip interesting and exciting for our kids. Our guide kept the hikes engaging for our entire family and make the trip a truly memorable event for everyone.

When is the best time to book my Galapagos cruise 2024?

Right now! Because of the limited number of ships that operate in the Galápagos, demand always outstrips supply. This means the earlier you book, the more likely you are to be able to get the perfect ship, the perfect itinerary, and the exact dates that you want.

By using our unique filters, you can search for your 2024 Galápagos cruise dates now, and select the budget you have, class of ship, and any other features that would make the perfect Galápagos cruise for you.

Booking your 2024 Galápagos cruise with Galapatours means that you only need to pay a 20% deposit now to secure your perfect Galápagos cruise. The final payment is not due until 80 days before your departure date, meaning you have plenty of time to budget now for your 2024 Galápagos cruise adventure!

If you need more information or additional help to find the ideal Galápagos cruise for you, contact one of our Galápagos travel advisors today. They have access to up-to-the-minute listings for all ships to offer a Galápagos cruise in 2024, and they can advise you on the perfect itinerary for you.

Galapagos Giant Tortoise
San Christobal - Punto Pitt - la pinta yacht galapagos cruise - gal0104

When is the best time of year to visit Galapagos 2024?

Any time of year in Galápagos will give you a wonderful experience! Thanks to their position on the equator, the Galápagos Islands are the perfect year-round destination, with good temperatures and wildlife activity every month of the year.

The Galápagos climate and weather is another of the things that make it unique, and we have a couple of specific recommendations about the best time to visit Galápagos 2024 if you have some specific activities in mind.

If you are prone to seasickness - then avoid September in Galápagos, as this is the month when the seas tend to be roughest.

If you enjoy snorkeling - then you'll have a great time any month on a Galápagos cruise 2024! However, note that water temperatures are warmest between December and May, but there is more abundant undersea wildlife in the cooler months of June to November.

Jessica
Your contact
Jessica
Call now
+1 347-674-0913
We are here for you.
Jessica